Voller Dentistry, PC

Dentist

135 N Grant Ave

Kittanning, PA 16201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vollersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
19 hours ago
Excellent quality dentistry
My family and I have been extremely well taken care of by Dr. Voller for many years. He takes dentistry to the next level!! He is passionate about keeping up with newest techniques in his field, and he brings an artistry to his delivery. We are lucky to have Dr. Voller and his absolutely wonderful staff local, even though I would gladly travel if I had to to. Thank you!!!!
J
1 week ago
Very pleased
From the second I walked in, I felt comfortable. I was pleased with how friendly and kind everyone was and very understanding with my very reluctant and scared toddler.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Punctual
Not only did they get us on the schedule quickly to release our newborn’s lip and tongue ties, they gave us all the time we needed to nurse her after. The entire staff was welcoming and helpful! ALSO: you haven’t lived until you’ve had one of their warm chocolate chip cookies at the end of your appointment!
T
3 weeks ago
I recommend Dr. Voller to everyone I talk to that needs a dentist. I truly believe he is the best. I just wish that I could do everything he suggests about my condition, but with my income it's not possible. He knows all the newest procedures. I just can't say enough about him. Thank you Dr Voller for everything you do.
W
4 weeks ago
Hospitable and Skillful
For about 28 years we have relied on Voller Dentistry for our dental care, even after we moved 30 miles away. The entire staff is friendly and skillful. Dr. Ray Voller is superbly knowledgable and skillful. I trust his skill so much that I forego numbing as he fills cavities and prepares teeth for crowns. Yesterday Dr. Voller once again proved his artistry in repairing a broken front tooth. His reconstruction is indistinguishable from the surrounding teeth. I highly recommend Voller Dentistry in Kittanning and at RIDC Park.
R
1 month ago
So Appreciative
I was having some major dental issues I called to be seen as a "new patient" and was seen immediately. Everyone was awesome - from the receptionist, to the techs, to Dr. Voller himself. Everyone made me feel so comfortable because I was not even close to being comfortable entering the office, I want to thank everyone for their compassion and kindness
P
2 months ago
Cleaning and exam
Professional and friendly staff. I especially like how they cue you on what they are going to do. Questions are answered thoroughly. No discomfort. Highly recommend their services.
D
2 months ago
great people & care
everyone is very helpful and kind; Anna is very thorough and takes time to explain any questions Ray is the best and provides great care too
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist!
Dr. Ray and his team are the best around! You won't find a more caring Doctor or team member. They always make you feel at home and your dental work will be far beyond what you expect (top notch dental work in all aspects).
C
2 months ago
Semi-Annual check-up
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, I pray Ray works many more years, to carry me into retirement!! Love the pristine, totally refreshing AND thorough cleaning and exam of my mouth!! That is exactly why I've come back to Voller Dentistry even though I work in Butler and have tried other dentists you are truly the best!!!