Vivid Smile Dental Center

Dentist

301 N Main St.

Jonesboro, GA 30236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great friendly service
The staff is always friendly and greet me with a smile. They are professional and do a great job. Highly recommended this office.
R
2 weeks ago
I had a vivid smile when i left
Very informative and friendly!!! Little to no wait time.
R
1 month ago
TOTALLY AWESOME
Everyone was wonderful!! Great staff and very professional!! I would recommend their services to everyone who needs dental work!!
K
2 months ago
the staff is always great in both locations. the only thing I would ask is to have dr franklin maybe engage his patients a little more. he seems sometime rushed or distracted by the tv. I've been a patient there for quite some time and have recommended to family and friends. I've had some services done along with my sister where I've experience some problems so following up to make sure the person is not experiencing any problems would be great.
C
2 months ago
Great visit pleasant atmosphere
C
3 months ago
Great services,timely efficient
Was seen within 10 min of my appt,Hygienist was very efficient, Dentist on duty was forthcoming with everything i needed to know about my visit
T
3 months ago
Wonderful,Caring, Professional
I walked in this morning upset and teary eyed due to my tooth breaking. I was a walk in and new patient but they didn't turn me away. Instead they treated me so kind and lovingly. They let me express my concerns and gave me options. Everyone was wonderful.
C
4 months ago
Good
Very nice & professional staff
S
5 months ago
My experience was very good, I was well informed of my condition. The doctor introduced himself and shook my hand, I was impressed.
C
5 months ago
Thanks for the referral... would have been better if your office could have provided the service.