Vonore Dental Practice

Dentist

1277 Hwy 411

Vonore, TN 37885

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Everyone at the dental facility is very professional & the actual dental work is done in a gentle but thorough way. I appreciate the dentist & the hygenists explaining to me what is being done which puts me at ease.
R
1 week ago
Always pleasant, very professional attitude and services.
I have never had less than a high quality appt. at Vonore Dental. If there is ever a dental issue, it has been resolved very fast.
K
2 weeks ago
Superb
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and polite from the moment I entered the office (also very professional, neat and clean).
C
2 weeks ago
Thorough and Friendly
The Hygienist spent a lot of time with me as I was overdue for a visit. Both she and Dr. Fugate were very friendly and professional.
R
2 weeks ago
VENORE DENTAL IN MY OPINION, IS THE VERY BEST. THE CLEANING OF MY TEETH IS DONE VERY PROFESSIONAL. THE STAFF AND THE HYGIIENIST MAKE YOU FEEL VERY COFORTABLE, AND THEY SURELY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING. THEY STRIVE TO DO THIER VERY BEST. THE AREAS WHERE I GET TREATMENT IS ALWAYS NEAT AND CLEAN. FROM THE TIME I WALK THROUGH THE DOOR I FEEL LIKE, I AM GLAD I'AM HERE, RATHER THAN, OH I HATE COMING TO THIS PLACE. THE DENTIST ALWAYS CHECKS TO SEE IF THERE ARE ANY PROBLEMS EXISTING AND/ OR ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS I MIGHT HAVE. HE IS QUITE PROFESSIONAL AGAIN,THERE IS A COMFORT ZONE THAT I HAVE NOT EXPERIENCED IN THE PAST AT OTHER DENTAL OFFICIES.
L
2 weeks ago
I appreciate the short wait time and kindness shown during my visit. The technician and Dr J made sure everything was exact, pain free, and gag free. Thank you! Service is always good and professional.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience For 1st Visit
Things that impressed me regarding my first visit: 1. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. 2. They actually called my Insurance Carrier to verify coverage. 3. Mr. Johnson was very thorough and communicated well. 4. Hygienist explained the process and future actions that I need to do. 5. Before leaving, provided with cost breakdown and copay.
D
3 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE IN AN EMERGENCY
I returned from an overseas cruise with a cracked tooth. I went straight to Vonore Dental who immediately fixed my problem. Highly recommend.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional yet friendly staff
The front staff seems to know me when there. Appointment was on time. My hygienist is so open and friendly that She puts me at ease—she is an extremely nice person. Dr Johnson also puts me at ease. I am nearly phobic of dentists but your staff all help make the experience less frightening