Vizuri Health Center

Chiropractor

205 Cornerstone Dr.

Williston, VT 05495

Open Today 2:30PM - 5:30PM

chiropractictherapywilliston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Viruzi is a welcoming professional office where I feel like I’ve come home!
Dr. Bill always gives the best adjustments. He is a true healer and I feel he listens to what you are saying and adjusts accordingly.
M
2 months ago
Pain Relief
It is always a pleasure to go into Vizuri, everyone is very friendly and caring. I always feel so much better after my treatments and look forward to having a better week because of it.
Response from Vizuri Health Center
Glad to hear your Vizuri experience sets your week off well! We love our patients:)
K
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly- not a number
I have been going to Vizuri for several years, as needed. I have always felt warmly received and cared for.
Response from Vizuri Health Center
Thank you Krista. The feeling is mutual! We look forward to seeing you each time you come in.
H
4 months ago
Very friendly atmosphere and professional
All the staff at Vizuri Health Center are very friendly and nice. They help relieve pain in back.
Response from Vizuri Health Center
Thank you Hilary! We enjoy seeing you at each visit.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly atmosphere and professional
Very happy to be working with the people at Vizuri. Dr. Bill, Amber, Angela, Nina and Tammy, all have been very friendly, helpful and thoughtful. I am excited about my treatments and looking forward to less pain and more movement.
Response from Vizuri Health Center
Thank you Mary Beth. We are happy you have chosen us to help you!
T
5 months ago
Dr.Schenck and his amazing support team have kept me going for the last ten years or so.I have congenital spinal abnormalities and multiple spinal surgeries.A lifetime of pain as a result.I have tried every modality there is and Dr.Schenck has a many faceted approach that has helped me in many ways.A wonderful,kind intuitive healer who is backed up with a great group of people.I can’t say enough good things about them.
Response from Vizuri Health Center
Thank you Tracey! We enjoy every visit and look forward to the next time you come see us.
J
5 months ago
Total faith in chiropractic care
Several years ago, I visited Dr. Bill for the first time and have been a steady patient ever since. I have been helped through back and knee issues with excellent results and now Afib. I had grave doubts about any success in that department, but after six months, signs of improvement are there. More proof the body can heal itself, given the right ingredients. The Vizuri staff are the best and I have recommended them to anyone who tells me they have a health issue.
Response from Vizuri Health Center
Thank you Joyce! It's always a pleasure to see you!
R
5 months ago
Professional care - at its best!
High quality, caring, educational, knowledgeable, personal, trusted, informative - All these plus more are needed to describe what I feel like I receive from Dr. Bill and his staff every time I go for a visit. I've been receiving care from them for many years now (around 18) and I highly recommend Dr. Bill.
Response from Vizuri Health Center
Thank you Ron! We look forward to seeing you each time you come in!
E
7 months ago
Attentive, thorough, clear, and kind
I haven't seen a chiropractor in many years. Dr. Bill and his staff are warm, welcoming and totally through. Not only did he dig deep to find the root of all of my pain, but I also received the most thorough chiropractic/pt exam I have ever had. As an athlete, I feel that he was able to look beyond my basic abilities, fitness and strength, and believe my pain is real and actually debilitating, even though I can still swim/bike/run etc. I feel very positive about my experience thus far and am excited to continue to learn more, get well and be stronger than ever.!
Response from Vizuri Health Center
Thank you Emily! We look forward to working with you and help you achieve your goals!
J
7 months ago
To find such skill is rare, to find someone able to hear and understand then get to the root cause, and direct your healing and overall health to a better place with tangible results is rarer still. It is doctoring and medical knowledge at its best. Always encouraging and there when needed, this is one of the best practioners I have experienced.
Response from Vizuri Health Center
Thank you Jen! We are happy to help!