Viva Dental - Richardson

Dentist

722 W Spring Valley Rd

Richardson, TX 75080-7256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Awesomeness
Very nice people. Very attentive & caring to my child. They paid attention to my child's fears & were able ro keep him calm. They are definitely worth it
A
1 month ago
This is a very nice and professional personnel.
This place is affordable and the quality of srevice is outstanding. They have convenient financing opinions. Everybody is professional and professional. First, they will provide you a detalied Proposed Treatment Plan and after each visit you will leave with a detalied bill.
A
1 month ago
This is a very nice and professional personnel.
This place is affordable and the quality of srevice is outstanding. They have convenient financing opinions. Everybody is professional and professional. First, they will provide you a detalied Proposed Treatment Plan and after each visit you will leave with a detalied bill.
L
4 months ago
Professional
Today was my first time coming to vivadental and I absolutely loved this place because they are so kind to you and they let you watch a movie you like, while the doctor comes in and checks on you. I’ve gone to other dentist and I see kids running around back and worth and that really bothers me but in vivadental that doesn’t happen because they have games that keeps the kids entertained I would definitely come back! It’s definitely one of the best dentist I’ve gone
P
4 months ago
The best dentist!
My family and I have been coming to Viva Dental for many years now, and I am so thankful to have found such a caring, honest, and top-notch place for all of our dental needs. Our kids absolutely love Dr. Truong, the facilities are modern and beautiful, and the entire staff is incredibly knowledgeable and professional. You will never get advised to get something done that you do not need (unlike places we had been to in the past). Thank you Viva Dental, you are simply the best!!
L
9 months ago
Trustworthy, pleasant and professional.
Wonderful experience.
B
9 months ago
Best Doctors!
I have had all Doctors here work on me and they are all great! When it comes time to let you know about what treatment is needed they are very detailed at explaining what is needed and being very detailed as well. And the staff is Great!!!!
S
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Great with my dad that is 85 yrs old and my granddaughter that is 2 yrs old. Highly recommend this office.
D
9 months ago
Thank you Viva Dental
I always recommend Viva Dental to my friends, they have great staff, great customer service and really clean and beautiful office and their lab as well.
N
9 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
The service I received here was beyond my expectations! Great Team