Viva Dental - Richardson

Dentist

722 W Spring Valley Rd

Richardson, TX 75080-7256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 weeks ago
Servicio profesional personal muy amable te esplican cada prosedimiento mis niños nunca tienen temor de ir al dentista son los mejores que he encontrado los recomiendo .
B
2 months ago
Service is professional
Their service is always professional, complete and performed timely.
E
2 months ago
You guys were amazing with my child! He had a fear of getting his teeth cleaned, & yall calmed him down & got it done. I was really happy with the way things went & don't plan on ever changing!
D
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
Viva Dental serving my kids been more than 4 years, I like this Dental Clinic, they have great staff and they are doing great job for their patients. I appreciate all your services.
S
2 months ago
Amazing customer service
I love this dentist. It felt like my son and I were the only ones there. Service was quick and the ladies there were so sweet and friendly. Customer service is top of the line at this dentist. Thank you.
N
2 months ago
excelente servicio su personal es amable, atento y muy servicial l, lo recomiendo ampliamente, ademas el trato con los niños es muy bueno, tengo ya vario anos de estar en la manos de estos dentistas y en lo personal sufro de terror, para con los dentistas pero en este lugar te atienden tan bien que lo del miedo pasa al olvido. gracias por su excelente trabajo.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and caring staff, beautiful modern office
I am a loyal patient of Dr. Truong and one of the few people who LOVE to go to the dentist and that is because of her. I look forward to my biannual checkups at her office as her staff always makes me feel welcome. Dr. Truong is very meticulous in her work and she is one of the few dentists out there who cares about taking care of the patients -- she is all about quality and not quantity. Her follow up with me after each visit makes me feel like a valued patient rather than just another patient on the appointment book. There have been times when I've had a scheduling conflict and she would work her schedule around mine just to accommodate me! I trust her to provide me with the best professional level of care and if it is a case that is beyond her expertise, I value her referrals to fellow colleagues who will provide exceptional level of service and care like she does.
K
4 months ago
Very gentle, great experience all around
I haven't been to the dentist in 10 years because my last experience was THAT bad that I was terrified for anyone to touch my teeth again. I visited the Richardson location after making a last minute appointment for an extremely bad toothache from a horrible cavity. The staff was very friendly and put my anxiety at ease by explaining every little procedure and making me feel comfortable throughout the entire visit. The doctor explained my options as far as the work and cost it would take to save my tooth versus extracting it. I chose to have the tooth pulled to eleviate my pain right away. I didn't feel a thing. The doctor was amazing and very gentle. She explained the options for a future implant or bridge to take the place of my now missing tooth and I have a future appointment set up already. I highly recommend Viva! 5 stars for sure and what a great knowledgeable, sweet, and ginuwine staff all around.
T
7 months ago
GREAT DENTAL OFFICE
I appreciate the personalized service we get at Viva Dental. I was surprised that although we all go in at different times and we have a common last name, the doctor and staff recognize who is in the family. The person who handles the insurance is the most knowledgeable person I have encountered at a doctor's office and she keeps me informed at all times. I have complete trust in her. In this office, the staff is professional and helpful. That is very important to me.
M
8 months ago
high quality service
i go there and it has great service the people are nice