Vizuri Health Center

Chiropractor

205 Cornerstone Dr.

Williston, VT 05495

Closed Today Closed

chiropractictherapywilliston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
High Quality Service
Everyone truly listens which makes specific personal wellness possible. Not a one size fits all treatment program.
M
3 weeks ago
Total body and mind health care for Parkinson's
My husband has Parkinson's and a year ago was down and out! Dr Bill and his wonderful staff have helped him improve his quality of life - physically, emotionally and cognitively! Dr Bill understands our total body and how it works more than anyone we know!!
T
1 month ago
wonderful care
It is always a pleasure to visit Vizuri Health.Dr. Schenck is always attentive and willing and able to fix what ever is causing problems in your body and life.An incredible,intuitive,warm and kind healer.Just to name a few of his stellar qualities. He is surrounded by like minded people who are always sincerely glad to see you and help in any way they can...and they can help in many ways.I have been going there for many years for chronic, congenital back problems and they have consistently helped me more than any other place or modality...
M
1 month ago
Chronic pain gone!
I have been going to Vizuri and Dr Bill for close to a year. I had been having chronic back and sciatic pain for years and tried other options with no lasting success. After frequent visits to get things straightened out I am finally at a maintenance level now and rarely have pain anymore. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Thanks Dr Bill, Angela and Amber for the great service you provide.
P
2 months ago
Outstanding Service Every Minute of Every Visit
Dr. Bill has helped me stay healthy, fully functioning, and pain free and also overcome many of life's adventures, including sports injuries and a few unfortunate auto collisions. I have travelled 3 hours just to visit Dr. Bill for many years because there are no other doctors with his training, skills and expertise. Thanks Dr. Bill! You are the BEST!
B
2 months ago
Total mind and body care.
I have been going to Dr. Bill for 11 years. He has helped me through some very painful back issues and a recent car accident. I would recommend him and his caring staff to everyone. Barb
S
2 months ago
Excellent Health Care, compassionate service
I am a return patient to Vizuri after being away for several years. I would absolutely recommend Vizuri Health Care to anyone who wants to make healthful changes to their life or for any healthcare needs that the office feels they can treat.
K
2 months ago
I have been a patient for many years. Dr. Bill and staff have helped me maintain a balanced life as I age. I have come back from injuries with his help as well as getting nutritional assistance and overall health issues. There is an efficient, professional environment and friendly comfortable surroundings.
N
3 months ago
Body, Mind, Spirit
Warm, welcoming personnel. Dr. Bill is interested in your whole well-being, not just your specific areas of pain. He works to align all aspects of your life and have you live your best possible life.
S
3 months ago
First time chiropractic experience
Two months ago I was not able to stand for long periods of time or exercise, and I was out of options, so found Dr. Schenck and Vizuri health care online and made an appointment when I read about their natural approach to health. In the first few weeks I was already out of pain. Now, I am actively training for cross country skiing and my core is getting strong quickly. Thank you for putting me back in balance so I can enjoy outdoor sports in Vermont.