Vital Smiles - Albany, GA

Dentist

1030 W Gordon Ave.

Suite A

Albany, GA 31701

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
The lady with red hair at the front was a nasty rasict lady.I stood there at the window she looked over me.I said excuse and she wouldn't say anything then she finally open the glass with and attitude and yelled to me like what.I like the dentist assistance and love the doctor.But,the wait is horrible and check in older red hed Caucasian lady was terrible customer/patient service.If she don't want to be bothered find another job.Thank you!Please get better check in workers wothout attitudes!
Front check in horrible.But,the dentist assistance Anthony was a kind gentle worker with my baby.I can tell his heart is in to what his career is.
M
3 months ago
Fast to take care of my problem 😊 Lovely, and professional team, high quality service......
K
3 months ago
Very Professional
I had an appointment for my daughter today! I drove all the way to Albany because everyone I know recommend Vital Smiles. They are very professional and they get you in and out! Wonderful people and they make sure that you and the kids are comfortable.
S
3 months ago
Overall experience is great, it's just the wait time is miserable. You arrive 20 minutes early just to sit in the waiting area for two hours or better before being called back.
R
4 months ago
The wait was too long but my kids like the staff
W
4 months ago
Great!!
Thanks Vitals Smiles Na'Mecka experience was great she can't wait until May2018!
M
4 months ago
Very informative and family friendly..well organized and felt like they gave me all the information so I could feel confident on the decisions I made concerning my child's dental wellness...thanks Dr. Scott and Miss Sweet. Not to leave anyone else out..the entire staff was very professional and sensitive to my child and other childrens emotional state during their visit..which is awesome cause I'm a grown man and I'm scared of the dentist...lol
D
4 months ago
I must say I've been dealing with vital smiles for years and the only problem I have is the time they have you sitting in that cold building while you wait on tour kids. But other than that the actual service on the kids is great
L
4 months ago
I think that compared to some other dental offices, the service is good. I mean they call the kids back pretty quick. I would say as far as if they're is a treatment or something needed, they could try to fit them in the same day but other than that I think the staff is awesome; provides great service.
U
5 months ago
My experience could have been better with the time that we spent waiting,although the services I needed could have been performed in one day it was closing time