Voltaire Bermudo Consulting And Physical Therapy, LLC

Physical Therapist

560 Sylvan Ave

Suite 1270

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

englewoodcliffsphysicaltherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Throughout all my sessions, Voltaire JUST HAS ME IN MIND. No distractions or sharing his time with other patient. This is the first one for me in my experience of PT services. Even so I just started, I feel the difference in the way I feel and am full of hope for getting much better. With Valteire you can be sure that you getting the highest professionalism, competence, and care you can possibly find anywhere. Really grateful for being referred to this practice. Mira Segal
R
1 month ago
Excellent care I received made all the difference!!!
Throughout all my sessions, Voltaire constantly set the stage for an outstanding and excellent experience. He owns you, or should I say, you own him, as he was very focused on “you alone.” My pain and range of motion have progressively improved each session, and significantly better towards the end. Thank you Voltaire Consulting for the professionalism, competence, dedication & true caring you afforded me.
J
1 month ago
A Cut Above the Rest
My physical therapy experience with Voltaire Bermudo has been very different from my past experiences. It’s so refreshing to have a highly skilled professional who treats his patients as individuals, as opposed to just a number. Since patients are seen individually, Voltaire really takes the time to figure out what the issue is and customizes treatment plans accordingly. Additionally, his office is very clean, he uses cutting edge methods, and provides tailor made home exercises programs. I highly recommend Voltaire Bermudo as your physical therapist if you’re looking for first class treatment and promising results!
H
3 months ago
Voltaire is extremely knowledgeable and provides tailor made therapy for each person based on their individual needs. I had pain for a long time and he is the first to give me relief. Office is clean, equipment is modern and he is an expert in his field. I highly recommend
A
3 months ago
Amazing experience in a professional and comfort environment
My experience with Voltaire Bermudo has been life changing! He came highly recommended to me and I couldn’t be happier that I went to him. After a hip replacement it was extremely difficult for me to walk correctly. Within a few weeks of therapy with Voltaire my strength, balance and ability to feel and walk normal again was gained. His office is comfortable, clean and friendly. He is very knowledgeable about the anatomy and physiology of the human body and lets no question go unanswered. He is patient, encouraging and uses many techniques to foster the healing process. The session are one on one which makes all the difference as he truly knows his patient’s needs. I would recommend him to anyone in need of physical therapy as this experience is like no other PT experience.
A
3 months ago
Amazing experience in a professional and comfort environment
My experience with Voltaire Bermudo has been life changing! He came highly recommended to me and I couldn’t be happier that I went to him. After a hip replacement it was extremely difficult for me to walk correctly. Within a few weeks of therapy with Voltaire my strength, balance and ability to feel and walk normal again was gained. His office is comfortable, clean and friendly. He is very knowledgeable about the anatomy and physiology of the human body and lets no question go unanswered. He is patient, encouraging and uses many techniques to foster the healing process. The session are one on one which makes all the difference as he truly knows his patient’s needs. I would recommend him to anyone in need of physical therapy as this experience is like no other PT experience.
L
4 months ago
Wonderful PT
Voltaire helped my daughter (who does competitive gymnastics) with multiple injuries. He was the third PT we visited and by far the most thorough and helpful- if we need to go back to a PT, we would only return to him. Totally professional and really knows his field. I’m so thankful for how much he helped my daughter with her strength and mobility!
E
6 months ago
Excellent PT experience
I am extremely pleased with the treatment I received at Voltaire Physical Therapy. Voltaire conducted extensive tests to determine the best course of treatment. The exercises, stretches and soft tissue manipulation worked very well together to relieve my pain. All was done in a competent and professional manner. He did an excellent job and I will certainly use his services again should the need arise.
K
7 months ago
Look no further
If you are looking for the best physical therapist around, you just found him! I have been to physical therapists for a variety of sports related injuries. None compares to Voltaire! His level of expertise, professionalism, knowledge of the human body and how to best treat injuries with a variety of modalities is unequalled. Additionally, this place is immaculate and you receive 1 on 1 care from him for the entire session. Can you tell I am recommending him!!!?? Pay him a visit. You will not be disappointed.
M
7 months ago
Finally Relief After Many Months
I was sent to Voltaire Physical Therapy on the recommendation of several acquaintances. I was very hesitant because I figured it would be like most PT offices where they put you on a machine and leave you there for 20 minutes. I finally decided to give it a chance and I am so happy I did. Voltaire offers one on one, hands on therapy. After describing where I had pain and discomfort he knew exactly what to work on and after many months of discomfort I finally felt relief after the first session. Voltaire also sent me exercises I can do at home to continue feeling good. I trust Voltaire completely and highly recommend Voltaire Bermudo Consulting and Physical Therapy.