Vivid Smile Dental Center - Atlanta

Dentist

1177 Garden Walk Blvd.

Atlanta, GA 30349

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 hours ago
Very professional No pain
K
1 month ago
Grate
Grate job love the lady at the front desk
S
1 month ago
Very low rating like 0
I have never too much had an issue with dr brown but your new dr is money hungry..i asked him to do a filling where my son cracked his front teeth..i understood that he needs a crown but unfortunately i cant afford that right now and he had the audacity to say if do the filling he is not responsible if it comes out so he told me he would rather do other things and walked off...that was too much for me to handle if i was. Able to afford the crown then that would not been an issue but for you to tell me you will not help us on something low cost is hideous to me and walk away...we will not be coming back to a money hungry ass dentist office again
R
1 month ago
Routine Visit
The office staff is very nice and fast. You can tell they truly care about the patients. Dr. Franklin is hands down the best dentist I have ever had. He is very patient and explains everything thoroughly.
S
2 months ago
Professional wise 5
They make you feel comfortable and right at home. Dental Assistant was fabulous.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Immaculate
Everybody in here is awesome I mean foreal for my teeth to look like this after a debribment the service is immaculate.
A
3 months ago
Quiality Service
This is a wonderful team! My granddaughter love the services she receive from them.
C
3 months ago
Professional but Suspect
This location is a little old. Lights were dim. Two patients were in the same room. I left wondering if the setup is real. I never saw any X-rays or a chart but thought maybe they are a new company. They told me a plan which was not in writing but I’m not sure if it’s something I should do. If my crowns fell out, why would you put another one on the same tooth, is it for money or what I really need? Want a second opinion.
V
3 months ago
Professionalism meets compassion.
Dr. Franklin and his staff are fantastic. They took excellent care of me, husband and fearful twins, who are no longer frightened. We highly recommend this exceptional place.
A
4 months ago
Terrible overall
Terrible experience