Voller Dentistry, PC

Dentist

135 N Grant Ave

Kittanning, PA 16201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vollersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Voller and his staff are awesome!
R
3 weeks ago
YOU GUYS ARE ALWAYS GREAT, FRIENDLY, VERY GOOD AT YOUR JOBS YOU MAKE COMING TO THE DENTIST AS FUN AND EASY AS POSSIBLE. I CONSIDER YOU ALL MY FRIENDS, UR THE BEST. :-)
M
1 month ago
Polite and professional excellent work
Excellent staff and great service.
P
1 month ago
My cleaning was thorough and so refreshing! Impressed with the entire staff!
A
1 month ago
Fantastic care
Our 6 week old daughter needed consultation and revision for a lip tie. From the time I walked through the door, Dr. Voller and his staff were amazing! I’ve never dealt with such kind office staff. Dr. Voller was extremely professional, while so caring, and showed great expertise in the procedure(s) needed for our baby. He also discovered that she had a tongue tie, which was missed by other providers. He was able to successfully repair both the lip and tongue right away. As you can imagine, a 6 week old needing any type of procedure can be very anxiety producing. Dr. Voller and staff made things very comfortable. On my way out, I was provided with his personal phone number in case I had any questions or concerns at anytime. Wow!! I highly recommend this provider.
S
1 month ago
Dr voller did an excellent job on my teeth. The staff was very kind and friendly.i would rate it as 5 stars and definately recommend it to others. Thank you, Sue Olszak
K
1 month ago
My Favorite Dental Office!
As usual, a wonderful experience (as far as a dental visit can go!). A friendly, professional and timely experience. Thanks again!
G
2 months ago
I am highly satisfied with the extensive work done to keep me from losing my molar which anchors my partial. Dr. Volar was able to fix the tooth so the partial still fits snug so as no food particles can get under the partial. I was a little concerned when he said about damming up my mouth but it sure was better than having old filling pieces going down my throat. Thank you Ray and all your staff for making dental work much more comfortable to deal with. Being an out of network doctor, the value of his expertise is well worth it. I waited five days to respond to be sure I did not have any problems with sensitiveness or any discomfort. All is well! Thank you!!
N
2 months ago
Amazing card
Dr Voller and his staff were so kind and professional, I’ve never had a doctor spend so much time talking to us and you can tell he truly cares. I wish I’d known of him months ago!
L
2 months ago
Painless
I have been going to Voller Denistry for 17 years. Dr. Ray, Anna and the entire staff are always very kind and friendly, and always on time. I had a cavity repaired today and I had NO pain. In fact, I almost fell asleep during the procedure. But my favorite thing is the fresh baked chocolate chip cookie the everyone receives at the end of the appointment.