Vogt Family Dentistry

Dentist

2630 George Washington Memorial Hwy

Hayes, VA 23072

Open Today By Appointment

vogtfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service I would definitely recommend
S
2 weeks ago
The staff was attentive and made my first filling experience a pleasant one
E
4 weeks ago
Wonderful place to go.
Everyone was super nice and very professional. Mad my first time there great! Highly recommend. Great experience for me and I know it will be for my Family 😊
R
1 month ago
As always I got great service and everyone was very professional and friendly. This is best dentist office I have ever been to.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
Dr.Vogt is such a very caring and knowledgeable dentist. He's very patient and listens attentively to all your problems. I love going to his office too because not only is he a great dentist but he has the best staff I've ever experienced.
E
2 months ago
First time here and it was AMAZING!!! Ms Guji did an absolute amazing job cleaning my teeth and was just very pleasant .Dr Vogt was very helpful and explained everything . I would 100% recommend going here.
C
2 months ago
High quality
Dr Vogt is a great dentist. He knows his patients and is very thorough and gentle.
C
2 months ago
High quality
Dr Vogt is a great dentist. He knows his patients and is very thorough and gentle.
P
4 months ago
Everybody is just awesome there.
K
4 months ago
I had to get a crown so it was a little more intense than just a cleaning. Dr Vogt is so gentle in your mouth EVAN when there is a big needle involved! Dr Vogt and Stephanie were great. I've been going here for years and I can't say enough about everyone that works there!