Vital Smiles - Albany, GA

Dentist

1030 W Gordon Ave.

Suite A

Albany, GA 31701

Open Today By Appointment

vitalsmilesga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Welcoming and Efficient
My son needed emergency dental care after calling around Vital Smiles of Georgia had me scheduled within 20 minutes. Being new patients we were made to feel welcome all the staff was polite and friendly. Dr. Scott was friendly, knowledgeable and very efficient, he made sure to answer any questions I had.
T
1 week ago
Good experience very nice and sanitised everything went well enjoyed staff and doctors very friendly and helpful
T
3 weeks ago
It good dentist office
S
3 weeks ago
Great service
J
1 month ago
Professional
Shanquanette was very pleasant while my son was getting his teeth cleaned. She was very professional and helpful with soothing my son down when he was uneasy with the procedure. Overall, my visit at Vital Smiles was great!
J
1 month ago
Very professional
My experience was good. Only thing I hope they would change is a discount for cash paying customers.
C
2 months ago
It was fast getting seen and the staff was wonderful and my daughter has always acted up with other dentist offices but with them she was different and let them do what they needed to do with no problems at all
K
2 months ago
We received great customer service today. Thanks so much!!!
J
3 months ago
I'll travel long distance for my child's next appointment.
Would have only given one star if it was not for the ladies who answer the phone and the ones who work at the front desk. Absolutely no stars for the individuals in the back. In the past my only problem with this establishment was the two hour wait in the lobby after you arrive for your appointment. My son has not cried at a dentist appointment since his first one three years ago. The woman at the X ray station was so rough my son was in tears and his face was red from her holding it. Nothing was said to me or my son, except from the dental hygenist who simply said back teeth are hard to x ray somteimes. My son dried his tears and was a trooper through the rest of the visit thankfully. I understand that dentists office are not the best places to be, but I feel that if you choose to work with children you should at least be Kid friendly. He is four years old. Now he dose not like the dentist anymore.
E
3 months ago
Get rid of the beam floor game...have more books and activities for the waiting room area. Very loud and crowded!