Vivid Smile Dental Center

Dentist

301 N Main St.

Jonesboro, GA 30236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE
I found the service and staff exceptional. This was my first time as a client, and I'm glad to have found this team. The staff took time to explain not only my procedure, but upkeep, as well as other useful information. I would recommend this dental group to others.
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone is very professional, very friendly and always a positive attitude.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Doctor and staff very professional and extremely friendly. I appreciate the time that was taken for me☺️
V
2 months ago
Superb!!
L
3 months ago
Professional and like family
My husband and I have been going here since our dentist retired and have always had a good experience. We had our teeth cleaned today and again were greeted upon entering and made to feel welcome. The hygienist is fantastic. Real family atmosphere. Very professional group
S
3 months ago
Great Office!
I have been coming to this office since 2013, and each experience has been great! The staff and the Doc are very professional and I appreciate the quality service they consistently provide!
T
3 months ago
Awesome experience
This dentist takes his time and asks questions...seems genuinely interested in what I have to say. The staff including the fantastic lady at the front desk makes the visit much more pleasant than the average dental appointment. I highly recommend the Jonesboro office to anyone looking for a good dentist. Thank you!
C
4 months ago
professional
Everyone was professional and nice. Great service.
B
4 months ago
Everyone is alway kind and professional!
J
4 months ago
It was a great experience going to this location.. They were very professional and polite. Fast service with a smile.