Vogt Family Dentistry

Dentist

2630 George Washington Memorial Hwy

Hayes, VA 23072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vogtfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Best dental office in the area.
I’ve been seeing Dr. Vogt since I was a child. I’ve always had a great experience with the staff there and with the doctor himself. They’re very friendly and professional, and they don’t try to rush you a long like some offices tend to do. They’re very thorough with answering any questions you have, and are always available if you need to call for any questions are concerns.
L
5 days ago
Friendly professional service and caring employees.
From the moment that I walked in the door to the moment that I left, I was treated with kind and caring employees. Also, Dr. Vogt and staff truly know what they are doing. High quality and the visit didn't take long. Dr. Vogt and staff made me feel like family instead of just a patient or number.
J
6 days ago
Staff at desk courteous, friendly greeting and informative; hygienist is always top rate in her demeanor and service..like visiting a dear friend! All staff in attendance are pleasant and interesting to chat with, as well as professional as they get the ‘job’ done. They even invited my dachshund to come in out of the heat! I always appreciate and enjoy my dental appointments...thanks for treating me like family, and yet professional. 🤗
P
2 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY, PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY, GOOD EXPERIENCE!
Went to Vogt family denistry for the first time and I was really impressed...they put up with me and my warped sense of humor! Wonderful, friendly people who truly care about their patients...I highly recommend them! Very professional..."shout outs" to Mikella, Dottie and Dr. Vogt and all the rest! 5 star all the way! From Paul
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
M
3 weeks ago
Love this practice. They are caring and thorough in assessing your dental issues and best course if treatment.
D
3 weeks ago
Quality service, friendly and professional
From the front desk to the dentist chair, nothing but smiles, pleasant talk and great service. 30 minutes later (or less), out with a clean happy smile!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentistry!
Always pleasant and very professional! The office staff is courteous and appointments are always on time. They are attentive and knowledgeable about your case! The only thing negative is I usually only see them twice a year! Great people!
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent work
Great team work between members. Professional service doesn’t get any better than this!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
You cannot do any better than Dr Vogt and his team. You become family and they really care. We drive an hour to their office because of the service and love that is from their heart.