VK & Sons Inc "Victor Kautz & Sons"

Painter

Wayne, NJ 07470

Home Improvement Contractors License: 13VH071774

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Exceeded all expectations
What a pleasant experience it was dealing with Mark! We needed one of our properties to be power washed and painted. He was so detailed and knew exactly what we needed done. Went above and beyond to make sure the building looked impeccable! I would recommend VK & Sons to anyone, just an absolute pleasure all around!
L
3 years ago
High Quality, pride in workmanship, neat and clean
As a professional, I have recommended VK & Sons to many of my customers, and they have all been amazed at the quality of painting and workmanship. Many have told me they would never use anyone else again. The level of quality is at the highest, and the courtesy extended to the homeowner is superior to most other painting contractors. The pride they take in the job they preform is evident in the finished job. I always highly recommend VK & Sons to all my customers.
Response from VK & Sons Inc "Victor Kautz & Sons"
Thanks Kathy!
M
3 years ago
Professional & Friendly
Mark and his crew were very respectful of the house. They were very tidy, and left the house clean. I found them to be very friendly & efficient. I was very happy with the work that they did. I would use them again.
Response from VK & Sons Inc "Victor Kautz & Sons"
Thanks Marty. It was a pleasure working for you.
I
3 years ago
Great Service
VK & Sons, Inc. was the best decision I made when it came to choosing a painting contractor. Not only did they do an amazing job painting the inside of my house, they were kind, courteous and very respectful of my house and what's in it. They also cleaned up at the end of each day and when they finished, they cleaned everything up and put all my furniture back! I highly recommend this company! Ivan Cardenas Westwood, NJ
Response from VK & Sons Inc "Victor Kautz & Sons"
Thanks Ivan!
P
3 years ago
Friendly, hIgh quality service, very professional
I have used Victor Kautz and Sons for over 30 years. Their work is high quality and their scheduling timely. If you have a job that takes several days, they clean up your home very well at the end of each day. All of their employees are pleasant and polite. All of the painting (inside and out) which they have done for me has been of the highest standard. You can see why I have returned to them repeatedly over the years!!
Response from VK & Sons Inc "Victor Kautz & Sons"
Thanks Phyllis!
E
3 years ago
These guys are Good
Our house with aluminum siding was in desperate need of a power washing. It was dull, listless and even had mold growing in a few places. When inquiring about a power wash, they told me about a process where they actually scrub the entire house with a solution that kills the mold...as simply just power washing can drive the mold further into the siding complicating the problem. I was assured that I would be very pleased with the outcome. Well, I have to say that I was more than pleased!!! The house looks sooo much better than before. Its brite white again, and the mold is gone. A few neighbors have commented on great it looks. I suggest calling VK & Sons before making a decision to use anyone else. It was money well spent!!!!
Response from VK & Sons Inc "Victor Kautz & Sons"
Thanks alot Eric!
A
3 years ago
Reliable, professional and did a great job!
Victor kautz and Sons painted thr exterior and interior of our house. They showed up on time, always friendly and surpassed our expectations. We have an old house and they were able to do all the restoration needed. Their work was great and thorough. I highly recommend them for small or extensive jobs.
Response from VK & Sons Inc "Victor Kautz & Sons"
Thanks Allyson!
G
3 years ago
Very Happy,
Service was excellent, on time, and very neat. I am very pleased with your workmanship .
Response from VK & Sons Inc "Victor Kautz & Sons"
Thanks Guy!
D
3 years ago
Professional, friendly and gets the job done
Had a wonderful experience VK& Sons. They hand washed the outside of our house and painted. Everything was done yo perfection. We priced many places and VK & Sons gave us a fair quote and did a superb job. Have recommended to others who were equally as satisfied . Will use again in the future.
Response from VK & Sons Inc "Victor Kautz & Sons"
Thanks Dana!
S
3 years ago
WONDERFUL!
I couldn't have asked for better service, quality and workmanship. In addition, everyone on the crew was very nice, neat and left my home clean before they left each and every day! Lastly, it was so nice having people in my house that I could trust!
Response from VK & Sons Inc "Victor Kautz & Sons"
Thanks!