Vu Le, DDS

Dentist

26700 Towne Centre Drive, Ste 290

Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Great Kids Dentist
My 6 year old daughter and 3 year old son love going to the dentist.
J
4 years ago
cleaning and consultaiton
excellent cleaning by Gina . excellent consulting by dr vu about upcoming issues thanks for a good job as usual
J
4 years ago
I finally love going to dentist again.
I have always feared going to dentist. But my experience with Dr. Lee has been amazing. He has taken care of all my needs and gotten my teeth back to where they need to be. I finally had my first check-up with no cavities. Thanks Dr. Lee.
K
4 years ago
Simply the Best
It's always a pleasure to have an appointment here. This practice is clearly state-of-the-art and the results are always beautiful. Highly recommended!
K
4 years ago
Everyone was very nice and they did a great job!
B
4 years ago
A very painless deep cleaning!
Tartar no more!!
J
4 years ago
Great job
I love the staff, always get good and helpful treatment from Tina. Dr. Le is great, while I don't like going to the dentist, I always have a good experience here.
J
4 years ago
New dentist, great beginning!
First time and everything was great!
L
4 years ago
Great
Quickly attended to and cared for. Constantly checking in to make sure I was comfortable and procedure was done to the best of his abilities
T
4 years ago
Best dentist and hygienist anywhere
Although I moved several hours away, I can't imagine trusting my dental health to anyone other than Dr. Vu and his outstanding staff. It's definitely worth the travel time and expense to know they are state of the art and treat you like family.