Voller Dentistry, PC

Dentist

135 N Grant Ave

Kittanning, PA 16201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vollersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 days ago
Amazing visit!
I already knew that Dr. Voller and staff did a great job with my dental visits. I took my toddler son tonight for his first ever visit and we could not have had a better experience. Every person that works in the office is so caring and patient. Dr. Voller always makes sure to establish a rapport with his patients, and that goes a long way. Everyone takes the time to be thorough, and to make patients (and parents) comfortable. My kid was sitting in the chair smiling and laughing! Every single process was explained to him in a way he could understand and he had no fears at all. If I could give 6 Stars out of 5, I would!
N
5 days ago
great quality of care and service
I thought that Dr. Ray Voller and his entire staff did a great job. Friendly, very thorough and took their time to do everything the right way.
R
2 weeks ago
Fantastic work, caring staff.
I avoided the dentist for many years due to lack of insurance, fear of work needing done, and fear of judgment. Dr. Voller and his staff are amazing. So far, I’ve only had two appointments and I could not be happier. They completely ease my anxiety and fears and they do phenomenal work. Dr Voller offers a plan that has helped me be able to afford the care I need. Although I still get anxious about going, I leave happy and in an amazing mood. I have never met a better dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone is committed to doing a great job, friendly and helpful.
I have never had a complaint about the dental care there. Everything is explained in detail and questions are welcomed. If further treatment is needed it is explained in detail. My husband had a number of cavities and Ray brought them up on the computer and actually showed them to us. You realize that the care is honest. Thank you for the wonderful service!
A
3 weeks ago
Couldn't be more dissatisfied
Came in today for the first time, diagnosed with 3 teeth needing root canaled or pulled. Showed up with extreme pain and was informed 28 motrin and aspirin a day would ease the pain until fixed. The dr to fix them can see me in 3 weeks, so I've suffered through emense pain all week and am expected to deal with it for many more weeks. This is day 2 of no sleep and big shocker the motrin and asprin does absolutely nothing for the pain. Will be getting the tooth extraction done in the am. Unbelievably disappointed
M
3 weeks ago
Fixing a broken tooth.
Called after I had accident over the weekend. Immediately gave me appointment. Fixed my tooth, quickly and were very professional, couldn’t be more satisfied. A very great experience.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service and friendly staff. True focus on quality work and comfort. I will be using them for all my dental needs in the future.
Y
1 month ago
Cindy is gentle, pleasant and caring!
Excellent quality and my teeth feel great!
K
2 months ago
always enjoyable
Just another great appointment at Voller Denistry! Thank you to Dr. Voller and his wonderful staff.
A
2 months ago
Best dentist I’ve ever been to.
Dr. Voller and his staff are incredibly friendly, and super easy to work with. They make the dental process so easy that I look forward to going back!