Viva Dental PA

Dentist

1050 N Westmoreland RD

Suite 432B

Dallas, TX 75211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
great as always !!!
there soo great with the kids i love viva dental
M
1 month ago
High quality and service also friendly
I been taking my kids for 8 years now and never had a problem apréciate all staff members for making my kids feel comfortable...
B
2 months ago
Everyone was wonderful. Very Professional!
N
3 months ago
Muy buen servicio y mucha paciencia con los niños
L
4 months ago
Great and friendly Dental office
Had a great experience at Viva Dental today. Had four fillings put in without any problems, all while watching a movie.. Great Dr. And dental assistant. Love this place!
V
4 months ago
Myself and children had a wonderful experience, very caring and thorough. I will continue to come here ☺
I
6 months ago
I love Viva Dental
The best dentist ever! And excelente team work 😉
E
6 months ago
Very good and amazing staff
Good job keep up the hard work the dr did a good job with my baby they make laugh❤ This is the best dentist's office I've ever visited. Great dentists and excellent supporting staff. Everyone was very knowledgeable and had wonderful demeanor. I would recommend this office to anyone of any age.
S
6 months ago
This is the best dentist's office I've ever visited. Great dentists and excellent supporting staff. Everyone was very knowledgeable and had wonderful demeanor. I would recommend this office to anyone of any age.
V
6 months ago
Best Dental Office
The dental staff and dentist are the best! Kids never complain, always a pleasing experience!