W. Clark Higgs DDS

Dentist

85 Cude Ln Ste 4

Madison, TN 37115-2292

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 years ago
Our Dentist visit was absolutely GREAT today. We have been here for 14 years and have always loved this dentist office. Everyone is so nice and recognize you (even outside the office) My youngest needed a cavity filled and Dr. Higgs had a cancellation and went ahead and took care of it today so we didn't have to come back!!!! Keep up the good work!
N
3 years ago
staff very polite and professional. office neat and clean. the visits are always a treat.
S
3 years ago
My granddaughter was nervous and the dental hygienist was very patient and comforting and the dentist was pleasant and thorough.. the whole experience was positive.
C
3 years ago
The kids love going to the dentist, they've been counting down the days! The staff is always friendly and helpful. I always feel well informed and comfortable to ask questions! Always a great experience.
T
3 years ago
I love going to Dr. Higgs' office! I wish that he could be my dentist forever! He and his entire staff is very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend Dr. Higgs to anyone with children and teens. Trust me, you won't regret it!
P
3 years ago
Always a pleasant and friendly experience.
S
3 years ago
As usual, we were in and out very quickly!
T
3 years ago
My kids really love going to the dentist. The video games in the lobby are great. They keep my son busy while we wait (which is not that long). Both my kids are not afraid to go in along because the staff are great.
B
3 years ago
We love Dr. Higgs and his staff. Very efficient and doesn't do unnecessary and expensive procedures that are not needed. Only complaint is the reception area chairs, please get new ones!!!!! All of them are blown out on the bottom.
A
3 years ago
We LOVE Dr.Higgs!! And the staff! Always friendly, always professional!!