Vizuri Health Center

Chiropractor

205 Cornerstone Dr.

Williston, VT 05495

Open Today 2:30PM - 5:30PM

chiropractictherapywilliston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly- not a number
I have been going to Vizuri for several years, as needed. I have always felt warmly received and cared for.
Response from Vizuri Health Center
Thank you Krista. The feeling is mutual! We look forward to seeing you each time you come in.
H
1 month ago
Very friendly atmosphere and professional
All the staff at Vizuri Health Center are very friendly and nice. They help relieve pain in back.
Response from Vizuri Health Center
Thank you Hilary! We enjoy seeing you at each visit.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly atmosphere and professional
Very happy to be working with the people at Vizuri. Dr. Bill, Amber, Angela, Nina and Tammy, all have been very friendly, helpful and thoughtful. I am excited about my treatments and looking forward to less pain and more movement.
Response from Vizuri Health Center
Thank you Mary Beth. We are happy you have chosen us to help you!
T
2 months ago
Dr.Schenck and his amazing support team have kept me going for the last ten years or so.I have congenital spinal abnormalities and multiple spinal surgeries.A lifetime of pain as a result.I have tried every modality there is and Dr.Schenck has a many faceted approach that has helped me in many ways.A wonderful,kind intuitive healer who is backed up with a great group of people.I can’t say enough good things about them.
Response from Vizuri Health Center
Thank you Tracey! We enjoy every visit and look forward to the next time you come see us.
J
2 months ago
Total faith in chiropractic care
Several years ago, I visited Dr. Bill for the first time and have been a steady patient ever since. I have been helped through back and knee issues with excellent results and now Afib. I had grave doubts about any success in that department, but after six months, signs of improvement are there. More proof the body can heal itself, given the right ingredients. The Vizuri staff are the best and I have recommended them to anyone who tells me they have a health issue.
Response from Vizuri Health Center
Thank you Joyce! It's always a pleasure to see you!
R
2 months ago
Professional care - at its best!
High quality, caring, educational, knowledgeable, personal, trusted, informative - All these plus more are needed to describe what I feel like I receive from Dr. Bill and his staff every time I go for a visit. I've been receiving care from them for many years now (around 18) and I highly recommend Dr. Bill.
Response from Vizuri Health Center
Thank you Ron! We look forward to seeing you each time you come in!
E
4 months ago
Attentive, thorough, clear, and kind
I haven't seen a chiropractor in many years. Dr. Bill and his staff are warm, welcoming and totally through. Not only did he dig deep to find the root of all of my pain, but I also received the most thorough chiropractic/pt exam I have ever had. As an athlete, I feel that he was able to look beyond my basic abilities, fitness and strength, and believe my pain is real and actually debilitating, even though I can still swim/bike/run etc. I feel very positive about my experience thus far and am excited to continue to learn more, get well and be stronger than ever.!
Response from Vizuri Health Center
Thank you Emily! We look forward to working with you and help you achieve your goals!
J
4 months ago
To find such skill is rare, to find someone able to hear and understand then get to the root cause, and direct your healing and overall health to a better place with tangible results is rarer still. It is doctoring and medical knowledge at its best. Always encouraging and there when needed, this is one of the best practioners I have experienced.
Response from Vizuri Health Center
Thank you Jen! We are happy to help!
S
11 months ago
Expert caring service with a feeling of home!
M
11 months ago
Pristine Chiropractic Care from a Truly Caring Doctor
I had meet Dr. Shenck in the community and found him to be a very kind person. When I found myself in an emergent situation with my elbow being locked on a weekend I reached out. Dr. Shenck not only contacted me back, he did in a timely manner despite being on vacation barely flying back into the country. In the past other chiropractors I’ve had were very difficult to contact after hours. I was surprised to hear from him since I had not been a previous patient. He made arrangements to see me the very next morning. Upon arrival to my first appointment, I notice a very clean, organized and tastefully drained office. The staff immediately greeted me already knowing my name with a warm welcoming smile. Everyone was extremely nice, empathetic and understanding with my condition. After I filled out my health questionnaire I received the most through chiropractic exam I’ve ever had. I’ve been seeing chiropractors for over 26yrs and have moved to multiple states seeing an array of chiropractors with all different approaches. This exam by far exceeds all previous exams. Dr. Shenck was gentle and extremely knowledgeable. I had something called a Plica in my left elbow. My issue is extremely rare in the elbow and much more common in the knee. Yet, right away he accurately diagnosed my condition. He made some adjustments and went over some at home care directions in detail with me. He made sure I understood everything before I left that day. Between his adjustments and at home recommendations, I was able to go right back to work with partial mobility. And after only a few adjustments, full mobility. Thank you Dr. Shenck for showing me kindness in my moment of despair and getting me back into the work force to support my son. You and your staff work harmoniously and have allowed me to make healthy changes for myself and my son to live in wellness. Your care has changed my life to be much healthier. I will continue to bring myself and my son for check ups. And I’m sending my parents your way! Thanks again for my life back! Marie Hargraves, CDA