Viva Dental PA

Dentist

1050 N Westmoreland RD

Suite 432B

Dallas, TX 75211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 month ago
I love Viva Dental
The best dentist ever! And excelente team work 😉
E
1 month ago
Very good and amazing staff
Good job keep up the hard work the dr did a good job with my baby they make laugh❤ This is the best dentist's office I've ever visited. Great dentists and excellent supporting staff. Everyone was very knowledgeable and had wonderful demeanor. I would recommend this office to anyone of any age.
S
1 month ago
This is the best dentist's office I've ever visited. Great dentists and excellent supporting staff. Everyone was very knowledgeable and had wonderful demeanor. I would recommend this office to anyone of any age.
V
1 month ago
Best Dental Office
The dental staff and dentist are the best! Kids never complain, always a pleasing experience!
G
2 months ago
We love it here. Staff is friendly & every 6 months my kids look forward their dentist appointment.
D
5 months ago
Professional
All the work done here is very professional and precise I would defiantly recomend
M
5 months ago
Very nice and professional staff
My daughter has always been treated very good by the staff. Would recommend Viva to my family and friends .
M
7 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff are always friendly to my kids. The kids love it because they can watch a movie of their choice while they are working on their teeth. Viva Dental are so good that my kids look forward to going to the dentist.
F
8 months ago
High -quality and friendly
The lady in the front was very nice and professional. The RDA's were very friendly as well, they are very good with kids, my sons felt secure and comfortable. X-rays, cleaning and treatment was done without hesitation. I was really surprised and happy the dentist was able to work on them without using anesthetic. Overall, it was a great dental experience for my boys. Thank you to Dr. Truong and Staff! I loved the setting and cleaningness of the place.
A
1 year ago
I called several dentists to see what my options were to get some extensive work done on my teeth and realized my decision would be VIVA DENTAL after my initial phone call with them was (to my opinion) the most enjoyable and also the best customer service and support i recieved (from YENNI) before even arriving to the actual Dallas location . My next step was more compelling as I was already nervous and embarrassed to open my mouth as my teeth are not in any way attractive and so with that in mind I would soon find out that for anyone who has extremely bad teeth this was my next test to see the reaction I would be hit with....but to my surprise the staff/assistants/doctors were so nice and warm in welcoming me and were more solution oriented than trying to be judgemental it was more than evident that this dentist (DR.DIEP TROUNG) was going to be a dentist I could have as my personal dentist for the rest my life because trust me it is not easy to find a good caring solution oriented dentist who looks at you as a person instead of a paycheck. They also went out of their way to set up an affordable price and schedule for me to pay as I go while performing the necessary work over the next several weeks.I will update this blog in the weeks to come...