Vita Dental

Dentist

5841 Snider Rd

Mason, , OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
I was very pleased with my appointment. Everyone made me feel at ease. I use to dread going to dental appointments I no longer feel that way.
K
6 years ago
Was very impressed...based on previous appt we thought I needed a filling. When I came for that appointment Dr Jordan looked at it again and decided there was no problem or decay and didn't need to do it...I was so greatful as he could have just filled the tooth and charged me and I wouldn't have known the difference. THANK YOU Dr Jordan for being honest and having the integrity to do the right thing!!!
A
6 years ago
I am consistently impressed with the professionalism, thoroughness, and thoughtful evaluation of my needs at Vita Dental.
A
6 years ago
I feel that Vita Dental is very professional in that they treat you as an individual not a number. The dentist takes time to listen to you and provide you with necessary information. Also, the dentist will work with you on a plan to pay for your dental care. Although, I feel that they are a bit pricey, especially, when you don't have insurance that will pay for the costs.
C
6 years ago
My visit at Vita Dental was a very pleasant experience. The hygienist was very thorough and answered any questions that I had. This was my first root canal which to be honest I was a little uneasy about. Everything went fine. I had no pain during or even after the procedure. Additionally the office hours are great. My appointment was after work. I can't think of anything bad about the experience. The dentist was great as well as the hygienist and the dental assistant.
A
6 years ago
My kids absolutely love their hygienist, Ms. Carole. She is genuine, gentle in her technique, is superb with kids, and takes interest in them as people. Both dentists, Drs Shaftel and Jordan, are fantastic. They take the fear out of dentistry! Vita Dental can be recommended.
A
6 years ago
Thorough and time effiecent.
D
6 years ago
I had multiple extractions done on my visit. I never had the sedation before, that and the service I've experienced at Vita Dental has been exceptional. This is my dentist.
M
6 years ago
Loved the staff and treatment. Danielle, Tori and Dr. Shaftel are all professional, friendly and competent.
T
6 years ago
Very thorough, took the time to explain everything in length. Excellent care with really nice staff from start to finish.