Vu Le, DDS

Dentist

26700 Towne Centre Drive, Ste 290

Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 years ago
Friendly staff
I felt very comfortable with the dentist and his staff. They are honest and professional
D
4 years ago
Always Great!
Everyone at the office gives top tier service every time I visit and this visit was no exception! D
R
4 years ago
Excellent service ... everyone is great, especially Dr. Le, Gina and Tina.
D
4 years ago
Waited a long time to get a cleaning.
I got there a little before 3pm, didn't get out till 4.27pm. He was working on another patient for most of that time. In all fairness, I've never had to wait at all before this visit.
L
4 years ago
Who wants to go to the dentist!! But Dr. Le,.... here there is no waiting, always a great attitude with staff, and they make you as comfortable as possible
C
4 years ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Le and his staff are amazing! They make you feel comfortable, use advanced technology, super friendly, and Dr Le is a trust-worthy doctor who takes pride in caring for his patients AND does amazing work. He took care of a bonded yellow front tooth easily whereas other dentists were recommending a venner which was too costly for me at the time, proud of my smile now. Thank you Dr. Le!
L
4 years ago
Everyone is so nice. It was a pleasant experience.
J
4 years ago
The Best!
As always, the best service with a smile. I had a crown come out this morning, I called, went in and was on my way quickly.
S
4 years ago
SimpleTooth is AWESOME!
The staff at SimpleTooth DDS is friendly and fun! Love that Dr. Le's office is state of the art but still feels warm and inviting. We highly recommend him, even my kids love him! We have been going to him for 9 years!
A
4 years ago
I am looking forward to my next Appt
Dr. Le and his staff are very considerate and professional. Dr. Le's work is absolutely amazing !!! Soooo thankful !!!!