Vital Smiles - Albany, GA

Dentist

1030 W Gordon Ave.

Suite A

Albany, GA 31701

Open Today By Appointment

vitalsmilesga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Very fast and friendly.
O
3 weeks ago
Very nice and friendly
Staff was professional, friendly and patient with my boys. Keep up the great job the everyone do.
A
4 weeks ago
Very nice and patient!
Staff was very nice and patient with my son's first visit and service was wonderful!!! Will see u next visit!!!
T
4 weeks ago
Kid friendly
My child's experience was amazing from beginning to end. Melba was really gentle with taking her xrays and Cierra was really nice when scheduling her next appointment. The overall experience was great.
V
1 month ago
Not the Best Dental Facility
I have taken my daughter to Vital Smiles in Albany on several occasions, but this was my first taking her in the afternoon on a Friday around 2 pm. Upon arrival the place was a full house. There was only one seat left at the end near the children play area which I took and my teenage daughter sat in one of the children chairs. The noise was intolerable. The children were extremely loud and no parent tried to quiet any of them. The children were running all over the place screaming, yelling and dragging chairs and toys all over the place. When a staff called a child name the staff had to holler very loudly and repeat the name at least three times. No staff or parent tried to quiet the children. To top it off we had been seated since 2 pm and my daughter was called to the back at 4:45 pm. The wait time is horrible! Then upon finish my daughter exited and I was called back to find she still did not have her braces which I thought this 7th visit was. I was told she had two tiny cavities and had to be filled before she could get her braces. I told the attendant it's been over a year now and she still has to wait to get her braces? This was too unbelievable to me. I think Vital Smile continuously bill my child insurance to get money, money, money and keep having her to come back. It takes us about one hour to an hour and half to get to Albany. It's disappointing to have to wait in an environment that gives you a headache and where it's congested like a pack of sardines in a can. I will no longer bring my daughter to Vital Smiles. It's not an organized facility. I don't have a grudge with this place, but the wait time is terrible so if you plan to go with your child be sure to bring entertainment for your child and yourself because you will be there awhile. The only good thing are the staff. They are friendly but other than that I have nothing good to say about Vital Smiles in Albany, Georgia.
L
1 month ago
Kid friendly 👶🏾
Though they were over booked they moved quickly and we were done within a hour. The staff is always very friendly.
R
1 month ago
I think that they are very polite and friendly. They really make children feel very comfortable.
E
1 month ago
Just a little noisey today witj everyone having 10:45 appointments. We left around 1:35 pm.
E
1 month ago
Staff was real friendly and helpful. The wait time was horrible, I believe there were too many people scheduled at one time. The kids there were loud and out of control. I know the kids' actions are out of your hands, but being that I am a person with multiple sclerosis it was disturbing being in the waiting area that long. I felt like we were at an out of control daycare center.
B
1 month ago
Great Job!
Great experience today! My kids love the place!