Vogt Family Dentistry

Dentist

2630 George Washington Memorial Hwy

Hayes, VA 23072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vogtfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Everybody is just awesome there.
K
2 weeks ago
I had to get a crown so it was a little more intense than just a cleaning. Dr Vogt is so gentle in your mouth EVAN when there is a big needle involved! Dr Vogt and Stephanie were great. I've been going here for years and I can't say enough about everyone that works there!
N
3 weeks ago
Soooo family friendly!
This office is always kind, welcoming, and professional. I appreciate their willingness to cater to my kids in little ways to make sure that they feel comfortable and included both in the chair and while waiting. My 5 year old and I have had great experiences so far! My 2 1/2 year old is still on the fence about the whole thing.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist office
Professional and kind staff. Helped me stay calm even being usually very nervous about visiting dentists. I recommend highly Vogt family dentistry for any dental work.
R
1 month ago
Good Experience (as always)
Dr. Vogt is the best. Always very efficient and considerate of the patients time. Friendly and efficient staff up front, and good dental hygienists.
S
1 month ago
great, caring service.
Dr. Vogt and his staff were awesome. They made me feel special in that my needs were be more than just met, but exceeded. They will be recommended highly be me.
L
1 month ago
Voght Family Dentistry continues to impress with their highly professional but relaxed approach.
I had to have an unusual procedure (for me) and spent the past two days trying to figure out how it all would go. Dr Vogt and Stephanie were their usual relaxed and attentive selves and explained all from begging to end, and as predicted it was a complete “none-event." The whole experience was peppered with the professional but light-hearted support of all the staff from the front desk to the treatment room. I cannot recommend this Dental Practice enough, case in point - I moved away from Gloucester several years a go but still fly or drive down from Cape Cod for my appointments !
R
1 month ago
They have made a better man of me!
Through the years, I have always been a Very nervous person when it comes to dentistry. But Dr. Vogt and staff have treated me with utmost respect and care. Thank You all!
A
1 month ago
Best dental office ever.
I’ve come here for a majority of my life. I’ve always had great experiences here and genuinely look forward to my appointments. The staff of the best, very personal and extremely professional!
K
2 months ago
Professional and welcoming
As a new patient I couldn’t have been more pleased with my first visit. The minute I came through the door everyone was friendly and attentive, as if I had been a patient for years. Kudos to Dr. Vogt and his staff for an amazing first impression!