Voltaire Bermudo Consulting And Physical Therapy, LLC

Physical Therapist

560 Sylvan Ave

Suite 1270

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

englewoodcliffsphysicaltherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
The Alpha & Omega of Physical Therapy
I had previously viewed physical therapy as somewhat of a chore - unenjoyable, uncomfortable & frankly, too long. Voltaire Bermudo was recommended by a personal trainer and I can see why he is the gold standard. Voltaire is incredibly learned and passionate about his job & in minutes, he identified the source of my pain - I had previously seen a chiropractor and physiatrist. The massage therapy is the game changer and no one session is the same. The office is incredibly clean, ambience is relaxing and equipment is top-notch. There are many physical therapy providers out there but Voltaire’s approach is very unique. I am almost sad that I am fully healed because I felt so relaxed afterwards every session!
S
1 month ago
Professional, kind, caring, and a HEALER
After months of trying other physical therapy, I was referred to Voltaire, who fixed my tennis elbow in less than 2 months. He helped with other chronic pain that I didn't even know could be alleviated. His approach to healing the whole body made me feel better than I had in years. He is super knowledgeable and truly just wants to help people feel better. I would (and have) recommend him to anyone! He is, by far, the best:)
M
3 months ago
Simply the best
Voltaire offered a very wholistic assessment and treatment of my injury issues. His knowledge of how the human body is connected allowed him to give the proper prescription to help my problems. I’ll also add that he has great bedside manner and his clinic is impeccably clean.
R
4 months ago
High quality service with amazing results
I’ve had knee pain in both knees for a year and Voltaire helped me get rid of the pain with just 12 visits. He’s the best physical therapist I’ve been to!
D
8 months ago
The Best
Over the years I have had numerous accidents / injuries resulting with surgeries and a lot of physical therapy sessions by different therapists. Voltaire is head and shoulders above all others, in any aspect of the profession. He is simply the best!
A
1 year ago
The Path to Restoration!
For eight years I was suffering from right knee pain as well as more recent reoccurring strains in my right hamstring and right calf. I had accepted I would be living in pain for the rest of my life. Voltaire was able to listen to my ailments and then critically evaluate me in order to determine the best course of treatment. At first I was skeptical, however, I had visited the practice after being strongly recommended by several friends. Over the course of the next couple months, I felt a distinct improvement in the looseness in my hamstring and calf muscle. In fact, I was able to walk and run with a full range of motion and without feeling inhibited for the first time in years. Even more impressive, Voltaire identified I was loosing power in my right leg due to hip weakness (what!?); possibly from years of overcompensation. By correcting my alignment and strengthening my core and supporting leg muscles, even my knee pain has lessen significantly. I will never be pain free due knee arthritis but I am currently 85-90% pain free and no longer any anxiety approaching stairs! Post-treatment, Voltaire provided exercises which I will definitely follow in order to keep getting stronger. His tips stay with me daily and I kick myself for not coming in sooner for treatment! I would recommend anyone to schedule an appointment if they are suffering from pain and need a real professional to help them on the path to restoration. Thanks Voltaire, a great physical therapist and now a great friend!
M
1 year ago
One of a kind
One of a kind. Voltaire is very knowledgeable, intelligent, caring and encouraging. He really tailors each treatment specfic to each the patient probems and wants you to get better. I had hurt my back and for almost one year had no relief with chronic back pains even with several other physical therapists who did not understand the pain and many sleepless nights and I pretty much felt hopeless. Voltaire was able to use physical therapy and manual technique to relieve the pain. Make sure you put in the work also and do the exercises. Much respect and appreciation for this dedicated physical therapist and his innovation with helping each patient. Words won't be able to express how much appreciation I have for him. Thank you.
V
1 year ago
Test
Test
S
2 years ago
The best physical therapist in the world
I was lucky to meet Voltaire after I try different therapists who did nothing to improve my movement after I had a hip surgery. This guy has absolutely magic hands. I really feel he gave me my life back. I can do things that I couldn't do before I started the treatment with him Thank you Voltaire Sapir
L
2 years ago
Expertise, talent, and compassion
Sometimes you meet someone who makes a tremendous impact in your life. For me that was Voltaire Bermudo. I met Voltaire when I was struggling with physical issues that had me depressed. Votiare is a skilled therapist with great experience, but more than that he is caring and compassionate. With his help and expertise I have recovered tremendously. I have regained most of my mobility and I feel great! I have a new outlook on my future and my health! Thank you Voltaire!
Response from Voltaire Bermudo Consulting And Physical Therapy, LLC
Thank you Lazaro!