Vitality Chiropractic

Chiropractor

610 Dr. Calvin Jones Hwy.

Ste. 104

Wake Forest, NC 27587

Open Today 8:30AM - 12:00PM

wakeforestchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Very Insightful
I am a previous patient there but I did a kink in my neck over the last couple of days and decided I should go somewhere where it seems like that they have the right skills to help and this is only place I trust with this type of issue. Not only was I well listened to as I went over my issues, but the procedure was carried out in a professional way while also bringing to light an issue that may be causing symptoms that I probably developed before birth. I’m grateful for this knowledge as it helps me understand myself and my body much better. Fully recommend.
B
4 months ago
Very high quality service and great atmosphere
I have been treated by Dr. Sherri for well over a year. During that time she has addressed my back and neck issues. She is willing to utilize all resources to make sure her patients have reduced pain and improved wellness. I feel significantly better than when I first went in. Dr. Sherri has definitely increased my ability to do the activities I enjoy and greatly reduced my pain. The office staff is warm and genuinely cares about the patients.
L
5 months ago
excellent service, always makes me feel better!
I love Dr Katie! She is wonderful the staff and their attention to taking care of their patients is exceptional! my whole family goes to vitality!
C
6 months ago
Great family practice
We have been going to Dr. Sherri for over a year now and our whole family loves her!! She is great with our young boys and the entire practice is warm and welcoming.
L
6 months ago
All the staff at vitality has been so kind to us over the past two years. My husband and I go to Dr. Katie, as does our 1 year old daughter (who's been going since she was 1 month old!). We love them!
K
6 months ago
Efficient, courteous and helpful!
After seeing Dr Katie on and off for 3 years. She and the staff are without a doubt one of the most courteous, timely and efficient medical practices I have ever seen. Dr Katie is a careing informed healer with a special touch and comforting insightful manner. She has managed my mild scoliosis and cured my hip pain! Thus peactice is just the best. Would highly recommend!
D
6 months ago
Very professional, and knowledgeable
First visit, not sure what to expect. However the entire staff was very professional and knowledgeable. Relaxing environment and friendly to all.
J
6 months ago
The Best
Haver been to other Chiropactors before and Vitality is the best. Very friendly and works very hard to give the best adjustments. Would recommend without reservation.
K
1 year ago
We love Vitality!
I started seeing Dr. Sherri when I was eight months pregnant with my second child. After experiencing horrible back labor with my first, I wanted to make sure baby was in the best position possible. I had the most amazing labor and delivery experience and I truly believe Dr. Sherri had a hand in the outcome. Shortly after, I had major issues with my tailbone and could hardly even walk. In just a few short weeks of chiropractic care, however, I was pain free. My kids also go in twice a month and I have seen tremendous improvement in them, from sleep to digestion to just overall health. Dr. Sherri even helped clear up my daughter's last ear infection which meant a lot as we were able to avoid yet another round of antibiotics. Aside from the health benefits, Vitality is amazing on the business end of things. Everyone there treats you like a friend, not just another patient. They are warm and welcoming and I feel as if they are actually interested in our well-being. My son actually said to me after our last visit, "I had fun at the chiropractor!" We love going to Vitality and recommend Dr. Sherri and Dr. Katie to everyone we know!
D
1 year ago
Great Experience
Dr. Katie and the entire staff is great! They take the time to educate you and ensure that you completely understand your treatment plan before beginning. Happy I made the choice to begin treatment with Vitality Chiropractic!