Viva Dental PA

Dentist

1050 N Westmoreland RD

Suite 432B

Dallas, TX 75211

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
The staff are always friendly to my kids. The kids love it because they can watch a movie of their choice while they are working on their teeth. Viva Dental are so good that my kids look forward to going to the dentist.
F
2 months ago
High -quality and friendly
The lady in the front was very nice and professional. The RDA's were very friendly as well, they are very good with kids, my sons felt secure and comfortable. X-rays, cleaning and treatment was done without hesitation. I was really surprised and happy the dentist was able to work on them without using anesthetic. Overall, it was a great dental experience for my boys. Thank you to Dr. Truong and Staff! I loved the setting and cleaningness of the place.
A
7 months ago
I called several dentists to see what my options were to get some extensive work done on my teeth and realized my decision would be VIVA DENTAL after my initial phone call with them was (to my opinion) the most enjoyable and also the best customer service and support i recieved (from YENNI) before even arriving to the actual Dallas location . My next step was more compelling as I was already nervous and embarrassed to open my mouth as my teeth are not in any way attractive and so with that in mind I would soon find out that for anyone who has extremely bad teeth this was my next test to see the reaction I would be hit with....but to my surprise the staff/assistants/doctors were so nice and warm in welcoming me and were more solution oriented than trying to be judgemental it was more than evident that this dentist (DR.DIEP TROUNG) was going to be a dentist I could have as my personal dentist for the rest my life because trust me it is not easy to find a good caring solution oriented dentist who looks at you as a person instead of a paycheck. They also went out of their way to set up an affordable price and schedule for me to pay as I go while performing the necessary work over the next several weeks.I will update this blog in the weeks to come...
N
8 months ago
very easy
I have been bringing my oldest daughter to Viva dental since it opened. Before we used to prepare to spend 2 to 3 hours here. Aside from the long wait times, I really liked the staff. They are always friendly and made sure we were comfortable. But on our recent visit for Roman, things were much different. I once again prepared to spend a long amount of time here but that was not the case. Check in was a breeze, then we went right back to the chair. The dentist was right in, did her work and before I knew it, we were done. We were out of there in less than an hour. AMAZING!
M
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
My experience with VivaDental was great. The employees are so nice and friendly. The girls in the receptionist area have great customer service skills. They are also great with kids. They make them feel very comfortable. My girls like going there because they get to watch their favorite movie while they are getting their teeth worked on. I recently made an appointment for my self and they made me feel real comfortable with my self. I had real bad teeth and not one time did they make me feel embarrassed of my teeth. There is no other dental office that i would take my girls to but to VivaDental.
S
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly!
Wait time has never been an issue, except ehrn kids are out of school! So make an appt around that cause otherwise wait time can be over an hour. It's well worth it though because the dentist on staff is amazingly friendly and very interested in our well being! I love her. I travel far to go here so that to me says a lot. Plus the staff their is super knowledge and friendly. They always have a smile. The office always has a fun movie playing on the wait room along with other things for kids to play. Plus in the rooms, they play movies for the kids and explain any procedure with so much care. There is so much to say about this place and I don't have enough room. Highly recommend it!
J
2 years ago
100% great. Thanks Viva Dental PA
J
2 years ago
Great Service!
Staff was great
E
3 years ago
The best!!!
G
3 years ago
Very nice and made us feel comfortable.