Voltaire Bermudo Consulting And Physical Therapy, LLC

Physical Therapist

560 Sylvan Ave

Suite 1270

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

englewoodcliffsphysicaltherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
One of a kind
One of a kind. Voltaire is very knowledgeable, intelligent, caring and encouraging. He really tailors each treatment specfic to each the patient probems and wants you to get better. I had hurt my back and for almost one year had no relief with chronic back pains even with several other physical therapists who did not understand the pain and many sleepless nights and I pretty much felt hopeless. Voltaire was able to use physical therapy and manual technique to relieve the pain. Make sure you put in the work also and do the exercises. Much respect and appreciation for this dedicated physical therapist and his innovation with helping each patient. Words won't be able to express how much appreciation I have for him. Thank you.
V
3 weeks ago
Test
Test
S
5 months ago
The best physical therapist in the world
I was lucky to meet Voltaire after I try different therapists who did nothing to improve my movement after I had a hip surgery. This guy has absolutely magic hands. I really feel he gave me my life back. I can do things that I couldn't do before I started the treatment with him Thank you Voltaire Sapir
L
6 months ago
Expertise, talent, and compassion
Sometimes you meet someone who makes a tremendous impact in your life. For me that was Voltaire Bermudo. I met Voltaire when I was struggling with physical issues that had me depressed. Votiare is a skilled therapist with great experience, but more than that he is caring and compassionate. With his help and expertise I have recovered tremendously. I have regained most of my mobility and I feel great! I have a new outlook on my future and my health! Thank you Voltaire!
Response from Voltaire Bermudo Consulting And Physical Therapy, LLC
Thank you Lazaro!
J
6 months ago
Very professional but yet warm and caring atmosphere
I would strongly recommend Voltaire Bermundo as a physical therapist. I went to him with a case of severe plantar fascititis and lower back pain. At the onset, Voltaire took time to evaluate and identify the source of my pain.Then he created a plan which incorporated manual massage, laser therapy and strengthening exercises to help get me back on my feet (literally). At all times, he was professional and caring. At every visit, he requested my feedback so that he would know if the program was working or if it needed to be adjusted. I am now able to exercise to my potential. I use the stretching exercises that he sent to me (with accompanying videos)into my routine. If you are looking for a knowledgeable and experienced physical therapist who is supportive and caring, Voltaire Bermundo is the therapist for you.
J
6 months ago
Physical Therapy that Works
I tried so many places and therapies including acupuncture, chiropractor, yoga and massage. Here were days when I would arrive crying in his office from pain. Voltaire figured out the root cause of my issue and gave me my life back. Very grateful.
Response from Voltaire Bermudo Consulting And Physical Therapy, LLC
Thank you Jen. I am very happy to help.
J
11 months ago
Best Physical Therapy
Voltaire Bermudo Consulting and Physical Therapy has been life-changing for me. After years of frequent headaches, sometimes getting them 4-5 times a week, I sought out an ophthalmologist and a neurologist to find the root of my problem. I found out my vision was fantastic and refused to take proactive and reactive medication when prescribed by my neurologist due to the side effects. I finally decided to start seeing Voltaire after a recommendation from a friend with the same problem. Voltaire came to the conclusion that my headaches were from poor posture, resulting in muscular tension. I work with him twice a week and within a couple of weeks, my constant headaches became few and far between and now, after a couple of months, are rare! Like I said before, it has been life changing. Voltaire is extremely knowledgable, professional, and dedicated. I couldn't be more grateful for what he has done for me. I would recommend him to anyone in need of physical therapy.
D
11 months ago
top notch care
Voltaire has done an amazing job with my recovery from breaking my ankle. His level of care is unrivaled and his personal attention to my recovery at each session has been unlike anything I have ever experienced before in my 20+ years receiving PT for various ailments
Response from Voltaire Bermudo Consulting And Physical Therapy, LLC
Thank you!
B
12 months ago
Fantastic experience!
People often say that the best teachers are those who take the time to listen to and address the needs of the individual. Voltaire is not only an expert at what he does, but he is also genuinely passionate about helping his patients get better. I came to Voltaire in April for shoulder/upper back pain. Voltaire did not merely just treat the pain, he identified the cause of the pain and provided me with effective strengthening exercises. Every session was individualized; each workout differed from that of the previous session. However, what I loved most about my experience with Voltaire is the knowledge and awareness he's given me about my body and how to have proper form while doing exercises. I can see a noticeable difference in my ability to perform at the gym and I feel more fit than ever before. Overall, my experience over the past four months have been nothing short of phenomenal and I highly recommend Voltaire for anyone seeking a personalized physical therapy experience.
H
1 year ago
the best PT I have ever had!!
Love Voltaire and his method of Physical Therapy. It is unlike any other I have ever had, and I have had a few! I have lower back issues and this is the first time that someone actually pinpointed the real problem. I highly recommend Voltaire for whatever your problem is. He is extremely knowledgeable and so passionate about his work. You wil be in great hands with Voltaire!!!