Vivid Smile Dental Center

Dentist

301 N Main St.

Jonesboro, GA 30236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Prompt, courteous service
No waiting, pleasant service, with helpful tips on tooth health.
C
1 month ago
GOOD SERVICE
V
1 month ago
Professional and timely
The staff is knowledgeable and genuinely cares about the patients. Everyone, including the receptionist, is personable.
T
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
My son had his first filling done today, and he was quite nervous. Traci took him back there and did a wonderful job, because he came out smiling!!
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Great Staff!!! Very Knowledgeable!! Kept Me Well Informed!! I Wish I Would Have Found Them A Long Time Ago! Jessica is a GREAT Hygienist!! I have been going to the Dentist for over 40 years and She Educated Me On A Lot of Things That No One Has Ever Told Me Before!! And My Teeth Look Great Now!! Dr. Okogi Performed Two Root Canals; No Pain and The Crowns Look and Feel Great!! Valerie is a Great Office Manager!! Top Notch!! She Took Care of Everything I Needed and Processed All of My Claims. Very Proffesional!! Veronica, the Dental Assistant, Took All of My X-rays and Dental Molds. Very Thorough and Attentive To My Needs!! Great Team!! I Will Bring My Entire Family Here!! Highly Recommended!!
W
3 months ago
High quality Service
I brought my kids to Jessica today and she did a wonderful job of taking time with them to explain the importance of brushing and flossing. I thank you so much for all the extras you do!!!!
H
3 months ago
High quality Srevice
Front the time you walk in the staff's customer service is off the charts!
C
3 months ago
Excellent service, respectful and considerate
Great experience am very happy with them
D
4 months ago
Crown work
Had prep work for a crown; very well explained as to what was going to happen at this visit; doctor did fantastic professional job. We always are greeted and everyone in the office is friendly and happy to see us.
A
4 months ago
Satisfied
Great People! Awesome Team! Thanks again Nicole!!!