Viva Dental

Dentist

240 Midpark Way, SE

Unit 17

Calgary, AB T2X 1N4

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
12 minutes ago
Great service, professional and reliable
I had cleaning appointment and everything went great. No wait, great doctor and very knowledgeable.
A
1 week ago
Pleasant place. Reasonable prices. Doctor Irodenko is professional and provides the best solution to your problem.
A
1 week ago
Pleasant place. Reasonable prices. Doctor Irodenko is professional and provides the best solution to your problem.
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you for your kind words :)
M
1 week ago
Very nice experience
Just had my first exam with them today. Super impressive. I got a very detailed professional opinion with several options of treatment, explanations and pros and cons of each of them. The service was fast thanks to the new tech equipment they have. The staff was super kind and friendly. Great location, new and clean office. Will book my next appointment with them for sure.
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Maria! We are so happy that your experience with us at Viva was pleasant and we look forward to helping you with all your oral health needs :)
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional staff
My first time with Viva Dental was a great experience. Dr. Irodenko is a professional dentist, and his staff are educated, friendly and helpful. The office has a great atmosphere, clean and modern with the highest technology. I already made a second appointment with them to take care of my fillings. I highly recommend Viva Dental to everybody!
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Edith, we are all very happy that your experience was so positive and look forward to seeing you again :)
M
2 weeks ago
I do not like going to a dentist but my experience was great going Viva Dental. The dentist is very compassionate to my fear of dental work and made my appointment way better then I thought. I would highly recommend Viva Dental. Best dental clinic I have been to for a long time.
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Myrina,Your satisfaction is very important to us. We will see you soon :)
T
3 weeks ago
Profeccional
My son, 4 years old, so exited with his first dental check up! Thank you again and again Viva Dental clinic❤️
Response from Viva Dental
we are all very happy that your son's experience was so positive and look forward to seeing you and your son again :)
G
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
My experience with Dr. Irodenko was amazing! I am very pleased with the professionalism of the doctor, with the time he took to do a thorough work. Dr. Irodenko is knowledgeable and very caring. Viva Dental's office is a state of the art. The staff are very friendly. Highly recommend. I will definitely come back!Thank you for all your great work!
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you for your kind words, we strive to make sure everyone is treated with the upmost respect
A
1 month ago
Amazing dental office. Everyone is friendly and professional! Highly recommend.
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Alona, we are all very happy that your experience was so positive and look forward to seeing you again :)
T
1 month ago
High quality and modern service!
I want to thank the clinic Viva Dental for the high level of service. I first did the cleaning and whitening of my teeth and say that I am delighted to say nothing. It was a service of my dreams. Thank you very much for making my smile open and snow-white😀 I wish the clinic Viva Dental prosperity and growth!
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Tatyana for your feedback. We are happy that you had a positive experience with us.