W and C Painting

Painter

Spring Lake, NC 28390

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Exterior painting
That I actually job
D
10 months ago
Painting
They were on time for the job the price of the job was right very neat and clean and dedicated to the job recommend to anybody
T
10 months ago
Trim and Doors
This crew does an outstanding job. From the moment they arrived at my house to the moment they left, they were extremely professional and you can tell they take pride in their work. We had a full house due to last minute arrangements with family coming in from out of town and they were still able to get all their work done in just a couple days. Instead of having to purchase several new doors, they took the time out to fix a few of them cutting out purchasing costs down. My doors look brand new again and the newly painted trim in each of the rooms makes my house brighter and feel new again. We will definitely look to these guys again in the future for projects around the house.
J
11 months ago
Very attentive to detail. Awesome work.
Personable, thorough and professional quality paint company. Prompt and on time. First company we will call when we have other projects completed competently and done right the first time.
P
11 months ago
Thanks to W and c for making my home beautiful again!
S
11 months ago
Great!
Gave great estimates, were polite, and they knew what they were doing! Excited to see the end result!
D
1 year ago
Painting
I hired W and C painting and I done an excellent job will rehire and recommend anybody
T
1 year ago
Great service and excellent work
The guys and gals at W and C Painting are just excellent. From the first time I met with Charles and he walked me through the job until the end of the project they have met or exceeded their promises. Chris is an excellent carpenter if you are in need of repairs as I was and the rest of the paint crew is great. There's no slacking off with this crew. You will get an honest day's work every day and the results will be beautiful. I am completely satisfied with the service and can whole heatedly recommend this company.
H
1 year ago
Staind
W and C painting come out and do my deck and I pressure washed it before they did it and then they stand it and it look better now and he has ever looked will rehire
P
1 year ago
These folks painted the exterior of my house--they pressure cleaned, chose quality paints for the various surfaces, did what they said they were going to do, and the house looks great.