Vizuri Health Center

Chiropractor

205 Cornerstone Dr.

Williston, VT 05495

Closed Today Closed

chiropractictherapywilliston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional, Attentive, Caring
I was hesitant to change providers. I don't take change well and prefer to stay in my comfort zone. I hadn't been to a chiropractor in years but was having discomfort and needed to be seen. I wasn't completely satisfied with my last provider and decided now was as good a time as any to make a change. I've made a good choice. Dr. Bill, Nina, and the staff are kind, friendly, and professional. Evaluations were thorough. Problem areas were pinpointed with accuracy. Dr. Bill is attentive and caring. He doesn't simply make adjustments and send you on your way. He and his staff provide you with knowledge and support to guide you to your best state of well-being; and with a holistic approach, which I prefer. He is available outside of business hours if an emergency arises or you simply can't wait until the office is open or your next appointment.You receive results and "test scores" after the evaluations. I was amazed at what I learned, including that I failed miserably on the score. With that said, I look forward to the next evaluations with improved scores and well-being.
Response from Vizuri Health Center
Thank you so much! We appreciate you coming in and we look forward to helping you achieve the results you are looking for!
J
1 month ago
Can't Argue with Results!
For many years Dr. Bill and his highly competent and friendly staff have kept me off the injury list. My response to Dr. Bills treatment is always immediate and long lasting. I am amazed I am able to stay competitively active in sports through my 50's and still going strong pain free. I owe a debt of gratitude to Dr.Bill and his staff. Thank you. Jay H.
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Everyone truly listens which makes specific personal wellness possible. Not a one size fits all treatment program.
M
3 months ago
Total body and mind health care for Parkinson's
My husband has Parkinson's and a year ago was down and out! Dr Bill and his wonderful staff have helped him improve his quality of life - physically, emotionally and cognitively! Dr Bill understands our total body and how it works more than anyone we know!!
T
3 months ago
wonderful care
It is always a pleasure to visit Vizuri Health.Dr. Schenck is always attentive and willing and able to fix what ever is causing problems in your body and life.An incredible,intuitive,warm and kind healer.Just to name a few of his stellar qualities. He is surrounded by like minded people who are always sincerely glad to see you and help in any way they can...and they can help in many ways.I have been going there for many years for chronic, congenital back problems and they have consistently helped me more than any other place or modality...
M
3 months ago
Chronic pain gone!
I have been going to Vizuri and Dr Bill for close to a year. I had been having chronic back and sciatic pain for years and tried other options with no lasting success. After frequent visits to get things straightened out I am finally at a maintenance level now and rarely have pain anymore. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Thanks Dr Bill, Angela and Amber for the great service you provide.
P
3 months ago
Outstanding Service Every Minute of Every Visit
Dr. Bill has helped me stay healthy, fully functioning, and pain free and also overcome many of life's adventures, including sports injuries and a few unfortunate auto collisions. I have travelled 3 hours just to visit Dr. Bill for many years because there are no other doctors with his training, skills and expertise. Thanks Dr. Bill! You are the BEST!
B
4 months ago
Total mind and body care.
I have been going to Dr. Bill for 11 years. He has helped me through some very painful back issues and a recent car accident. I would recommend him and his caring staff to everyone. Barb
S
4 months ago
Excellent Health Care, compassionate service
I am a return patient to Vizuri after being away for several years. I would absolutely recommend Vizuri Health Care to anyone who wants to make healthful changes to their life or for any healthcare needs that the office feels they can treat.
K
4 months ago
I have been a patient for many years. Dr. Bill and staff have helped me maintain a balanced life as I age. I have come back from injuries with his help as well as getting nutritional assistance and overall health issues. There is an efficient, professional environment and friendly comfortable surroundings.