Vitality Wellness Group

Hospitals and Medical Facilities

1901 Manhattan Boulevard

Suite 202

Harvey, LA 70058

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

neworleanshormonetherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Results better than anticipated !
Began my experience with VWG in early April 2017 with the complimentary SECA scan. Was a bit hesitant to began the hormone replacement therapy but after answering many of my questions and concerns I decided to give it a try and I am VERY glad that I did. The group is very knowledgeable and make you feel like family. With their help in regards to diet, supplements, exercise/weight training, and the HRT I have lost nearly 35# in fat and gained 13.5# in lean muscle mass. The SECA scans provide a detailed means of tracking progress especially when the scale seems to slow down, not to mention the noticeable gains in the gym. My workouts are more productive, I feel stronger, and the changes are noticeable (evident by the compliments) . I HIGHLY recommend giving the group a chance to demonstrate the changes they can make for you.
D
3 months ago
Experts at diagnosing food sensitivity
I've been to an allergist and immunologist, but David and his team are far more thorough than any doctor when it comes to food sensitivity. Ever feel bloated after a meal, but can't identify the culprit? Vitality can. At Triumph Krav Maga, we're proud to recommend Vitality to our instructors and students alike.
Response from Vitality Wellness Group
The Alletess food sensitivity panel is such an important part of what we do. Between our regular blood work, the Alletess and a SECA body scan we are able to pinpoint what your body is trying to tell you is wrong. Blood doesn't lie. I tell my patients all the time " you don't know how bad you felt until you actually feel good" That runny nose you have had your whole life isn't just family allergies, it's your body's way of saying something isn't right. Following an elimination diet and starting fresh we can find the culprit of your problems. I am so glad we are able to help you and look forward to helping our future Triumph Krav Maga patients achieve optimal results for healthy living.
T
5 months ago
Awesome
Recently did the metagenic detox and my results were amazing! Lost 8 lbs, down a pants size and reduction of appearance of cellulite! I'm now trying supplements to enhance my workout regime. Great products!
Response from Vitality Wellness Group
Great job Tami, maintenance is key in this process. The supplements will help keep your results and enhance you weight loss. Please let us know if you need any thing, we are here to help you achieve you goals!
N
6 months ago
So happy with my results!
My experience at Vitality was so personalized and enlightening. I was unsure of what I was doing wrong until I got a Seca reading, which is great for pin pointing and defining where my focus needed to be. I was then educated on how to incorporate healthier options in my diet to receive the results I was seeking and for the first time I was able to maintain them!! I would highly recommend this place for weight loss options, the staff really knows what they are doing!
Response from Vitality Wellness Group
That is such great news Nicole, we are pleased to hear that we are able to find something that works for you. We look forward to see more progression and the achievment of new goals you may set!
A
6 months ago
Seca
I had no idea that I was doing it all wrong! I had been trying to lose weight and doing it the way I was always told , spending time on the treadmill and cutting calories. It stopped working. One of my friends told me to try Vitlaity. Once I did the Seca and I saw my body's composition I saw exactly what I was doing wrong. I was doing the wrong type of exercise , taking the wrong supplements and eating to little ! I had no muscle. Vitality changed my routine completely and I overcame my plateau and now I'm finally getting tone and I'm not killing myself on the treadmill and eating more ! It was a win win for me. My councilor at Vitality kept saying "the least amount of work for the most amount of change is our goal and we can only accomplish this by looking at you from the inside out" now I understand. I recommend this program to anyone and I have told several of my co workers.
Response from Vitality Wellness Group
Ashlyn, we are so pleased that you are doing so well. It is very important to see what and how your body works and reacts to day to day life. The SECA gives us the tools to guide you on the path to success and to keep it off. Healthy eating and regular excerise are key to maintaining the body you want. Let us know if you need anything else. We are here for all of your needs.
D
8 months ago
Hormone Therapy
I was impressed with the lab work that the company used in the prescribing not only the correct protocol for my hormone therapy but also for the right supplements and meal planning to help optimize all of my therapies. It's good to know that I no longer have to travel to Orlando to get quality hormone replacement therapy.
Response from Vitality Wellness Group
Good morning David, we are so pleased to see that you are doing so well on the program. We strive to be the best and to give our patients optimal care for maximum achievement.
A
8 months ago
The office staff is incredibly sweet and welcoming! The office is always there to answer any questions that i may have.
Response from Vitality Wellness Group
Good morning Ashly, it has been a pleasure tending to you health care needs and helping you reach your goal. As always we are here to help and answer any questions you might have.