VorteXtreme Cleaning & Restoration, LLC

Carpet Cleaning

Dallas, TX 75253

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

carpetcleaningservicesdallas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Highly Professional
What an awesome experience. We hired Randy to clean our carpet, scrub/steam kitchen tile, and reseal the grout joints. He was on-*time with only a 30 minute window (different from the ridiculous 4 hour window most companies give you these days). He was very professional and knowledgeable. Not to take away from the fabulous carpet cleaning which had numerous pet stains, I was most impressed with what he did to the kitchen tile. The kitchen floors look and feel brand new. My wife and I would highly recommend his services to everyone. Keep up the good work Randy.
M
2 years ago
Honest Man
He does great work and is honest!
M
2 years ago
Honest Man
I had to leave my money with him because I could not wait because of work. He kept his word and came back to clean my carpet and did a wonderful job!
H
2 years ago
Outstanding work and great service
Randy was very professional and respectful. Very knowledgeable about his products and methods and explained all the steps and process to me. Cleaned my couches great! He was very thorough on the couches and spent time and great detail into making them look beautiful. The carpet looks and smells great. Overall it was a wonderful experience and definitely would recommend him and use him again.
A
2 years ago
Fantastic work
Randy came in and got the job done. Very grateful for his work and efforts. Didn't take all day, but was sure to do a thorough job! Great service & friendly! Definitely calling VorteXtreme cleaning when the carpets need cleaning!
L
2 years ago
Prompt and beautiful work. Our Saltillo tiles look magnificent!
S
2 years ago
I am extemely satisfied with the job Randy did on my carpets. He got stains out I didn't think was possible. My house smelled so clean and fresh afterwards also. He is a very professional man who goes above and beyond to satisfy his customers. I will definitely recommend this company to my family and friends.
D
2 years ago
Friendly staff,honest work,great results
Randy cleaned my wife and my truck, took no time at all, awesome results. Looks amazing.
J
2 years ago
Perfection
Randy cleaned my 3 bedroom rent house excellently!! He was very friendly and did a great job. I will tell everybody about his services!!
W
2 years ago
Great rates and excellent service
He was really nice and courteous.