Vivid Smile Dental Center

Dentist

301 N Main St.

Jonesboro, GA 30236

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
great quality service
my experience was very nice & professional as always.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome Experience ...
I have been a patient for a few years now and I have had the best dental experience. The staff is friendly, the location is ideal, the appointments are convenient and they are very professional. Overall, it is always an awesome experience at Vivid Smile Dental. I will definitely continue to recommend their business.
C
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional and friendly environment
My son and I are patients at the College Park location for many years and every visit is phenomenal. The doctors and staff at Vivid Smile Dental Center are attentive, friendly and consistently exhibit professionalism. They are excellent at contacting us to remind us of our appointments, private parking is available, never a long wait, open and honest patient/staff communication and the facility is clean and nicely decorated. We are extremely delighted with the service - We love, love, love it there (did I say we love it there). Nonetheless, we have and will continue to recommend my friends/family to visit their business. #AmazingExperience
K
2 months ago
Very professional
First visit was great! Everyone was very knowledgeable and quick. No long waiting.
C
2 months ago
High quality service,professional persons and plenty of information provided to me when i asked questions
Well A class service and not too long wait time either..👍👍
E
3 months ago
No Complaints
N
3 months ago
Not worth the price
The increase in price was explained to me. Which I had no problem being if I was receiving the same type of work on my 1st visit. What the hygenist explain to me is that she could not continue to scrape my teeth to remove all the stains because of damage to the enamel. The profy jet was not discussed.
N
3 months ago
Not worth the price
The 1st time I went it was a great job a dental assistant who did my cleaning the 1st time was very thorough and use some type of high water pressure to get all the stains off my teeth. The 2nd time it was different and this technique was not done. So this last time before I went back I asked for the 1st person who did my cleaning I don't know if she was there but I didn't get her this time either and it was not done again when I specifically requested it. And the price has more than doubled since my initial visit which is fine if I was getting the same quality work but I'm getting less for a higher price. It seems to be a whole different staff so with this said i wont be returning. I'm definitely going elsewhere.
Response from Vivid Smile Dental Center
The average cost of a dental cleaning is between $85-$200 depending on the local rates.That would make our price very competitive at $79. I believe I spoke to you about why the $27.00 increase in price, from 2016-2017, occurred, and I believe our hygienist spoke to you about why it was not in your best interest to receive the prophy jet at this visit. If you have any questions please give us a call at 770-477-6868.
D
3 months ago
Great service 😊
A
3 months ago
Love them!!!
I was having trouble with a different dentist ( concord dental) Dr. Franklin fit me in and did what needed to be done THE SAME DAY. I love this place and they have a new patient and I'm telling EVERYONE about them!!!