W and C Painting

Painter

Spring Lake, NC 28390

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

springlakepainter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great!
Gave great estimates, were polite, and they knew what they were doing! Excited to see the end result!
D
1 month ago
Painting
I hired W and C painting and I done an excellent job will rehire and recommend anybody
T
2 months ago
Great service and excellent work
The guys and gals at W and C Painting are just excellent. From the first time I met with Charles and he walked me through the job until the end of the project they have met or exceeded their promises. Chris is an excellent carpenter if you are in need of repairs as I was and the rest of the paint crew is great. There's no slacking off with this crew. You will get an honest day's work every day and the results will be beautiful. I am completely satisfied with the service and can whole heatedly recommend this company.
H
2 months ago
Staind
W and C painting come out and do my deck and I pressure washed it before they did it and then they stand it and it look better now and he has ever looked will rehire
P
2 months ago
These folks painted the exterior of my house--they pressure cleaned, chose quality paints for the various surfaces, did what they said they were going to do, and the house looks great.
L
2 months ago
Painting
I heard W and C painting to come and paint my house and it was a exterior and I done an excellent job on the house
P
2 months ago
Great work these guys done. Price was pretty kick ads.
H
2 months ago
They painted my house. And they did a good job.
C
2 months ago
W and C painting was better than cotton candy and Bubblegum they was better than a w**** on a Saturday night maybe just as good my experience with them painting my house was excellent that was clean efficient and very professional
S
2 months ago
I hired W and c painting to repair and power wash my home. They did a wonderful job. I would recommend you hire them to do every job you can.