Vizcarra Dentistry

Dentist

571 W Whittier Blvd

La Habra, CA 90631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vizcarradentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Consistent High Quality Performance
It has been more than 30 some years that I have been a fully satisfied and grateful patient of Dr. Vizcarra and his staff. This wonderful bunch of professionals has never veered away the path of excellent dental service. Dr. Vizcarra has always make sure he keeps abreast with the latest knowledge and technique in dental care. His equipment and tools are at par with new, modern technology. All the clinic staff has never wavered from their dedicated mission of providing the best dental care and service there is to each of their patients from the first moment you enter their front door to the time you leave. (The office not only exudes warmth from the pretty, cozy decor but it is neat and clean!) For anyone looking for a great dentist and his support team with caring hearts, this is the perfect place for you! There is no need to look any further!
C
1 week ago
Caring Hygienist
I came in for my routine cleaning and Denica did an awesome job as usual. She also gave me valuable suggestions on how to take care of my problematic areas. The cleaning process was soothing and I feel great afterwards. I look forward to my next appointment!
M
1 month ago
Very professional, excellent service.
As usual, the service was outstanding. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
My Dentist for Years
Great professional service with a personal touch. I would recommend Dr. Vizzcara’s office to all.
V
5 months ago
A very long time client of him. I recommend him for your dental need. Your dental problem should be able to be handled professionally by the dentist, who has a lot of experience over the years.
J
9 months ago
Beautiful offfice, friendly and helpful staff and the doctor was amazing. The service was prompt and pain free. If you’re looking for a good dentist? I couldn’t recommend this place enough.
A
10 months ago
Keep up the good work!!
Today’s my first day with Invisalign.. I was so nervous & just want to run away from it, but the staff & Dr. Vizcarra himself were very accommodating with me until the end of procedure.. they always do a fantastic job in caring for their patients!! :D
J
11 months ago
Dental Visit
Very accommodating friendly staff nice comfortable office.The Doctor spends extra time with you to explain procedures.This place is Awsome! Thank you
A
11 months ago
The Best
Every work place has to have a great atmosphere, friendly staff & amazing quality of service, & this is by far the BEST dentist I’ve ever been to! They go above & beyond, always!!
V
12 months ago
Friendly, caring, high quality service.
Fantastic dentist and dental office. Extremely accommodating regarding appointment scheduling. We have been visiting this office for almost 10 years and every experience was fantastic, from simple cleanings to major dental work. When we had a dental emergency on a Saturday morning, the doctor personally returned my call and opened the office to treat my son...you can’t get any better than that.