Viva Dental

Dentist

240 Midpark Way, SE

Unit 17

Calgary, AB T2X 1N4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
High quality service ! Friendly ! Patient with kids.
I recommend this office to everyone who looking for quality dental service . Thank you Doctor Iroden !
A
2 weeks ago
High quality Service!!
I would like to recommend Viva Dental Clinic in Calgary to my friends . The staff are very friendly and professional. I have had two amazing ladies for a cleaning and whitening unfortunately I don’t remember their names . Both took their time and were completely through in the process . Thank you very much for your time and the good service!!
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you so much Arpad for taking the time to write a review and making it very personable for many! we truly are so happy you have been comfortable here, every patient should feel at ease coming to the dentist :) we are here for all of our patients!
S
4 weeks ago
Empathetic, compassionate and professional
Dr. Irodenko was most empathetic & showed a truly caring doctor in him! Went to extract a tooth and came out saving it after receiving great advice and a very reasonable price for root canal! The friendly and compassionate atmosphere (doctor, staff and setting) will definitely make anyone go back there again and again!
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Shiro, Your satisfaction is very important to us. We will see you soon :)
M
1 month ago
Great service!
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Mark :)
R
1 month ago
Professional Pleasant Service
Had a tooth replaced the doctor was professional and did a very good job as well as explaining to me any procedures required in the future. If you need a dentist I would not hesitate to recommend Viva Dental.
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Robert for your kind words, we truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again :)
M
1 month ago
My initial visit was a very pleasant one overall. My cleaning experience was one of the best I have had so far. Dr. Irodenko is not only professional in his interaction, but also friendly and caring. The staff are a delightful addition to this office. I highly recommend this dental office. Thank you everyone. 😍
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Marie, we are all very happy that your experience was so positive and look forward to seeing you again :)
L
1 month ago
Pleasant dentist office
Everything was great, Dr. Russel is a very gentle young man, the staff friendly and welcoming. The price was right and fairer than a lot of other dental office. Fantastic service from all.
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Louise for your feedback. We are happy that you had a positive experience with us
R
1 month ago
Great Service!
Excellent service. I will be coming back again in my next scheduled visit. Great tips on how to care gums/teeth. Friendly staff..
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you, we appreciate your kind words.
J
1 month ago
High quality!!!
Very fast appointment, friendly staff and absolutely high quality of service!!!
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Julia for your feedback.
L
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist for Me and My Kids
So impressed with the level of service I received. I have three young girls and they made the experience so enjoyable for them all. My oldest is quite anxious and they cleaned her teeth AND she had a filling with not even a tear!! Highly recommend!
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Laura, we are all very happy that your experience was so positive and look forward to seeing you again :)