Vu Le, DDS

Dentist

26700 Towne Centre Drive, Ste 290

Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Outstanding dentist
I had an emergency and my dentist was out of town and Dr. Le was recommended. I couldn't have been happier and would definitely go back to him
J
4 years ago
greatest visit
it was a great visit with 3 fillings and I never felt a thing. laser is the new in thing and I love it thanks Dr Le
D
4 years ago
Excellent service
Excellent service provided by all the staff. Dr. Vu Le did an exceptional exam and cleaning of my teeth. I would recommend "The Simple Tooth" any and all. Thank You, Don
P
4 years ago
The office staff was really friendly. They didn't keep me waiting and were ready for me the minute I arrived. The dental hygienist did a thorough cleaning and the dentist did a thorough checkup and I felt it was a positive experience. I left my old dentist because his staff were all hard core salespeople and I lost my trust in all of them including the dentist.
D
4 years ago
All in one.
Had my broken tooth repaired and crowned all in 1 visit. Way to go. Looks great. Thanks.
A
4 years ago
Teeth cleaning
Every appointment with Gina is entertaining, effective and painless. I almost doze off at times! Can't think of a better experience to have my teeth cleaned!
Y
4 years ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Le, was gentle and caring. He and his staff are amazing and I look forward to future appointments.
S
4 years ago
VERY RELAXING !!
A visit to your dentist is usually not a day to look forward to. However with Dr Le, you can practically relax. I needed some fillings and bonding work and Dr Le is so gentle and patient that I almost fell asleep.
C
4 years ago
The staff was very friendly and Dr. Le successfully performed a very difficult tooth filling without anesthesia or pain!
L
4 years ago
They do a good job every time!
My experience with Dr. Le Vu is always a good one! The dental hygienists are very good and super nice and pretty much all the staff is very nice and friendly. Dr. Le Vu is friendly and easy to work with. He'll explain your situation and give you advice and options and isn't overly aggressive and pushy like some dentist's can me. I still don't enjoy getting my teeth worked on but I know they do a good job and it is usually relatively painless. I'm always happy when it's over because I know my teeth are in better shape than when I went in!