Von Dohlen Cosmetic and Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

700 N ELM ST

SUITE 102

HIGH POINT, NC 27262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 hours ago
Best service ever. I appreciate and love Dr. Von Dohlen and his entire staff. They are so kind. He explains everything so through. Thanks for being such a wonderful place.
C
2 days ago
Relaxing
I have always been terrified of the dentist office mainly due to bad experiences. Dr. Von Dohlen, his assistant and staff made me feel very relaxed. Truly gentle dentistry.
T
2 weeks ago
First Appointment
The whole staff was very nice, and everything was clearly explained. No work was done, but so far, very positive experience.
G
1 month ago
Was I really at the Dentist?
I was relaxed and well inform of the treatment process. Coming in today for dental work turned out to be pleasant and removed my fear of dentists. Dr. Von Dohlen really did take time to make sure I was ok during the procedure. Thanks for the referral from Margaree , I owe her dinner. I give him 6 stars and any referrals. Great staff. His assistant was on point as well......He made sure I was fine during the procedure. I couldn't ask for a better assistant. my apology, I forgot his title and name. I give his assistant 6 stars as well...
E
3 months ago
Returning Patients
My family and I are returning patients to Dr. VonDohlen. We changed our dentist due to insurance. We never found a dentist to care for us like Dr. VonDohlen. We tried three different dental practices and was very unsatisfied with the care we received. We knew we needed to return to Dr. VonDohlen. We are so happy we did. Dr. VonDohlen continues to treat each patient with individualized care. He provides detailed explanations for diagnoses and treatments. Dr. VonDohlen' staff is also wonderful. Everyone is pleasant, courteous, and kind. We do not plan to leave again. Here to stay!
J
3 months ago
Dr Von-Dohlen and his staff was very nice and made me feel good I told all my. Friends​ they said they would be calling soon
P
5 months ago
Quality service, professional
I am not a person to o to the dentist. I have always had a phobia about dentist. Dr Bob and the staff puts you at ease and makes for a very stress free visit. I got the care I needed and was relaxed when I left. Thanks to everyone.
J
6 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Von Dohlen is great, I have referred several friends and family there! Everyone is pleasant and honest! My 5 yr old loves to go to the dentist because of this place.
H
7 months ago
New patient
Our initial consultation with Dr. Von Dohlen and his staff was wonderful. Everyone is helpful and provides detailed answers and explanations to any questions.
K
7 months ago
Dental perfection
Dr. VonDohlen and his staff are absolutely wonderful! Scheduling is great! No waiting past your appointment time! Very relaxing, calming atmosphere!
Response from Von Dohlen Cosmetic and Gentle Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words Kristi! We are happy you could relax during your visit. We hope you enjoyed your complimentary spa services and look forward to your next visit. -Brandi