W E Electric & Contracting LLC

Electrician

14814 6th Avenue NE

Shoreline, WA 98155

License #: WEELEEE9104U
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

licensedelectricianseattle.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
8 months ago
High quality service from everyone.
Ruth and Jake are great. Very pleasant and professional with great communication. Couldn't ask for more. I highly recommend them!
L
8 months ago
Fantastic service
I called WE Electric with a rather unusual problem and Jake not only had the knowledge and creativity to propose a few alternative solutions, but he helped me evaluate the options and pick what was best for me. It was not the option that would have earned him the most money, and that honesty really stands out. He was reliable, solved the problem quickly, and very personable. I have already used the company's services again and will continue to do so.
M
1 year ago
The go-to company for all things complicated
Jake and team have done so much for my business from electrical installs to water heaters - furnaces and much more. They have been a top notch resource for our HOA including management of electrical systems and pumps and water falls. I highly recommend them.
F
1 year ago
Back Up Generator Service
Ruth and the crew at WE Electric were prompt, courteous, professional and very understanding of our needs in a complicated, tense generator crisis. They saved our house and prevented very expensive possible consequences. We look forward to working with them into the future.
G
1 year ago
Professional installation & maintenance of generators
W E installed an 11KW back up generator in my home last year. Jake explained system installation requirements and maintenance details throughly in advance, and answered my questions at time of installation completely. I've chosen to have W E maintain my system, and a system in another home I am responsible for. I could do it, but want to be sure nothing is overlooked. I trust Jake and his employee's to do that for me.
T
2 years ago
Professional, very friendly, and accommodating
All contact from start to finish has been professional and they have been extremely accommodating to our wishes and needs. Prices and schedule are in line with their contemporaries. They are always quick to answer any of our questions and able to explain the answers in laymen's terms. One of our neighbors used them as well and were also positive about their experience.
D
2 years ago
The team was great, from the initial bid through the installation. Ruth, Jake, and Josh were knowledgeable, helpful, and did a great job for us.
J
2 years ago
Outstanding professional service
The installation of the natural gas powered standby generator was accomplished precisely when promised and even better than proposed. As extras, they straightened out the cock-eyed plumbing from the original gas meter installation and provided an extra solid concrete foundation surrounded by beautiful wood tie trim. Also, they repaired some of the adjacent wiring that had been damaged by rodents. Since I am a Washington state licensed mechanical engineer, I was naturally interested and watched their work closely and they were always friendly and courteous in spite of my nosiness.
J
2 years ago
They Do Great Work!
John went above and beyond to please my clients and really got me out of a couple of logistal pickles with our remodel project, I'm very grateful for his willingness to help & his expertise!
A
2 years ago
Friendly and professional!
Jake changed a couple outlets at our rental property. He was punctual, friendly, and quick!