Voller Dentistry, PC

Dentist

135 N Grant Ave

Kittanning, PA 16201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vollersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Top Shelf
Dr. Voller and the staff at Voller Dentistry are nothing short of great. From the time you walk in til the time you leave, they are friendly, professional, and very good at what they do. I’ve never felt as informed and knowledgeable about my personal dental hygiene as what I did leaving Voller Dentistry. Highly recommended!
D
7 days ago
great group of people, friendly and professional
appointment went as planned; Ray & Malisa are great!
L
7 days ago
Homemade Chocolate Chip Cookie
I have been going to Voller Denistry for more than 15 years. Always very friendly and professional. I always look forward to the homemade chocolate chip cookie that they give to me after may cleaning.
A
3 weeks ago
So helpful!
We called seeking treatment for our son’s lip tie. They came into the office early to treat us the next day. Treatment was on time and very well done. We saw results immediately. Great care was given to our child as well as us the parents. Staff was so friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend!!
P
4 weeks ago
The staff and Dr. Voller were very pleasant and completely helpful. While replacing the bonding on a front tooth, Dr. Voller explained what he was doing before doing each step. He took the time to make certain that I was in no pain and at the end, satisfied with the work performed. He even called me later that evening to see how I was doing, which I thought was a nice and much appreciated touch.
F
4 weeks ago
Was very impressed with everyone at the office
Dr. Volley and staff were very professional and very informative. They all took the time to talk to us and explain everything. I was very comfortable with everyone, as was Lauren. When we left she told me she liked her new dentist. High praise from Lauren.
F
4 weeks ago
Was very impressed with everyone at the office
Dr. Volley and staff were very professional and very informative. They all took the time to talk to us and explain everything. I was very comfortable with everyone, as was Lauren. When we left she told me she liked her new dentist. High praise from Lauren.
B
1 month ago
Highest quality care and friendly/polite
I have quite a long history with Dentists, Orthodontists, Periodontists, and TMJ Specialists. I had a complete cleaning today and it it was without a doubt the best cleaning I have ever had in my entire life! To tell you the truth, I really don't think you can tell your teeth were cleaned most of the time! I was pleasantly amazed....except for the cavities I saw! Everyone is fantastic!
J
1 month ago
Extra effort to make my child's experience positive
Dr. Ray and his whole team really go out of their way to make my young child's experience a very positive one every time she's in their office! Yesterday they took extra time explaining everything going on to her as she watched me getting a filling repaired after her visit was over.
J
1 month ago
Excellent in all ways
Being an early person, I love I can get early appointments. The staff is always friendly and explains everything. The exam, care and treatments are always the best.