Vizuri Health Center

Chiropractor

205 Cornerstone Dr.

Williston, VT 05495

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

chiropractictherapywilliston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professional and personal care
From the moment I walked in to Vizuri Health Center I felt a sense of welcome. My exam with Dr. Bill was excellent. Very smart doctor. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!
M
5 months ago
Thorough and comprehensive exam
I've seen Dr. Bill for a few years and returned to him today after 6 months.I had a hip replacement last fall.He did his exam and noted some areas I should get help with.I've always found staff friendly and helpful.I trust them to make me better.
Response from Vizuri Health Center
Thank you Mike!
M
6 months ago
Excellent Care
Vizuri has a very friendly and professional staff. The approach to care is holistic. This is the most comprehensive Chiropractic I have received. I'm looking forward to treatment and good health.
Response from Vizuri Health Center
Thank you Mary!
C
6 months ago
Very attentive, professional and dedicated staff
After a couple of warm, welcoming and thorough first visits at the center, I am looking forward to continue improving my heath with the help and care of Dr Bill and his team. :)
Response from Vizuri Health Center
Thank you Carolle!
J
6 months ago
Dr. Bill leads the field in diagnosing, treating, and following up with his patients. His staff is most accommodating and lovely people to deal with.
Dr. Bill is very accessible. His staff is knowledgeable and efficient in their scheduling and reminders. Dr. Bill seems to pinpoint/diagnose my misalignment issues with great accuracy. I feel immediate relief after my treatments. That is most important!
Response from Vizuri Health Center
Thank you Jay!
B
7 months ago
Professional and helpful
Dr Bill is always so helpful and I always leave feeling better!😊
Response from Vizuri Health Center
Glad to hear this Beth! Thank you
H
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff at Vizuri Health Center are very friendly and knowledgeable
Response from Vizuri Health Center
Thank you Hilary!
A
8 months ago
Excellent experience
It's obvious that Dr. Bill loves his job, cares about people, and knows his "hands on" profession, helping people of all ages work their way toward wellness. He answers questions clearly, personalizing the response to the asker and illustrating it with anecdotes from his own experience. The rest of the office staff is always friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable as well. The office has a warm, informal ambience.
Response from Vizuri Health Center
Thank you so much!