Vivid Smile Dental Center

Dentist

301 N Main St.

Jonesboro, GA 30236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great Office!
I have been coming to this office since 2013, and each experience has been great! The staff and the Doc are very professional and I appreciate the quality service they consistently provide!
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience
This dentist takes his time and asks questions...seems genuinely interested in what I have to say. The staff including the fantastic lady at the front desk makes the visit much more pleasant than the average dental appointment. I highly recommend the Jonesboro office to anyone looking for a good dentist. Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
professional
Everyone was professional and nice. Great service.
B
3 weeks ago
Everyone is alway kind and professional!
J
1 month ago
It was a great experience going to this location.. They were very professional and polite. Fast service with a smile.
J
3 months ago
Prompt, courteous service
No waiting, pleasant service, with helpful tips on tooth health.
C
3 months ago
GOOD SERVICE
V
3 months ago
Professional and timely
The staff is knowledgeable and genuinely cares about the patients. Everyone, including the receptionist, is personable.
T
4 months ago
Great Customer Service
My son had his first filling done today, and he was quite nervous. Traci took him back there and did a wonderful job, because he came out smiling!!
K
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Great Staff!!! Very Knowledgeable!! Kept Me Well Informed!! I Wish I Would Have Found Them A Long Time Ago! Jessica is a GREAT Hygienist!! I have been going to the Dentist for over 40 years and She Educated Me On A Lot of Things That No One Has Ever Told Me Before!! And My Teeth Look Great Now!! Dr. Okogi Performed Two Root Canals; No Pain and The Crowns Look and Feel Great!! Valerie is a Great Office Manager!! Top Notch!! She Took Care of Everything I Needed and Processed All of My Claims. Very Proffesional!! Veronica, the Dental Assistant, Took All of My X-rays and Dental Molds. Very Thorough and Attentive To My Needs!! Great Team!! I Will Bring My Entire Family Here!! Highly Recommended!!