Vital Smiles - Albany, GA

Dentist

1030 W Gordon Ave.

Suite A

Albany, GA 31701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vitalsmilesga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Convenient
I started taking my kids there 12-13 years ago. It was both fast and professional. The last few years, however, everything has went downhill, drastically . Latest appointment took 2 hours. I haven't had any type of direct communication with a dentist in years.
M
1 month ago
it was a great experience. Great friendly staff. All around A great experience.
L
1 month ago
Very unsanitary, I will not be bringing my child back.
I'm not going to complain about service. I questioned my child if it s as nasty in e back as it was the lobby and restoom. She did say no but as a parent it's terrifying to use the restroom while your child in in the back. Seeing that the changing table for infants was filthy, bottom of the door nearly black from filth. Baseboards dark colored from filth. Dark colored liquid that had ran down the wall. For a children's dentist, I apologize that I have higher expectations for my child and her teeth. Instantly decided, I would not return. Because even the lobby was nasty. The lobby and bathroom should not look like this any where ina healthcare establishment.
L
2 months ago
Great service
Friendly staff
D
2 months ago
The staff members and doctors were very nice. They were very organized in taking care of the children. I love vital smiles.
D
2 months ago
Everybody we came in contact with was very nice the staff members were amazing.Dr.Scott explained what they were gonna do.I will gladly refer others to Vital Smiles!!!
In
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Everything was great and the service we have received and that past has been excellent as well
L
2 months ago
The hygenious was very cordial and knowledgeable of the job. The experience was great!
S
2 months ago
Professional & Patience
My son was crying and being ridiculous but the staff remained professional and even talked him through every step! They was so patience with him!
K
2 months ago
Everyone was nice and professional
I like vital smiles they have an area for the children to play which helps the parent. Overall great atmosphere thumbs up!!!!