Vita Dental

Dentist

5841 Snider Rd

Mason, , OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 years ago
Everyone in the office is very professional, on-time and efficient.
B
6 years ago
They were great! Helpful, quick and painless. See you in six months.
L
6 years ago
Very professional and friendly practice. They take great care of you here.
D
6 years ago
My teeth are cleaner and in better shape than ever! Thank you very much, Dennis
A
6 years ago
THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU DR. AARON AND TORI FOR SEEING ME ON SUCH SHORT NOTICE ON A FRIDAY EVENING!!!! YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!!
M
6 years ago
As usual the staff was very friendly and helpful. They always send us home knowing the next step to getting any issues taken care of quickly. They even give us a heads up on any billing for the future appt.
A
6 years ago
Just wanted to say I had the BEST experience ever at the Dentist. Tori went above and beyond the call of duty to make me feel welcome and at ease. She was very thorough with my examination and explained each step along the way, answering every question I had. Dr. Aaron Shaftel was extremely kind and thorough. I felt like part of the Vital Dental Family! :)Thank you so much!!!!
W
6 years ago
For years I have avoided having dental work done because of my fear of the dentist. After my visit with Vita Dental I am feeling much better about going to the dentist.
V
6 years ago
I have always been treated with care and respect by everyone on the staff at Vita Dental.
L
6 years ago
I haven't been to the dentist for awhile, but the whole staff was very nice. The atmosphere makes you feel very comfortable. They take very good care of you and try to make sure all your questions are answered.