Voltaire Bermudo Consulting And Physical Therapy, LLC

Physical Therapist

560 Sylvan Ave

Suite 1270

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

englewoodcliffsphysicaltherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Highly knowledgeable, utmost professional, provider
I would highly recommend Voltaire. His extensive knowledge, advanced modalities, and guidance makes him the best physical therapist I have ever used. I had extensive shoulder reconstruction surgery. Was told by many that the PT would be painful and miserable. My experience was just the opposite. Kind, compassionate effective therapy with very minimal discomfort. I know upon completion of my PT I will be return to 100 % function because of Voltaire.
J
4 months ago
Voltaire was sent from Heaven!
Voltaire is an angel sent from above. I was experiencing excruciating pain in my shoulder, neck, and back and was trying to prepare to travel south for the holidays. Voltaire asked tons of questions, did some movement tests and slowly attempted to help get me out of pain. Miraculously, after about 6 sessions I was able to travel and have a great time with my family. He listened to me and reacted to how my pain was responding to his treatments. He also recognized that physical therapy was not going to permanently fix the issue and recommended I see a doctor. That said (two months of tests and doctor visits later) I need spine surgery to correct the problem and get me out of pain. Post-surgery, as soon as I am ready for physical therapy the only person I will consider working with will be Voltaire. Voltaire is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate, professional and nice! He listens to what your problem is and reacts accordingly. If it wasn't for him my vacation would have been ruined. He was able to buy me a few pain-free weeks with my family and for that, I am truly thankful. The office is also run very efficiently and you never wait for your appointment. I cannot recommend this practice enough.
D
6 months ago
Best Physical Therapist!!
Voltaire is extremely professional, knowledgeable and the best at what he does. He was immediately able to identify the issue I was having with my back and quickly helped me correct it. I would (and have) recommend him to anyone needing PT. I have never felt better!
A
6 months ago
Excellent Physical Therapy
When I went to Voltaire, my back was really hurting and I had been through two prior Physical Therapists. I could barely drive I was in so much discomfort. Within ten minutes, Voltaire was able to tell me what my issues with my back were and the plan to get me back to regular activity. I was working out with little restriction in one week. It is apparent when you see Voltaire that this is someone who is highly skilled at his profession. I am EXTREMELY thankful I decided to go to him. If you are struggling and need PT, I highly recommend him. He spends the entire hour and closely supervises your activity. Not only do your symptoms improve but he helps you make changes to avoid re-injury. Thank you Voltaire!
Response from Voltaire Bermudo Consulting And Physical Therapy, LLC
Thank you Sir.
M
8 months ago
Throughout all my sessions, Voltaire JUST HAS ME IN MIND. No distractions or sharing his time with other patient. This is the first one for me in my experience of PT services. Even so I just started, I feel the difference in the way I feel and am full of hope for getting much better. With Valteire you can be sure that you getting the highest professionalism, competence, and care you can possibly find anywhere. Really grateful for being referred to this practice. Mira Segal
R
9 months ago
Excellent care I received made all the difference!!!
Throughout all my sessions, Voltaire constantly set the stage for an outstanding and excellent experience. He owns you, or should I say, you own him, as he was very focused on “you alone.” My pain and range of motion have progressively improved each session, and significantly better towards the end. Thank you Voltaire Consulting for the professionalism, competence, dedication & true caring you afforded me.
J
9 months ago
A Cut Above the Rest
My physical therapy experience with Voltaire Bermudo has been very different from my past experiences. It’s so refreshing to have a highly skilled professional who treats his patients as individuals, as opposed to just a number. Since patients are seen individually, Voltaire really takes the time to figure out what the issue is and customizes treatment plans accordingly. Additionally, his office is very clean, he uses cutting edge methods, and provides tailor made home exercises programs. I highly recommend Voltaire Bermudo as your physical therapist if you’re looking for first class treatment and promising results!
H
11 months ago
Voltaire is extremely knowledgeable and provides tailor made therapy for each person based on their individual needs. I had pain for a long time and he is the first to give me relief. Office is clean, equipment is modern and he is an expert in his field. I highly recommend
A
11 months ago
Amazing experience in a professional and comfort environment
My experience with Voltaire Bermudo has been life changing! He came highly recommended to me and I couldn’t be happier that I went to him. After a hip replacement it was extremely difficult for me to walk correctly. Within a few weeks of therapy with Voltaire my strength, balance and ability to feel and walk normal again was gained. His office is comfortable, clean and friendly. He is very knowledgeable about the anatomy and physiology of the human body and lets no question go unanswered. He is patient, encouraging and uses many techniques to foster the healing process. The session are one on one which makes all the difference as he truly knows his patient’s needs. I would recommend him to anyone in need of physical therapy as this experience is like no other PT experience.
A
11 months ago
Amazing experience in a professional and comfort environment
My experience with Voltaire Bermudo has been life changing! He came highly recommended to me and I couldn’t be happier that I went to him. After a hip replacement it was extremely difficult for me to walk correctly. Within a few weeks of therapy with Voltaire my strength, balance and ability to feel and walk normal again was gained. His office is comfortable, clean and friendly. He is very knowledgeable about the anatomy and physiology of the human body and lets no question go unanswered. He is patient, encouraging and uses many techniques to foster the healing process. The session are one on one which makes all the difference as he truly knows his patient’s needs. I would recommend him to anyone in need of physical therapy as this experience is like no other PT experience.