Voller Dentistry, PC

Dentist

135 N Grant Ave

Kittanning, PA 16201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vollersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
High quality service, frindly staff
I have been a patient of Ray's since the 1980's. He has saved some of my teeth. The metal partial he made is indestructible. He is so gentle that I can have fillings done without Novocain.
L
3 weeks ago
I travel from Florida to have Dr. Ray Voller do my dental work!
About 3 months ago, I had an implant put in my jaw and need to have a crown made to replace the tooth that was extracted. Though I could find a dentist closer to me for this, I chose to fly from Florida to have Dr. Voller do this work. He is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to the materials used in the manufacture of the prosthesis, and he uses top quality labs in his practice. The tooth that has to be replaced had a crown on it that was provided by a dentist here in Florida. It was an awful, big clunky, ugly thing! I have complete confidence that the one Dr. Voller replaces it with, will look completely natural and my bite will be just as it should be. I won't be going anywhere else but to Dr. Voller for any big dental jobs! He's the best!
E
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience I ever had. Very little discomfort during and after the work. Modern up to date equipment. All the people were pleasant and the women were cute too. Only complaint is too expensive but what isn't today. I guess you get what you pay for.
G
3 weeks ago
Always there for you!
Always a kind and wonderfully informative visit! Willing to move mountains to help you whether it’s a routine visit or a dental emergency!
J
4 weeks ago
Great service
Dr Voller spent a lot of time explaining the status of braces for my daughter and my sons teeth with me.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service
Dr Voller spent a lot of time explaining the status of braces for my daughter and my sons teeth with me.
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service with a Smile
After a bad experience with a dentist almost 12 years ago my husband and I both avoided the dentist for too many years. Now our entire family has appointments with Dr. Voller. He is very polite and treats patients as if he's known them his entire life. His staff is extremely friendly and gentle. They explain everything they will be doing and continue to make sure you are well informed of the procedures they plan to do. Cindy is absolutely wonderful. She did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth and an all around great job at making sure I was comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Vollers office for your dental needs.
E
1 month ago
The highest quality dentistry and staff anywhere!
As a patient of Voller Dentistry for almost 30 years, I continue to be impressed with the level of care I am shown. Dr.Voller along with his front desk staff, assistants, and hygienists are some of the most expericed and highly trained professionals in the business. I am always impressed with Dr. Voller’s drive and passion for his profession. The office is always clean, bright, and inviting. The staff is always friendly and goes above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I do not hesitate to recommend this office to any of my family and friends for all of their families dental needs.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Care
We came to Voller Dentistry for a lip tie procedure for our one month old. From the time that we called for an appointment, the staff went above and beyond to take good care of my son. We were able to get a next day appointment with Dr. Voller. The care provided to my son by every member of the staff was top notch. Dr. Voller explained the procedure well and in no time we were done! He even called later in the evening to check and see how my son was doing. We couldn't have been happier with this experience and will make this our son's dentist when he gets older! I highly recommend Dr. Voller and his dentistry to anyone in need.
H
1 month ago
Very thorough
My mouth hasn't ever inspected that closely. They look at everything. They explain everything well. They are kind and have great personalities all around.