Voller Dentistry, PC

Dentist

135 N Grant Ave

Kittanning, PA 16201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vollersmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Thorough, friendly, and caring
I had a difficult cavity to fill on a wisdom tooth. I expressed my desire to Dr. Voller to keep my wisdom teeth if possible, and he was able to fill the cavity to allow me to keep the tooth. While the procedure was challenging, Dr. Voller and his staff were very accommodating and caring throughout. They made me feel relaxed and confident that the procedure would be successful.
C
3 weeks ago
Great dentistry. The staff makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Voller offers clear explanations and provides reassurance. Highly recommend Voller Dentistry.
N
3 weeks ago
Fixed 2 chipped teeth. Great not to have that "edge" my tongue kept feeling. Dr Voller explained what he was doing as we went along. Fix went much faster than I expected.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My son was severely tongue tied and had to have a frenulectomy done(He is 5 years old). Dr. Voller and his staff were beyond great! From the very first phone call they were friendly, informative, and extremely professional. They made both my son and I feel comfortable and at ease with the whole process. We drove over an hour to see Dr. Voller and it was totally worth the drive! I highly recommend Dr. Voller!
M
4 weeks ago
3 hour drive with an infant... Worth it!
My daughter needed a consultation for a tongue and lip tie. Staff was very friendly and Dr.Voller was great with my 3 week old daughter. I felt very welcome from the moment we arrived. It took me 3 hours to get to their office. No one does this procedure near me and this office had the best reviews. My daughter ended up needing a lip tie released. He handled everything with great care and compassion. I highly recommend him!
D
1 month ago
High quality, professional and very friendly
I have been a Voller patient for 13 years. Absolutely love the Staff. Voller Dentistry is top notch! If you want a great smile this is the place to go!! Stop wasting your money with other Dentist like I did. Dr Ray tells you truth and cares about You!
S
1 month ago
GREAT! fixed two teeth no shot no more chewing my tongue friendly staff , THANK YOU Sandi
K
1 month ago
Good cleaning!
B
1 month ago
Unbelievable staff, they're always very professional, punctual, and friendly. Dr. Ray is the best, I wish I would have known about him 20 years ago. If your looking for a Dentist and a staff that knows what they're talking about, then look no further, they're the best.
G
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
After spending my earlier years in fear of the dentist, now I actually look forward to my visits! The very best dental care, wonderful people. Anna performed my cleaning today and took great care to go over every possible point of concern with my visit. Always highly recommend Voller Dentistry.