Von Dohlen Cosmetic and Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

700 N ELM ST

SUITE 102

HIGH POINT, NC 27262

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Tooth Extraction
Dr. VonDolan and staff were amazing and made this the easiest extraction that I've ever had!!
P
1 month ago
Quick and easy
This is a great place!
J
1 month ago
I thought everyone was very professional ,courteous and friendly.
G
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Thanks for the good service.
P
2 months ago
Very nice an respectfully
K
4 months ago
As good of a dentistry as You would want.
They take very good care of me, and dont gouge me(Overcharging for services)like some in the medical profession love to do.
K
5 months ago
Nice People but the dentist didn't care
Everyone was super nice and tried to alleviate my stress of never being to the dentist until the actual dentist came in. I went here under the impression that I was having a wisdom tooth problem, and the dentist assistant agreed. The dentist came in and only looked in my mouth for about 60 seconds and told me it was just an infection of my gums, prescribed me medication, charged me 70 dollars and sent me on my merry way. So I go back a week later because the "infection" won't go down so he actually looks and takes an xray to find out I have FOUR wisdom teeth and one of them is what's been causing me this pain. It just made me angry that he hardly even looked into what was going on in my mouth the first time and because of it he misdiagnosed. He didn't care about it either.
S
6 months ago
Best dentist for those with fear of dentists!
By far the best experience I have ever had with anyone in the dental field. I have had a lot of procedures done that left me with a terrible fear of even a cleaning. The staff was gentle, compassionate and fun! I no longer have that fear! Thanks to Dr VonDohlen and his excellent staff!
D
6 months ago
Great people who really care
Thank you Dr. Von Dohlen and office. It is so nice to walk into in office where the people treat you nicely. I was not rushed in and out but time was given to really address my issues with my tooth. I would come back again. Donna Guhr
D
6 months ago
Amazing communication!!
Very happy with my first visit. Very informative, and I was handled with much care!! Great experience!!!!!