Vitality Chiropractic

Chiropractor

610 Dr. Calvin Jones Hwy.

Ste. 104

Wake Forest, NC 27587

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

wakeforestchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
We love Vitality!
I started seeing Dr. Sherri when I was eight months pregnant with my second child. After experiencing horrible back labor with my first, I wanted to make sure baby was in the best position possible. I had the most amazing labor and delivery experience and I truly believe Dr. Sherri had a hand in the outcome. Shortly after, I had major issues with my tailbone and could hardly even walk. In just a few short weeks of chiropractic care, however, I was pain free. My kids also go in twice a month and I have seen tremendous improvement in them, from sleep to digestion to just overall health. Dr. Sherri even helped clear up my daughter's last ear infection which meant a lot as we were able to avoid yet another round of antibiotics. Aside from the health benefits, Vitality is amazing on the business end of things. Everyone there treats you like a friend, not just another patient. They are warm and welcoming and I feel as if they are actually interested in our well-being. My son actually said to me after our last visit, "I had fun at the chiropractor!" We love going to Vitality and recommend Dr. Sherri and Dr. Katie to everyone we know!
D
4 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Katie and the entire staff is great! They take the time to educate you and ensure that you completely understand your treatment plan before beginning. Happy I made the choice to begin treatment with Vitality Chiropractic!
J
7 months ago
High Quality Chiropractors
I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Vitality. First of all, they are friendly and professional on the phone and when you walk through their office doors. They are extremely accommodating when it comes to scheduling or rescheduling an appointment. They will make time for you! Dr. Sheri is extremely skilled at what she does and always gives very good pointers to keep in mind. I feel so much better after each visit. I have seen Dr. Katie a handful of times and she, too, is very skilled and knowledgeable about eveything...and friendly too! The entire staff is very willing to help watch your children while you are having therapy or an adjustment. It's an inviting atmosphere and you feel like a million bucks when you leave there!!!!
M
7 months ago
Friendly and professional
My children and I have been going to Vitality Chiropractic for over a year. Prior to this, we had multiple illness, requiring antibiotic. With regular trips to Vitality Chiropractic, our health has improved and we have not required any antibiotics. As well, my back and hip pain has improved. I have recommend Dr. Sherri to family members.
W
7 months ago
as a veteran with certain chronic condition's for years, I was accepted to vitality and after years and years of near unbearable pain I then started treatment at vitality and I am now extremely better off as far as pain, movement, sleep and other satisfying daily activities that are much less effort requiring
J
11 months ago
Great service, minimal wait, very professional
My four children and I visit Vitality Chiropractic regularly to maintain good health. Dr. Katie is fantastic in explaining to me and to my children what she is planning to do. From my 15 year old son down to my 8 year old daughter, she is respectful and courteous. None have ever been frightened by what she is doing thanks to her terrific bedside manner and skill. I highly recommend both doctors at Vitality, as we have been treated by both Dr. Katie and Dr. Sherry. As for me, my lower back and neck pain are almost non-existent. Chiropractic care is not an over-night cure. But with regular treatment, the benefits are amazing.
M
11 months ago
Very attentive and professional staff. They are genuinely concerned in how their patients have been doing since the last adjustment. Dr Katie ensures that you understand about your health concerns and treatment
J
12 months ago
The first visit was thorough, and everyone was very kind. I am looking forward to receiving the results of the evaluation, and beginning treatment. My experience has been nothing but positive so far!
L
1 year ago
Great experience
Was seen on time for a fabulous adjustment.
J
1 year ago
Very Helpful
I came to the office in a lot of pain for my first visit. They were all very sweet and understanding.