Viva Dental

Dentist

240 Midpark Way, SE

Unit 17

Calgary, AB T2X 1N4

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Irodenko is very professional and competent. His office is new, beautifully designed, and well equipped. I will definitely recommend all my family and friends to be treated there.
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Igor for your kind words and taking the time to right a review for Dr. Irodenko, greatly appreciated! All the best.
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service and they fallow the dental fee practices being a senior that is very important to me the dentist and I have laid out a plan of treatment which we will follow I'd encourage all my friends and family to visit this new dental clinic
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Frank, we are very happy to hear that your experience was a positive one. We truly appreciate your review. See you soon !
Y
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
We switch Dentist and this was our second visit, our kids even enjoyed the visit. Great dentist and friendly staff, we highly recommend Viva Dental.
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Yuliana! We are so happy that you and the kids have enjoyed your visit to our office :)
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, compassionate, and accommodating service.
I can’t say enough good about Viva Dental. I’d recommend them to anyone, especially people who are a little nervous about going to the dentist. Their service is amazing! I felt really comfortable with my experience. They take their time with patients, and make sure you have all the information you need. The office is really clean, bright, and inviting. If you’re looking for a dentist Go Here!!!
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you so much Laura for taking the time to write a review and making it very personable for many! we truly are so happy you have been comfortable here, every patient should feel at ease coming to the dentist :) we are here for all of our patients!
Y
4 weeks ago
My kids have a great first experience at Viva Dental.
Our first visit to Viva dental went great kids very happy that there’s cartoons and welcome presence for new patients. My son mention it was his best experience he ever had Dr. was very gentle and he is really wanted to come back. Customer service was Excellent!!! We already made a second appointment and looking forward to go there again. we already made second appointment looking forward to go there again. I will for sure recommended Viva Dental. Yuliana
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Yuliana! It is great to hear that your son has been so happy about his experience and that you are also happy. Thank you for the feedback greatly appreciated.
O
1 month ago
I am recommend to visit Viva Dental , staff is super friendly, amazing service ,my son and I very impressed.100 %
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Oksana for your review. We are very happy to hear you were all impressed!
V
1 month ago
Great service and staff
I definitely recommend to visit Viva Dent! If you have any problems with your teeth that is the place where you find how to solve them! Everything there is great!
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Viktor for your kind words !
L
1 month ago
Good service and friendly staffs
Good environment feel so comfortable. Dr Russell explained clearly, he did good job. Linda
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Linda :)