Voltaire Bermudo Consulting And Physical Therapy, LLC

Physical Therapist

560 Sylvan Ave

Suite 1270

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

englewoodcliffsphysicaltherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 hours ago
Amazing experience in a professional and comfort environment
My experience with Voltaire Bermudo has been life changing! He came highly recommended to me and I couldn’t be happier that I went to him. After a hip replacement it was extremely difficult for me to walk correctly. Within a few weeks of therapy with Voltaire my strength, balance and ability to feel and walk normal again was gained. His office is comfortable, clean and friendly. He is very knowledgeable about the anatomy and physiology of the human body and lets no question go unanswered. He is patient, encouraging and uses many techniques to foster the healing process. The session are one on one which makes all the difference as he truly knows his patient’s needs. I would recommend him to anyone in need of physical therapy as this experience is like no other PT experience.
A
11 hours ago
Amazing experience in a professional and comfort environment
My experience with Voltaire Bermudo has been life changing! He came highly recommended to me and I couldn’t be happier that I went to him. After a hip replacement it was extremely difficult for me to walk correctly. Within a few weeks of therapy with Voltaire my strength, balance and ability to feel and walk normal again was gained. His office is comfortable, clean and friendly. He is very knowledgeable about the anatomy and physiology of the human body and lets no question go unanswered. He is patient, encouraging and uses many techniques to foster the healing process. The session are one on one which makes all the difference as he truly knows his patient’s needs. I would recommend him to anyone in need of physical therapy as this experience is like no other PT experience.
L
4 weeks ago
Wonderful PT
Voltaire helped my daughter (who does competitive gymnastics) with multiple injuries. He was the third PT we visited and by far the most thorough and helpful- if we need to go back to a PT, we would only return to him. Totally professional and really knows his field. I’m so thankful for how much he helped my daughter with her strength and mobility!
E
3 months ago
Excellent PT experience
I am extremely pleased with the treatment I received at Voltaire Physical Therapy. Voltaire conducted extensive tests to determine the best course of treatment. The exercises, stretches and soft tissue manipulation worked very well together to relieve my pain. All was done in a competent and professional manner. He did an excellent job and I will certainly use his services again should the need arise.
K
4 months ago
Look no further
If you are looking for the best physical therapist around, you just found him! I have been to physical therapists for a variety of sports related injuries. None compares to Voltaire! His level of expertise, professionalism, knowledge of the human body and how to best treat injuries with a variety of modalities is unequalled. Additionally, this place is immaculate and you receive 1 on 1 care from him for the entire session. Can you tell I am recommending him!!!?? Pay him a visit. You will not be disappointed.
M
4 months ago
Finally Relief After Many Months
I was sent to Voltaire Physical Therapy on the recommendation of several acquaintances. I was very hesitant because I figured it would be like most PT offices where they put you on a machine and leave you there for 20 minutes. I finally decided to give it a chance and I am so happy I did. Voltaire offers one on one, hands on therapy. After describing where I had pain and discomfort he knew exactly what to work on and after many months of discomfort I finally felt relief after the first session. Voltaire also sent me exercises I can do at home to continue feeling good. I trust Voltaire completely and highly recommend Voltaire Bermudo Consulting and Physical Therapy.
K
4 months ago
The best of the best
I have had several sports related injuries and have worked with physical therapists in the past. Results have been mediocre. BUT Voltaire Bermudo is a softener sort of physical therapist! Never have I received the kind of treatment that Voltaire provides. Almost magical!!! Voltaire’s knowledge and attention to detail make him the best PT around. If you need a PT, he is the one to see!!!
A
8 months ago
The Alpha & Omega of Physical Therapy
I had previously viewed physical therapy as somewhat of a chore - unenjoyable, uncomfortable & frankly, too long. Voltaire Bermudo was recommended by a personal trainer and I can see why he is the gold standard. Voltaire is incredibly learned and passionate about his job & in minutes, he identified the source of my pain - I had previously seen a chiropractor and physiatrist. The massage therapy is the game changer and no one session is the same. The office is incredibly clean, ambience is relaxing and equipment is top-notch. There are many physical therapy providers out there but Voltaire’s approach is very unique. I am almost sad that I am fully healed because I felt so relaxed afterwards every session!
S
9 months ago
Professional, kind, caring, and a HEALER
After months of trying other physical therapy, I was referred to Voltaire, who fixed my tennis elbow in less than 2 months. He helped with other chronic pain that I didn't even know could be alleviated. His approach to healing the whole body made me feel better than I had in years. He is super knowledgeable and truly just wants to help people feel better. I would (and have) recommend him to anyone! He is, by far, the best:)
M
11 months ago
Simply the best
Voltaire offered a very wholistic assessment and treatment of my injury issues. His knowledge of how the human body is connected allowed him to give the proper prescription to help my problems. I’ll also add that he has great bedside manner and his clinic is impeccably clean.