Vizcarra Dentistry

Dentist

571 W Whittier Blvd

La Habra, CA 90631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vizcarradentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Keep up the good work!!
Today’s my first day with Invisalign.. I was so nervous & just want to run away from it, but the staff & Dr. Vizcarra himself were very accommodating with me until the end of procedure.. they always do a fantastic job in caring for their patients!! :D
J
2 months ago
Dental Visit
Very accommodating friendly staff nice comfortable office.The Doctor spends extra time with you to explain procedures.This place is Awsome! Thank you
A
2 months ago
The Best
Every work place has to have a great atmosphere, friendly staff & amazing quality of service, & this is by far the BEST dentist I’ve ever been to! They go above & beyond, always!!
V
3 months ago
Friendly, caring, high quality service.
Fantastic dentist and dental office. Extremely accommodating regarding appointment scheduling. We have been visiting this office for almost 10 years and every experience was fantastic, from simple cleanings to major dental work. When we had a dental emergency on a Saturday morning, the doctor personally returned my call and opened the office to treat my son...you can’t get any better than that.
T
3 months ago
Top-notch Quality Service
From the moment you stepped into this dental clinic, you are magically transported into another realm of dental services that seemed surreal. The front office is clean, neat, and orderly. The front reception staff was welcoming, accommodating efficiency with a wide smile. The modern dental chair (heated to your liking during cold days) with its overhead video calmed your nerves instantly. The hygienist did a superb job at cleaning my teeth. Next came the highlight exam by the professional, thorough and caring Dr. Vizcarra, a dentist who genuinely gives his patients his best care and up-to-date dental expertise. This clinic uses the latest state-of-the-art equipments and tools to make sure these match and serve their professional dental training and skills. Finally, you leave this clinic knowing that you are definitely coming back for more of the same treatment for any of your dental needs. You are well taken care of by people who truly care to give you the best dental treatment that you, the patient, deserve!
G
6 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Have been a patient of Dr Vizcarra for over 20 years. He is extremely professional and highly educated. Top quality in all aspects. Office is responsive and professional at all times. Top quality equipment and up to date in all aspects of treatment and care. Highly recommend!
E
8 months ago
Highly Recommend!
I had a toothache and the staff cheerfully accommodated me on short notice. Dr. Vizcarra is very professional, thorough and caring. Offices are modern & "green", with high-tech equipment and immaculate!
E
9 months ago
The best of TLC
A
11 months ago
Above & beyond customer service
It was my first time visiting Dr. Vizcarra's office. All i can say is they went above and beyond to accommodate my visit. I had my two daughters with me and they did everything they could so i could be worked on. Also, their office features advanced technology. Their ex ray machine is high tech and they had a dental camera which detected my cavities. I was able to see all my teeth clearly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who looks for quality service and equipment.
R
1 year ago
Best dentist and staff! Dr Viscarra has been our dentist for 25 years, he's our number 1😀