Vu Le, DDS

Dentist

26700 Towne Centre Drive, Ste 290

Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 years ago
Professional, kind and very positive team, family atmosphere in the office. I like everybody. Thank you VERY Much for taking care of my smile!!! You are the best team!!! I know DDS Vu Le, Gina, Tina around 6 years!!! Vanessa around 3 years:))) Love you guys, wish you big amazing innovations!!!
J
4 years ago
My 4 year old gives it 100 stars
First cavity filled for my 4 year old. No pain and now eating pizza for lunch with no problems. Best part was the toy he got.
L
4 years ago
My son hasn't stopped smiling...
My 15 year old son chipped his front tooth on Friday afternoon. He was so upset. It kind of ruined the whole weekend for him. Dr. Le got him in right after school on Monday. Within an hour, he had fixed the tooth and my son was smiling from ear to ear and texting selfies to his friends. Appearance is so important to teenagers and Dr. Le literally gave my son back his smile this afternoon. Even up close, I can't see where the repair was done. Dr. Le's work is flawless.
J
4 years ago
Great service. They even had the Rx that I needed, and forgot!! Friendly, Professional and outstanding!
D
4 years ago
Professional, friendly knowledgeable
Kept great notes from previous visit, understands needs of each patient such as super sensitive teeth- kind and respectful
R
4 years ago
High Tech-Professional and friendly staff
Dr Le and staff are very professional and don't try to upsell you on services that are not required.
Y
4 years ago
Very professional and honest.
Dr. Le is dedicated, honest and very professional. The staff as well. Loving & kind. Highly recommend.
S
4 years ago
From the moment I signed in for my appointment, I was made to feel welcome. I have been a patient here for years, but have neglected my oral health recently and have not been in to see the TEAM at The Simple Tooth for a little longer than I should have. I stressed 'TEAM' because the efforts at this practice are clearly a team effort and Dr. Vu has assembled an absolutely wonderful and caring staff. Most of his team have been a part of his practice for many years, and that's not by chance, it's on purpose! Dr. Vu Le and the team at The Simple Tooth are top notch professionals that live by their slogan "Family Dentristy With Purpose"
T
4 years ago
Great! As usual!
Once again...another fantastic experience! After having a bad experience at another dentist...our children were pleasantly surprised with their great visits at Dr. Le's office. My husband and I have been very with our dental work, as well!
K
4 years ago
Friendly, efficient and professional.
Dr. Le and his staff always offer friendly service that is highly professional. My daughter and I have been his patients for over a year and have received the best care.