Viva Dental

Dentist

240 Midpark Way, SE

Unit 17

Calgary, AB T2X 1N4

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
Made me feel comfortable and relaxed, job well done will recommend to all friends already have talked to three people. Thank you, S. English
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you:) we are all very happy that your experience was so positive and look forward to seeing you again!!
L
1 month ago
The service I had at "Viva Dental" clinic was great, the atmosphere was very nice and quiet, all the staff members and doctor Irodenko was polite, kind, helpful and professional. My kids even got small presents in the end of our visit and also we were allowed to take juice from the fridge for free. There is also a coffee machine as well and a kid's corner with crayons and coloring book. The office is fancy and brand new. Will recommend doctor Irodenko to anyone. He is experienced and knowledgeable dentist.
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Lili, we are all very happy that your experience was so positive and look forward to seeing you both again :)
K
1 month ago
Great experience here!!
Had a great cleaning and appointment at this office! Glad to have found such a great professional team.
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Kimberly, we appreciate your kind words.
K
1 month ago
Best experience ever. Best dental clinic i have been to.
The service was amazing, quality of work is top notch, best equipment ever, and netflix!!!
Response from Viva Dental
Kirill Thank you for your kind words, we strive to make sure everyone is treated with the upmost respect and we are very happy to know you felt that way
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr Russel is very professional, and a gifted Dentist. He and his team are kind, and they treat people with great respect. His work is always great.
Response from Viva Dental
Joelle Thank you for your kind words, we truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you all again :)
T
2 months ago
Professional, convenient and flexible
I was very comfortable with everyone there(I have social anxiety) and they were gentle through the whole process of getting a filling. Added bonus that you get to watch Netflix.
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Toni for your feedback. We are happy that you had a positive experience with us. We always try to exceed our patient's expectations. Your satisfaction is very important to us. We will see you soon :)
N
2 months ago
High professional service and absolutely friendly staff! I highly recommend this dental clinic for everyone.
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Nellie :) It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
2 months ago
High quality service. I Highly recommend them to all my family and friends. Professionals who love what they do and treat clients with respect and kindness. Took my 90 year old mother there. The service was amazing. Don't want to go anywhere else. Thank you for serving the community so well .
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you very much for your kind words, we are all very happy that your experience was so positive and look forward to seeing you both again :)
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
We have only just started coming to Viva dental but so far we are absolutely happy with this place and the staff. They are all so friendly and professional and treat us very well everytime. They go above and beyond to make myself and my child extremely comfortable and do amazing work. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Kiera, we truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you all again :)
O
2 months ago
High quality service
I certainly recommend to visit Viva Dental!Everything there is great!
Response from Viva Dental
Thank you Olga, we appreciate your kind words.