Vonore Dental Practice

Dentist

1277 Hwy 411

Vonore, TN 37885

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Service was exceptoinal. Equipment was "state of the art" . Staff professional and very attentive.
I had to have a crown replaced. Was a bit apprehensive. Bottom line , everything was great...yes, great. Procedure was quick and precise with NO discomfort or pain! I recently changed doctors (Dentist). Very glad I did. He's the best .
L
4 days ago
Had facial swelling that was caused by an obstructed salivary gland. Received medication, had side effects, called office and was advised to contact pharmacist who coached me in overcoming side effects. The schedule full and was put on short notice call and was seen when a patient failed to show for their appointment. I appreciate the receptionists efforts to help me see Dr. Fugate and he contacted the oral surgeon to clarify what I needed to do to manage this problem. Have follow up appointment with oral surgeon for surgery to relieve the problem.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always!
Prompt service. Always get in on or before your appointment. Gentle and efficient and super friendly. What more could you want out of a dentistry?
R
3 weeks ago
Exam
The most thorough exam I have ever received.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly, knowledgable, professional
My husband and I were very pleased with our experience at Vonore Dental. The staff was very friendly and helpful filling our paperwork and checking our insurance. Very nice waiting area and a great cleaning!
D
1 month ago
Fast, efficient, no discomfort
Filling—30 minutes, start to finish. No waiting before—right on time. Professional and friendly.
C
1 month ago
My appointment was for a root canal but after working on the tooth it was decided that I had a fractured tooth. It could not be repaired. I was given the option of pulling the tooth or protecting it and going for an implant. I decided on the tooth being pulled and then if I wish I can still get the implant in a few months. I have prescriptions for pain which will help in recovery.
E
1 month ago
Continued Professional Customer Care
In all the years that I have been a patient at Vonore Dental I have never been disappointed in the professional manner that I have been treated. From the front desk, professional technicians and the Doctor it has only been a very professional and friendly experience. Job well done!
D
1 month ago
Had a great experience
I Had a great experience, staff and dentist were very nice and polite. Did great work on my teeth I can finally smile again. Thanks guys
J
1 month ago
Great service especially in emergency
I am always impressed with the great service I receive at Vonore Dental. Great people the most modern equipment and facilities. I had my first dental emergency since moving here 10 years ago they got me in made the repair and I was out in less than 30 minutes. Nothing but high praise for everyone in this office.