Vital Smiles - Albany, GA

Dentist

1030 W Gordon Ave.

Suite A

Albany, GA 31701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vitalsmilesga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
The staff was amazing. They did a great job with my child that has anxiety. The doctors did a wonderful job on my children's teeth.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My daughter Jhona Goodman goes here and we love it. She say they do better job and don’t hurt her like the other dentist she used to go to. Also she love you guys because you are fast at what you do and Sheba don’t have to be there all day.
M
4 weeks ago
Tooth pulled
Thanks for all that you done.
C
4 weeks ago
Great care, professional
I have 2 children that went in today for cleanings. We had a 3:30 appointment, we finished up by 5. Both girls were talking about how their hygienist made them comfortable, talked them thru each step. We will continue to use VS, the staff is friendly and helpful.
A
1 month ago
They was fast and i love the ppl they was so sweet
Z
1 month ago
Great workers. They explain everything to you. Friendly services.
S
1 month ago
Horrible visit
All appointments are seemingly scheduled at the same time. Wait time is just too long. There was an issue with swelling of my son's face and the doctor didn't seem too concerned with that issue. She was more focused on my earrings. Will not return!!!!
M
2 months ago
Bad visit
When I moved a little the dentist told me to "hold still or I'm gonna give you another shot" . I only moved because it was hurting. This appointment was for fillings... not happy.
I
2 months ago
Low quality servuce
Work too slow my ap. Was at 10 and didnt get out till 12:30
T
3 months ago
Our experience at Vital Smiles was very pleasant. The staff was courteous an knowledgeable. My daughter always enjoy her visit to Vital Smiles. Thanks VS!