W E Electric & Contracting LLC

Electrician

14814 6th Avenue NE

Shoreline, WA 98155

License #: WEELEEE9104U
Open Today By Appointment

licensedelectricianseattle.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
This will probably ramble a little. I spent 45 years in a job that Quality meant keeping people alive and had to be on-time. From start to finish this Company gets my best evaluation. Not only did they arrange the City inspection but also the financing. I have had this generator installation for several years now. Whenever I call for service they respond in a timely manner and I do not get the (run around). Just as a side note-It took me longer to write this note than it did to set up the generator installation.
A
5 months ago
Terrific, honest technician
Outstanding experience-fixed my generator Scheduling was a bit erratic but it finally got done.
T
5 months ago
Extremely high quality workmanship, more like I would expect in an industrial job
They are very busy and I had to wait 2 months for them to install a new whole house generator. They showed up on the appointed day and three days later the job was complete and on line. The 4th day the inspectors signed off on the work. Not one single problem during or since. Job was done perfectly the first time.
E
1 year ago
High quality service from everyone.
Ruth and Jake are great. Very pleasant and professional with great communication. Couldn't ask for more. I highly recommend them!
L
1 year ago
Fantastic service
I called WE Electric with a rather unusual problem and Jake not only had the knowledge and creativity to propose a few alternative solutions, but he helped me evaluate the options and pick what was best for me. It was not the option that would have earned him the most money, and that honesty really stands out. He was reliable, solved the problem quickly, and very personable. I have already used the company's services again and will continue to do so.
M
2 years ago
The go-to company for all things complicated
Jake and team have done so much for my business from electrical installs to water heaters - furnaces and much more. They have been a top notch resource for our HOA including management of electrical systems and pumps and water falls. I highly recommend them.
F
2 years ago
Back Up Generator Service
Ruth and the crew at WE Electric were prompt, courteous, professional and very understanding of our needs in a complicated, tense generator crisis. They saved our house and prevented very expensive possible consequences. We look forward to working with them into the future.
G
2 years ago
Professional installation & maintenance of generators
W E installed an 11KW back up generator in my home last year. Jake explained system installation requirements and maintenance details throughly in advance, and answered my questions at time of installation completely. I've chosen to have W E maintain my system, and a system in another home I am responsible for. I could do it, but want to be sure nothing is overlooked. I trust Jake and his employee's to do that for me.
T
2 years ago
Professional, very friendly, and accommodating
All contact from start to finish has been professional and they have been extremely accommodating to our wishes and needs. Prices and schedule are in line with their contemporaries. They are always quick to answer any of our questions and able to explain the answers in laymen's terms. One of our neighbors used them as well and were also positive about their experience.
D
2 years ago
The team was great, from the initial bid through the installation. Ruth, Jake, and Josh were knowledgeable, helpful, and did a great job for us.