Vitality Chiropractic

Chiropractor

610 Dr. Calvin Jones Hwy.

Ste. 104

Wake Forest, NC 27587

Closed Today Closed

wakeforestchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
excellent service, always makes me feel better!
I love Dr Katie! She is wonderful the staff and their attention to taking care of their patients is exceptional! my whole family goes to vitality!
C
1 month ago
Great family practice
We have been going to Dr. Sherri for over a year now and our whole family loves her!! She is great with our young boys and the entire practice is warm and welcoming.
L
1 month ago
All the staff at vitality has been so kind to us over the past two years. My husband and I go to Dr. Katie, as does our 1 year old daughter (who's been going since she was 1 month old!). We love them!
K
1 month ago
Efficient, courteous and helpful!
After seeing Dr Katie on and off for 3 years. She and the staff are without a doubt one of the most courteous, timely and efficient medical practices I have ever seen. Dr Katie is a careing informed healer with a special touch and comforting insightful manner. She has managed my mild scoliosis and cured my hip pain! Thus peactice is just the best. Would highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Very professional, and knowledgeable
First visit, not sure what to expect. However the entire staff was very professional and knowledgeable. Relaxing environment and friendly to all.
J
1 month ago
The Best
Haver been to other Chiropactors before and Vitality is the best. Very friendly and works very hard to give the best adjustments. Would recommend without reservation.
K
8 months ago
We love Vitality!
I started seeing Dr. Sherri when I was eight months pregnant with my second child. After experiencing horrible back labor with my first, I wanted to make sure baby was in the best position possible. I had the most amazing labor and delivery experience and I truly believe Dr. Sherri had a hand in the outcome. Shortly after, I had major issues with my tailbone and could hardly even walk. In just a few short weeks of chiropractic care, however, I was pain free. My kids also go in twice a month and I have seen tremendous improvement in them, from sleep to digestion to just overall health. Dr. Sherri even helped clear up my daughter's last ear infection which meant a lot as we were able to avoid yet another round of antibiotics. Aside from the health benefits, Vitality is amazing on the business end of things. Everyone there treats you like a friend, not just another patient. They are warm and welcoming and I feel as if they are actually interested in our well-being. My son actually said to me after our last visit, "I had fun at the chiropractor!" We love going to Vitality and recommend Dr. Sherri and Dr. Katie to everyone we know!
D
11 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Katie and the entire staff is great! They take the time to educate you and ensure that you completely understand your treatment plan before beginning. Happy I made the choice to begin treatment with Vitality Chiropractic!
J
1 year ago
High Quality Chiropractors
I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Vitality. First of all, they are friendly and professional on the phone and when you walk through their office doors. They are extremely accommodating when it comes to scheduling or rescheduling an appointment. They will make time for you! Dr. Sheri is extremely skilled at what she does and always gives very good pointers to keep in mind. I feel so much better after each visit. I have seen Dr. Katie a handful of times and she, too, is very skilled and knowledgeable about eveything...and friendly too! The entire staff is very willing to help watch your children while you are having therapy or an adjustment. It's an inviting atmosphere and you feel like a million bucks when you leave there!!!!
M
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
My children and I have been going to Vitality Chiropractic for over a year. Prior to this, we had multiple illness, requiring antibiotic. With regular trips to Vitality Chiropractic, our health has improved and we have not required any antibiotics. As well, my back and hip pain has improved. I have recommend Dr. Sherri to family members.