Vita Dental

Dentist

5841 Snider Rd

Mason, , OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
I was suffering from a potential tooth problem, I called the office @ 1 pm; they were able to accommodate me in 1.5 hours! And the service was exceptional! Thank you!
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Every visit I've had with Vita has been great - absolutely no complaints. Appointments always start on time. They are thorough, efficient, and very good people.
M
2 months ago
Excellent work, high quality service AND they are just awesome people
Most importantly the dentist work provided is of the highest quality. On top of that the office runs like a well-oiled machine. It seems that all their staff knows their role without an exception. Whether it's scheduling appointments, taking care of insurance things or just knowing who you are. It seems that everybody genuinely cares and tries to give you the best possible experience.
C
2 months ago
Thorough, friendly, accommodating, conversational, and excellent service!
They are always on schedule, always friendly, always making us all very comfortable and explaining everything they are about to do as well as all that they are doing while doing it. They make great conversation and are so friendly! The doctor gives a great and thorough review at the end and ensures he/she has covered any concerns! Highly recommend!
S
3 months ago
Great in every respect!
All three dentists are profession, friendly, and attentive. Brittney has been my hygienist for nearly a decade and I would recommend her to anyone! Keep up the great work Vita.
J
3 months ago
Professional practice
A very professional practic and highly recommended.
E
3 months ago
Exemplary & Professional Service
The best dental and professional service available. Why go anywhere else? Your teeth should last a lifetime. Therefore, why not truly be wise when making choices? Why choose other dentist who possess inferior and retro equipment? Try Vita Dental. I did, and I'm all smiles.
T
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Consistantly I have received excellent service with Vita Dental. In the past 4 months I have visited their office at least 7 times for my daughter, my husband, and now for myself. My family has had multiple procedures done from dentures to root canals to fillings with multiple dentists and dental hygienists and everyone there made sure we were comfortable and understood everything about our care. They were all consistently polite, reassuring , and most of all caring.
B
3 months ago
Professional - Patient
No wait. Very kind and accommodating to my 6 year old. Thorough cleaning in a timely manor. Also they are great in working with you and your insurance company.
T
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Doctor explained all very well but who cleaned my teeth need to increase the patience. Cleaned very fastly which were paining for couple of days