Vita Dental

Dentist

5841 Snider Rd

Mason, , OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
At 65 years old I can say with total confidence my visits to Vita are the best dental experiences I have had. On time, great staff and first rate treatment. Jim
S
3 months ago
Great service, friendly, honest
This office is very large but it feels very small as everyone is very friendly and nice. I recently had to try different dentist due to location (out of state) and was severely disappointed. This office set my expectations very high and getting to come back was actually exciting. I would highly recommend this office due to its great customer service.
L
3 months ago
Professional, kind, clean, welcoming environment
All the staff from the front office to my hygienist Brittney to the Drs. are always pleasant , Honest and open to Any concerns or questions. You do not feel rushed like mamy of today’s typical medical offices.
D
3 months ago
Excellent work
Did a great job, no issues at all .
M
3 months ago
High Quality and Very Professionals
They are friendly,professional and caring patients
D
4 months ago
Amazing service and care
Emily and Dr Jordan were great. They both took great care and concern for me as the patient. Always asking if all was ok before continuing on! Zero pain. I was in for a crown and was seen on time and out in pretty quick fashion. The front desk team was great when I arrived and when I left. Super job Vita Dental team.
L
4 months ago
High Quality and Very Professionals
I been Vita Dental for 3 years they are the Best Dentists in Cincinnati and very professionals, like kids who
A
4 months ago
Great service
Christina was excellent and efficient at her job. My teeth have never felt more clean. And my mouth is not sore after my cleaning like my previous dental office.
L
4 months ago
Love Vita Dental
The staff is always professional, courteous and friendly.
B
4 months ago
Everything as well everyone was great from checking in to the work I had done. I have never had a bad experience there.