Viva Dental

Dentist

240 Midpark Way, SE

Unit 17

Calgary, AB T2X 1N4

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
High professional service and absolutely friendly staff! I highly recommend this dental clinic for everyone.
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Nellie :) It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
2 days ago
High quality service. I Highly recommend them to all my family and friends. Professionals who love what they do and treat clients with respect and kindness. Took my 90 year old mother there. The service was amazing. Don't want to go anywhere else. Thank you for serving the community so well .
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you very much for your kind words, we are all very happy that your experience was so positive and look forward to seeing you both again :)
K
3 days ago
Very friendly and professional
We have only just started coming to Viva dental but so far we are absolutely happy with this place and the staff. They are all so friendly and professional and treat us very well everytime. They go above and beyond to make myself and my child extremely comfortable and do amazing work. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Kiera, we truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you all again :)
O
3 days ago
High quality service
I certainly recommend to visit Viva Dental!Everything there is great!
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Olga, we appreciate your kind words.
E
1 week ago
Great dental experience, very knowledgeable and professional
Have been in few times now and every time leave with a smile! Dr Russel is very caring, knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
A
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Service
Viva Dental was a superb dental experience. The team is professional, kind and respectful. Dr. Russel is very kind and professional. I highly recommend Biva Dental.
Response from Viva Dental
Anna Thank you for your kind words, we strive to make sure everyone is treated with the upmost respect and we are very happy to know you felt that way. Look forward to seeing you again :)
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly attitude and good service
Had my crown done. I am happy with the quality of work and had a good experience.
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Eduard, we are very happy to hear your experience with our clinic was so positive! Look forward to seeing you again.
A
2 weeks ago
Ecxellent service!
D
2 weeks ago
Best Cleaning EVER!!!
Had my teeth cleaned by Dr Russell today, great experience. Very kind and very gentle. Explained everything to me. I’m so happy I found this dental office. No regrets coming here. Just an all round great dental office.
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Dawna, we are so happy that your experience with our clinic was so positive!
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
I visited Viva Dental for my kids (4 & 7 years old ) annual checkup and cleaning, and they really enjoyed the visit. The staff was very kind and Dr. Irodenko was very nice and professional. Our oldest son needed fillings and a root canal that was treated under local anesthesia, and Dr. Irodenko was very gentle . Thank you for a great experience! I highly recommend Viva Dental !
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Ramona, we are so happy to hear that you have had a good experience with us, and look forward to seeing you all again soon :)