Vita Dental

Dentist

5841 Snider Rd

Mason, , OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Great place. Experienced and friendly people. Kind but professional. Caring. Patient. Drive 35 minutes to go to this dentist only.
R
3 months ago
Couldn't ask for a better dentist. Thank you!
My family gone to Vita Dental for years, and couldn't be happier with their service. They really care the patient is comfortable and knowledgeable when giving advice. They are diligent with recommending dental work, or referring to other specialists. All the staff is polite and friendly. Highly recommended.
C
3 months ago
Tia was absolutely awesome, and did a really good job making me feel at ease. The Doctor was really great too!
H
3 months ago
Professional
First visit everyone was very nice and professional.
A
3 months ago
Professional, detailed, friendly staff...
This is my second visit to Vita Dental and both have been wonderful! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Amber and Dr. Jordan are awesome...very detailed and organized and always make you feel so good about being there whether you've kept up on your dental needs or not! I recommend them to anyone looking for a great team. I know I'm in good hands and am not concerned about my upcoming treatment plan. Please visit if you're looking for a good dental practice...you will not be disappointed. I'm sure I'll be a patient for life! :)
J
3 months ago
great dental practice , friendly people, complete filling with no pain or dicomfort.
S
4 months ago
Lost a Crown
I lost a crown on Tuesday night and they got me in Wednesday afternoon to fix it.
D
4 months ago
Love Vital Dental!
My teeth feel terrific! They have the state of the art equipment and the staff there is very professional and really nice!
T
4 months ago
I love Vita Dental!
I love Vita Dental! I have been going there for several years and have been very happy with with the services they have provided. When I started going there, my mouth was a mess. I needed a tooth pulled, fillings replaced, a root canal and a couple crowns replaced. They made a plan to fix my teeth and we are close to being done..I ended up needing another root canal and another tooth pulled. The dentists and staff are all friendly, the office is state of the art and I feel very comfortable going there. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
K
4 months ago
good service thoughtful of patient
VitaDental was very thorough. They explained every procedure that was to incur.