Vivid Smile Dental Center

Dentist

301 N Main St.

Jonesboro, GA 30236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
I enjoyed my visit with them
V
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
K
2 months ago
Professional
I transferred from a large dentist chain because i wanted something more family based. The showed my problem areas, explained everything to me, and very sweet staff! Glad i maid the change!
T
2 months ago
great quality service
my experience was very nice & professional as always.
S
3 months ago
Awesome Experience ...
I have been a patient for a few years now and I have had the best dental experience. The staff is friendly, the location is ideal, the appointments are convenient and they are very professional. Overall, it is always an awesome experience at Vivid Smile Dental. I will definitely continue to recommend their business.
C
3 months ago
Extremely professional and friendly environment
My son and I are patients at the College Park location for many years and every visit is phenomenal. The doctors and staff at Vivid Smile Dental Center are attentive, friendly and consistently exhibit professionalism. They are excellent at contacting us to remind us of our appointments, private parking is available, never a long wait, open and honest patient/staff communication and the facility is clean and nicely decorated. We are extremely delighted with the service - We love, love, love it there (did I say we love it there). Nonetheless, we have and will continue to recommend my friends/family to visit their business. #AmazingExperience
K
4 months ago
Very professional
First visit was great! Everyone was very knowledgeable and quick. No long waiting.
C
4 months ago
High quality service,professional persons and plenty of information provided to me when i asked questions
Well A class service and not too long wait time either..👍👍
E
5 months ago
No Complaints
N
5 months ago
Not worth the price
The increase in price was explained to me. Which I had no problem being if I was receiving the same type of work on my 1st visit. What the hygenist explain to me is that she could not continue to scrape my teeth to remove all the stains because of damage to the enamel. The profy jet was not discussed.