Vizuri Health Center

Chiropractor

205 Cornerstone Dr.

Williston, VT 05495

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

chiropractictherapywilliston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Excellent,Professional Health Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Bill Schenck for many years. During that time I have had excellent and caring service and treatment. The office is friendly and the atmosphere is soothing too. Of course the best thing is the TOTAL care you get from Dr. Bill. He is very knowledgeable about health, in all aspects, and is always teaching, always aware of your particular situation. I have learned to care for myself through years of nutritional information as well as supplements. He cares about your life in total; physical, mental, emotional spiritual, financial etc. He has a gentle approach and can empathize with your situation. I am very grateful for all he has done for me over the years as well as his staff. Shout out to NIna, his wife and business partner for many wonderful conversations and advice..
H
3 months ago
Excellent Visit!!!
I am thankful for the professional, caring, and knowledgeable staff at Vizuri. My journey to better health has been uplifting.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Bill does it again!!
I've been working really hard at PT. Core feels good, endurance feels good, but the lower back pain just isn't improving. What's going on???? I haven't been to Dr. Bill in awhile, so let's see what he says. Explain my situation, he asks a couple questions, does a couple leg tests and yahtzee! We need to adjust your hip. Nagging everyday pain has improved 80% after two adjustments. Doctors orders: eat healthy, drink water, continue with PT, implement some daily self massaging techniques and he'll monitor the hip alignment. I'll take that over surgery any day.
N
4 months ago
Great visit!
This morning was great as it always is. Warm, friendly and caring. No waiting and Dr Bill was concerned and took interest in my whole health!
D
4 months ago
Always great results!!
Dr Bill always is able to immediately help issues that arise from my back neglect! He gives total care advice, diet, exercise and total wellness! Thank you!
S
4 months ago
I feel well taken care of!
T
6 months ago
Great people
Everyone is very kind, courteous and helpful. I’ll never go anywhere else that’s for sure!
D
7 months ago
Very friendly
I began with my treatment as a worker’s compensation and have started on a whole health chiropractic therapy as a new patient. Very happy with the results I have had and recommend them to all my friends and acquaintances.
J
10 months ago
Life Changing Awesomeness
I am thankful for the professional, caring, and knowledgeable friends at Vizuri. My journey to better health has been uplifting and enlightening!
Response from Vizuri Health Center
Thank you for your kind words. . . we LOVE our patients:)
C
11 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I went in with a bit of hesitation after receiving an injury from a recent car accident. The staff greeted me with welcoming smiles, introductions and a tour of my surroundings. I was sore and nervous about being adjusted. With that said, I was able to voice my feelings and was made to feel safe and secure. I also received a personal call hours after treatment to check in on me. Thank you very much to all at Vizuri.
Response from Vizuri Health Center
Thank you for your kind words~ We LOVE our patients and look forward to serving you.