Voltaire Bermudo Consulting And Physical Therapy, LLC

Physical Therapist

560 Sylvan Ave

Suite 1270

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

englewoodcliffsphysicaltherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Excellent PT experience
I am extremely pleased with the treatment I received at Voltaire Physical Therapy. Voltaire conducted extensive tests to determine the best course of treatment. The exercises, stretches and soft tissue manipulation worked very well together to relieve my pain. All was done in a competent and professional manner. He did an excellent job and I will certainly use his services again should the need arise.
K
3 months ago
Look no further
If you are looking for the best physical therapist around, you just found him! I have been to physical therapists for a variety of sports related injuries. None compares to Voltaire! His level of expertise, professionalism, knowledge of the human body and how to best treat injuries with a variety of modalities is unequalled. Additionally, this place is immaculate and you receive 1 on 1 care from him for the entire session. Can you tell I am recommending him!!!?? Pay him a visit. You will not be disappointed.
M
3 months ago
Finally Relief After Many Months
I was sent to Voltaire Physical Therapy on the recommendation of several acquaintances. I was very hesitant because I figured it would be like most PT offices where they put you on a machine and leave you there for 20 minutes. I finally decided to give it a chance and I am so happy I did. Voltaire offers one on one, hands on therapy. After describing where I had pain and discomfort he knew exactly what to work on and after many months of discomfort I finally felt relief after the first session. Voltaire also sent me exercises I can do at home to continue feeling good. I trust Voltaire completely and highly recommend Voltaire Bermudo Consulting and Physical Therapy.
K
3 months ago
The best of the best
I have had several sports related injuries and have worked with physical therapists in the past. Results have been mediocre. BUT Voltaire Bermudo is a softener sort of physical therapist! Never have I received the kind of treatment that Voltaire provides. Almost magical!!! Voltaire’s knowledge and attention to detail make him the best PT around. If you need a PT, he is the one to see!!!
A
6 months ago
The Alpha & Omega of Physical Therapy
I had previously viewed physical therapy as somewhat of a chore - unenjoyable, uncomfortable & frankly, too long. Voltaire Bermudo was recommended by a personal trainer and I can see why he is the gold standard. Voltaire is incredibly learned and passionate about his job & in minutes, he identified the source of my pain - I had previously seen a chiropractor and physiatrist. The massage therapy is the game changer and no one session is the same. The office is incredibly clean, ambience is relaxing and equipment is top-notch. There are many physical therapy providers out there but Voltaire’s approach is very unique. I am almost sad that I am fully healed because I felt so relaxed afterwards every session!
S
7 months ago
Professional, kind, caring, and a HEALER
After months of trying other physical therapy, I was referred to Voltaire, who fixed my tennis elbow in less than 2 months. He helped with other chronic pain that I didn't even know could be alleviated. His approach to healing the whole body made me feel better than I had in years. He is super knowledgeable and truly just wants to help people feel better. I would (and have) recommend him to anyone! He is, by far, the best:)
M
9 months ago
Simply the best
Voltaire offered a very wholistic assessment and treatment of my injury issues. His knowledge of how the human body is connected allowed him to give the proper prescription to help my problems. I’ll also add that he has great bedside manner and his clinic is impeccably clean.
R
10 months ago
High quality service with amazing results
I’ve had knee pain in both knees for a year and Voltaire helped me get rid of the pain with just 12 visits. He’s the best physical therapist I’ve been to!
D
1 year ago
The Best
Over the years I have had numerous accidents / injuries resulting with surgeries and a lot of physical therapy sessions by different therapists. Voltaire is head and shoulders above all others, in any aspect of the profession. He is simply the best!
A
2 years ago
The Path to Restoration!
For eight years I was suffering from right knee pain as well as more recent reoccurring strains in my right hamstring and right calf. I had accepted I would be living in pain for the rest of my life. Voltaire was able to listen to my ailments and then critically evaluate me in order to determine the best course of treatment. At first I was skeptical, however, I had visited the practice after being strongly recommended by several friends. Over the course of the next couple months, I felt a distinct improvement in the looseness in my hamstring and calf muscle. In fact, I was able to walk and run with a full range of motion and without feeling inhibited for the first time in years. Even more impressive, Voltaire identified I was loosing power in my right leg due to hip weakness (what!?); possibly from years of overcompensation. By correcting my alignment and strengthening my core and supporting leg muscles, even my knee pain has lessen significantly. I will never be pain free due knee arthritis but I am currently 85-90% pain free and no longer any anxiety approaching stairs! Post-treatment, Voltaire provided exercises which I will definitely follow in order to keep getting stronger. His tips stay with me daily and I kick myself for not coming in sooner for treatment! I would recommend anyone to schedule an appointment if they are suffering from pain and need a real professional to help them on the path to restoration. Thanks Voltaire, a great physical therapist and now a great friend!