Von Dohlen Cosmetic and Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

700 N ELM ST

SUITE 102

HIGH POINT, NC 27262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
14 minutes ago
Excellent care
Paid very close attention to my comfort. No pain, great results.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I love this place. They make you feel at home. Very friendly staff and also Dr. Von Dohlen is amazing himself.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist!
Dr. Von Dohlen is simply amazing! He is very knowledgeable and friendly. I have been a patient of his for many years. I would not go anywhere else.
F
3 months ago
Great service as always
R
3 months ago
The Best Dentist
I have been visiting this dentist office since I was a child. Over the years, I have had a lot of dental work completed and I will only go to Dr. Von Dohlen. He provides quality advice when assessing any dental issues and does quality dental work that lasts. The office staff and assistants are very friendly and they try to create a relaxing environment for their patients. In recent years, I have moved further away from this dental office, but I will drive the 30-45 minutes it takes because of my trust in Dr. Von Dohlen. Highly recommend!
L
4 months ago
Amazing, professional & quick
Amazing experience, the staff and Dr. Von Dohlen are amazing to be around. He is an excellent dentist and makes sure you’re comfortable while doing his work. Will recommend him to anyone
L
4 months ago
Consultation and Cleaning
This was my first visit and it was awesome. Staff was very friendly and made you feel welcome. Dr.Von Dohlen is a great dentist. His assistant was very helpful with my xray and consultation. My dental hygienist Kiser was awesome; very friendly. I highly recommend anyone who needs a dentist; please come to this office.
A
6 months ago
Tooth Extraction
Dr. VonDolan and staff were amazing and made this the easiest extraction that I've ever had!!
P
7 months ago
Quick and easy
This is a great place!
J
7 months ago
I thought everyone was very professional ,courteous and friendly.