Vital Smiles - Albany, GA

Dentist

1030 W Gordon Ave.

Suite A

Albany, GA 31701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vitalsmilesga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 week ago
Absolutely great staff and convient scheduling
I loved the staff
A
1 month ago
Great service
J
1 month ago
Overall this is a good dentist. My child has been going since she was two buy the wait time is terrible I waited two hours and seemed like everyone that got there after my child went before her which is not right. They need to be more organized about the way they do their work...
M
1 month ago
My Kid Loves the Dentist!!!!
I'm so pleased with Vital Smiles! My baby girl was afraid to go to the dentist but the dentist and his assistants easily made her feel calm. She has a "group" of their nurses that she requested to be with her and they obliged. They are very friendly and respectful of parents wishes. I can't imagine taking my children anywhere else in Albany, GA.
L
6 months ago
The lady with red hair at the front was a nasty rasict lady.I stood there at the window she looked over me.I said excuse and she wouldn't say anything then she finally open the glass with and attitude and yelled to me like what.I like the dentist assistance and love the doctor.But,the wait is horrible and check in older red hed Caucasian lady was terrible customer/patient service.If she don't want to be bothered find another job.Thank you!Please get better check in workers wothout attitudes!
Front check in horrible.But,the dentist assistance Anthony was a kind gentle worker with my baby.I can tell his heart is in to what his career is.
M
6 months ago
Fast to take care of my problem 😊 Lovely, and professional team, high quality service......
K
6 months ago
Very Professional
I had an appointment for my daughter today! I drove all the way to Albany because everyone I know recommend Vital Smiles. They are very professional and they get you in and out! Wonderful people and they make sure that you and the kids are comfortable.
S
7 months ago
Overall experience is great, it's just the wait time is miserable. You arrive 20 minutes early just to sit in the waiting area for two hours or better before being called back.
R
7 months ago
The wait was too long but my kids like the staff
W
7 months ago
Great!!
Thanks Vitals Smiles Na'Mecka experience was great she can't wait until May2018!