Von Dohlen Cosmetic and Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

700 N ELM ST

SUITE 102

HIGH POINT, NC 27262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Good dentist office
Very nice and understand the pain your in. Tells you whats going on and what can be done on everything you will need. I will always go back here. thank you von dohlen
C
3 weeks ago
very friendly and helpful
D
4 weeks ago
The Best of Care For Your Money
I always receive the best of care from Dr. Von Dohlen and his staff. They really care about their patients and offer quality work.
J
1 month ago
Everything went well very friendly staff
T
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
I had my 1st appointment this week with them. I have found my new dentist. Very professional, kind and just everything ive been looking for in a new dentist. Everybody was super nice and done what was best for me, my teeth and my pocketbook. They fit me in quickly. Thank you goes out to them for being so wonderful. I left the office 15 minutes into their lunch and was never rushed. I truly think im going to love going to the dentist again.
D
2 months ago
I would recommend Von Dohlen Dentistry
I've been to Von Dohlen Dentistry on several occasions. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. I've received excellent care on any dental procedure I had. Good quality work..
F
3 months ago
Frank Rispoli appointment
Great as always!
R
3 months ago
Excellent care
Paid very close attention to my comfort. No pain, great results.
A
4 months ago
Friendly staff
I love this place. They make you feel at home. Very friendly staff and also Dr. Von Dohlen is amazing himself.
M
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
Dr. Von Dohlen is simply amazing! He is very knowledgeable and friendly. I have been a patient of his for many years. I would not go anywhere else.