Vita Dental

Dentist

5841 Snider Rd

Mason, , OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
My children see Carol for their teeth cleaning and they absolutely love her. She really connects with kids (and their parents) and is not only interested in their dental concerns, but also their personal lives. Carol is gentle, thorough, and communicates well. VitaDental can be recommended. :.))
N
6 years ago
I'm happy really with the service I had .Every one of the staff was very helpful .For sure I will recommend this dental clinic to all my friends.
K
6 years ago
A visit to a Dentist is not usually very high on the list of my most favorite things to do. However, I'd rate the hour I spent at Vita Dental this evening very positively. The work is extremely professional and the treatment is polite and gentle and kind and thorough and pain-free and while this may sound corny, I look forward to my next visit and hope to improve the state of my gums by then.
C
6 years ago
I appreciated that I could get filling fixed rihht away. The friendly staff and clean environment.
R
6 years ago
I love Vita Dental, the staff is exceptional. My appointment was at 7:30am and I arrived at 7:27, checked in and within 15 seconds they called me to the back, no waiting. They have all the high tech gadgets, an incredible staff, and they really catered to my needs. They make going to the dentist an extremely pleasant experience. Bravo!
C
6 years ago
First visit (new in the area) and needed emergency treatment. They got me in quickly, explained what was wrong and took care of the problem. Before I arrived they contacted my insurance and were able to explain what I would owe so there would be no surprises. The staff was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable. This will definitly be my new dental office.
C
6 years ago
Dr. Jordan, Dr. Shaftel and Brittney are AWESOME!!!
A
6 years ago
The staff is very friendly and informative. All of my questions were answered and they explained in detail everything they did (which was a lot). The office is well organized and the place is extremely clean. Overall, it was a great experience.
A
6 years ago
The staff was very friendly. The office was very clean. The dentist and hygienist patiently addressed all of my questions and concerns without rushing.
C
6 years ago
As Maxwell is only a 2 year old, the staff at Vita did an amazing job making him feel very comfortable, relaxed, and happy while their looked at and cleaned his teeth. Thank you! Also, between the hygienist and dentist himself, they both did a very good (friendly) job of communicating throughout the process and talking us through any findings.