Vivid Smile Dental Center - Atlanta

Dentist

1177 Garden Walk Blvd.

Atlanta, GA 30349

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Always Sweet!
Atmosphere and staff is always nice!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Thanks to Dr. Franklin and the staff at Vivid Smile for the excellent service today on my cracked wisdom tooth.
E
4 weeks ago
High quality of service and very professional.
The Dentist and staff were very professional and friendly. Great atmosphere!
R
2 months ago
Staff is always nice,never had an bad experience.
A
2 months ago
Very professional people, nice office and atmosphere.
K
2 months ago
Always quality service
Indefinitely recommend Vivid Smile. The technicians are skilled, staff friendly, and doctor’s are knowledgeable. It’s a smaller office and gives that personal attention that I appreciate.
C
2 months ago
High-quality service at vivid smile
Vivid smiles dentist office has a very lovely and friendly staff. They are very concerned about their patients too. Also they do a great job of explaining what is going on in my mouth. Above all they do a fantastic job cleaning and whitening my teeth. When I leave out of the dentist Office, I leave with white sparkling beautiful teeth every time. Also I been a patient there for eight years. PS: Professional staff keep up the great job you’re doing.
J
2 months ago
Great service.
A
2 months ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff
Everything time I visit Vivid Smile I leave with a smile. The staff provides excellent service and is friendly.
R
2 months ago
Professional
Being coming to dental office since Dr Goldman. Everyone was nice then and the atmosphere is still pleasant and nice. Everyone makes you feel as if they care about you as well as your teeth. Love you all