Vizcarra Dentistry

Dentist

571 W Whittier Blvd

La Habra, CA 90631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vizcarradentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
The best of TLC
A
2 months ago
Above & beyond customer service
It was my first time visiting Dr. Vizcarra's office. All i can say is they went above and beyond to accommodate my visit. I had my two daughters with me and they did everything they could so i could be worked on. Also, their office features advanced technology. Their ex ray machine is high tech and they had a dental camera which detected my cavities. I was able to see all my teeth clearly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who looks for quality service and equipment.
R
4 months ago
Best dentist and staff! Dr Viscarra has been our dentist for 25 years, he's our number 1😀
B
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
My 15 y/o daughter had a positive experience at Dr Viscarra's office today
R
6 months ago
Teeth cleaning visit was awesome
Most pleasant teeth cleaning I have ever had. The hygienist did a very thorough job, very gentle and explained everything. Highly recommend her.
A
7 months ago
Excellent!
The clinic itself is every clean & environment friendly.. The people are amazing! They always provide exceptional service to their patients!
A
8 months ago
kind and gentle
The dentist and his staff are very kind and gentle, and welcoming. The clinic boss, Annette, is very sweet and helpful.
B
8 months ago
Exceptional service
The front office(Yolanda, Annette)and dental staff (Dr. Vizvarra, the dental hygentisit, and dental assistant) were extremely helpful, patient, thorough, and polite. They took the time to explain the dental records and procedures to me. Dental offices are my least favorite places to visit but they were great! Environment was clean and peaceful. I would definitely recommend then to others.
M
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
The hygienist, Lisa, is great! She's thorough and communicates only what is sensible and specific to your needs. No lose talk or generic statements.
T
10 months ago
Got my usual 4 month teeth cleaning from Denica and she was great - smooth & easy as always!! Tony Manos