VIVA Dental

Dentist

3837 N HIGH SCHOOL RD

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46254

Open Today By Appointment

vivadental.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The staff was professional and polite. They answered all of my questions with detail and they did an awesome job at cleaning my teeth. I would definitely recommend
K
3 months ago
Dental patient experience
I felt the cleaning was above and beyond standard. The dentist was extremely professional and even gave me tips to improve my teeth. Outside of her, some of the employees were unprofessional. The dental guy who did my x-rays address me saying, yo bro what's good? And at first, in the beginning, there was a issue finding my insurance information, the young receptionist walk out and said in the opening that my insurance did not approve. I felt this should of been done confidential, but later the issue was resolved and they found the correct information. Outside of that the receptionist were nice and professional. I hope this helps. Ultimately, I will come back because I did, in fact, like the work performed of my teeth. Thanks for visit, Kyrus
M
8 months ago
My visit was ok. All the staff was great! I had a few things that bothered me. I was concerned about cleanliness ( putting on gloves and then touching on things. And going to mouth after). Something else that bothered me was me asking about the services that were provided with my fee. I thought I was getting complete check-up which included cleaning. That was not the case. Who wants to pay for x-rays and not get teeth cleaned; especially for first office visit?
Y
1 year ago
Had a great visit. Thank you so much for all the help.
D
1 year ago
Great service
Everyone there was great. The lady that cleaned my teeth was very helpful. Told me things I didn't know. Very professional
L
1 year ago
Emergency done well!
At 12:30pm on Saturday a crown on my front tooth broke at lunch. Had a family reunion later that day and a wedding to photograph the next day. Called and was instructed to come in immediately as the office closed at 2pm. They were able to get me right in when I arrived, replace the broken crown with a temp and make a digital 3-D model of my front teeth to send to the lab. The lab will make the new crown and my appointment to have it put in is less than a week from now.
A
2 years ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
The experience at viva dental was great! They were professionals. I had a tooth removed with no pain at all. The dental assistant as well as the Doctor made me feel very comfortable. The service was safe and fast. Thank you viva dental for a job well done. I definitely will be back soon.
V
2 years ago
Very good service and clean environment
L
2 years ago
Excellent Service
The Viva Staff and Dr. Cabell totally put me at ease. The Dr. And Staff were patient with me. They took time to explain procedures and options to me. I believe that I have found my dental home.
B
2 years ago
Always pleasant and friendly-
Alway have a pleasant experience when we visit here. Very good with my daughters and and i would recommend to family & friends without hesitation!!