Vitality Chiropractic

Chiropractor

610 Dr. Calvin Jones Hwy.

Ste. 104

Wake Forest, NC 27587

Closed Today Closed

wakeforestchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Dr Sherri is amazing!
Dr. Sherri is very knowledgeable, kind, and has the upmost care for my health and wellbeing!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and very competent
There are many to choose from but only a few that are the best Vitality Chiropractic is one of the best.
D
2 months ago
Good quality service always very pleasant atmosphere.
P
4 months ago
This is a great practice. So glad we were referred here.
L
4 months ago
Prompt Service, Compassionate Care
I have been seeing Vitality for a couple of years now and truly enjoy every appointment. The office staff is friendly, kind and welcoming and my experiences with the doctors there is that they are compassionate, competent and care deeply for each patient. My children have had nothing but positive experiences also. The care is also very affordable which is a great concern for our family of five.
P
7 months ago
It is a joy walking in the door at Vitality. They have supported me for about a year and I couldn’t ask for better treatment. The staff are very personable, friendly and accommodating. Dr Sheri is a master chiropractor, who is caring and a delight to be around. Highly recommend them. T
J
7 months ago
Excellent
I always enjoy time spent with Dr. Sherri! She is caring, personal and does an excellent job of addressing my chiropractic problem. She has found the right combination of supplements to turn around my pre-diabetes, effectively treat my thyroid, and clear my colon issues. My medical doctor was very impressed with my improvement. She said, "I know you are taking a natural approach and your numbers are now good. Whatever you are doing, keep it up!"
J
8 months ago
Very Insightful
I am a previous patient there but I did a kink in my neck over the last couple of days and decided I should go somewhere where it seems like that they have the right skills to help and this is only place I trust with this type of issue. Not only was I well listened to as I went over my issues, but the procedure was carried out in a professional way while also bringing to light an issue that may be causing symptoms that I probably developed before birth. I’m grateful for this knowledge as it helps me understand myself and my body much better. Fully recommend.
B
11 months ago
Very high quality service and great atmosphere
I have been treated by Dr. Sherri for well over a year. During that time she has addressed my back and neck issues. She is willing to utilize all resources to make sure her patients have reduced pain and improved wellness. I feel significantly better than when I first went in. Dr. Sherri has definitely increased my ability to do the activities I enjoy and greatly reduced my pain. The office staff is warm and genuinely cares about the patients.
L
1 year ago
excellent service, always makes me feel better!
I love Dr Katie! She is wonderful the staff and their attention to taking care of their patients is exceptional! my whole family goes to vitality!