Vitality Chiropractic

Chiropractor

610 Dr. Calvin Jones Hwy.

Ste. 104

Wake Forest, NC 27587

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
This is a great practice. So glad we were referred here.
L
1 month ago
Prompt Service, Compassionate Care
I have been seeing Vitality for a couple of years now and truly enjoy every appointment. The office staff is friendly, kind and welcoming and my experiences with the doctors there is that they are compassionate, competent and care deeply for each patient. My children have had nothing but positive experiences also. The care is also very affordable which is a great concern for our family of five.
P
3 months ago
It is a joy walking in the door at Vitality. They have supported me for about a year and I couldn’t ask for better treatment. The staff are very personable, friendly and accommodating. Dr Sheri is a master chiropractor, who is caring and a delight to be around. Highly recommend them. T
J
4 months ago
Excellent
I always enjoy time spent with Dr. Sherri! She is caring, personal and does an excellent job of addressing my chiropractic problem. She has found the right combination of supplements to turn around my pre-diabetes, effectively treat my thyroid, and clear my colon issues. My medical doctor was very impressed with my improvement. She said, "I know you are taking a natural approach and your numbers are now good. Whatever you are doing, keep it up!"
J
5 months ago
Very Insightful
I am a previous patient there but I did a kink in my neck over the last couple of days and decided I should go somewhere where it seems like that they have the right skills to help and this is only place I trust with this type of issue. Not only was I well listened to as I went over my issues, but the procedure was carried out in a professional way while also bringing to light an issue that may be causing symptoms that I probably developed before birth. I’m grateful for this knowledge as it helps me understand myself and my body much better. Fully recommend.
B
8 months ago
Very high quality service and great atmosphere
I have been treated by Dr. Sherri for well over a year. During that time she has addressed my back and neck issues. She is willing to utilize all resources to make sure her patients have reduced pain and improved wellness. I feel significantly better than when I first went in. Dr. Sherri has definitely increased my ability to do the activities I enjoy and greatly reduced my pain. The office staff is warm and genuinely cares about the patients.
L
9 months ago
excellent service, always makes me feel better!
I love Dr Katie! She is wonderful the staff and their attention to taking care of their patients is exceptional! my whole family goes to vitality!
C
10 months ago
Great family practice
We have been going to Dr. Sherri for over a year now and our whole family loves her!! She is great with our young boys and the entire practice is warm and welcoming.
L
10 months ago
All the staff at vitality has been so kind to us over the past two years. My husband and I go to Dr. Katie, as does our 1 year old daughter (who's been going since she was 1 month old!). We love them!
K
10 months ago
Efficient, courteous and helpful!
After seeing Dr Katie on and off for 3 years. She and the staff are without a doubt one of the most courteous, timely and efficient medical practices I have ever seen. Dr Katie is a careing informed healer with a special touch and comforting insightful manner. She has managed my mild scoliosis and cured my hip pain! Thus peactice is just the best. Would highly recommend!