Vogt Family Dentistry

Dentist

2630 George Washington Memorial Hwy

Hayes, VA 23072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vogtfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
20 hours ago
Very comfortable atmosphere, Dr Vogt is very friendly, and a great dentist
M
5 days ago
First time visit cleaning
Excellent and kind service.
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I was very nervous about getting my wisdom teeth removed. The procedure was great. Dr.vogt was very personable and friendly. Steph also made me feel much better. My appt was at 2 and I walked out around 230. Paid and everything. I couldn’t believe how fast and easy it was. Still sore the next few days but overall great experience!!
B
3 weeks ago
Highly Professional, Warm, Courteous and Friendly Staff.
I enjoy my visits to Dr.Vogt"s office. They are always professional, warm, friendly and courteous. They make you feel like you're in well trained capable hands. They treat you like family. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for the best dental care in town!😊❤
P
4 weeks ago
Great service!
Had a checkup and cleaning today. As usual, the staff was very nice and cheerful. My hygienist, Dotty, is very nice and did a great job getting my teeth checked and cleaned up.
J
1 month ago
No pain shot. No pain procedure. Lots of light conversations. Great experience. Thanks Dr. Vogt and staff.
M
1 month ago
Great team. Highly recommended.
S
1 month ago
Always high quality service!
I have seen dr vogts and his staff for years and it’s always a warm greeting and smiles on everyone’s faces!
M
1 month ago
High quality service
I drive from powhatan va. about a ninty mile drive to see dr. Vogt and his friendly staff. I am truely satisfied with their service and would highly recommend.
A
2 months ago
Best DDS in Gloucester
Staff is always friendly & helpful. Appointments are always on time. Dr Vogt makes novicane painless & keeps the conversation pleasant while working on my teeth! Highly recommend!