Vivid Smile Dental Center - Atlanta

Dentist

1177 Garden Walk Blvd.

Atlanta, GA 30349

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
18 hours ago
Professional wise 5
They make you feel comfortable and right at home. Dental Assistant was fabulous.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Immaculate
Everybody in here is awesome I mean foreal for my teeth to look like this after a debribment the service is immaculate.
A
4 weeks ago
Quiality Service
This is a wonderful team! My granddaughter love the services she receive from them.
C
1 month ago
Professional but Suspect
This location is a little old. Lights were dim. Two patients were in the same room. I left wondering if the setup is real. I never saw any X-rays or a chart but thought maybe they are a new company. They told me a plan which was not in writing but I’m not sure if it’s something I should do. If my crowns fell out, why would you put another one on the same tooth, is it for money or what I really need? Want a second opinion.
V
1 month ago
Professionalism meets compassion.
Dr. Franklin and his staff are fantastic. They took excellent care of me, husband and fearful twins, who are no longer frightened. We highly recommend this exceptional place.
A
2 months ago
Terrible overall
Terrible experience
H
2 months ago
Greatest Dentist Ever!!
Very clean facility Helpful staff when it comes to making you comfortable Doctor Franklin is very knowledgeable about his craft. Oh, and gentle when in your mouth.
W
2 months ago
The staff is always very professional when you enter into the office. Cindy is a favorite of mines the relationship god back almost 20 years with my younger son.
Since my granddaughter has been attending Vivid Smiles, we have received the most from the Dr. Franklin and his staff . I will recommend them to anyone needing service. Thanks for the good work.
S
3 months ago
Always Sweet!
Atmosphere and staff is always nice!
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Thanks to Dr. Franklin and the staff at Vivid Smile for the excellent service today on my cracked wisdom tooth.