W. Eric Martin, D.D.S

Dentist

403 West Windsor Road

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Painless shots
I had to have fillings done on my front upper teeth. Dr. Martin gave me three shots and I never felt them. Usually this area is very painful to get shots. I’ve had them before by another dentist and very painful. Dr. Martin is GREAT at giving shots. I’m wimpy when it comes to shots and if I can’t feel it, it’s wonderful! Thank you Dr. Martin! You are the BEST at giving shots!! 👍👍
S
2 weeks ago
Great as usual.
I have been going to see Dr. Martin for years and the experience has always been great. My last appointment was again fantastic.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience!
The staff at W. Eric Martin, D.D.S was very friendly and knowledgeable. They provided excellent service and gave great advice.
D
3 weeks ago
Great!
As always professional and friendly; did a great job. They were able to get me out on time for my next appointment.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous. Very informative examine. Explains everything and answers all questions openly and honestly.
S
4 weeks ago
always great
Dr Martin and his staff treat you like family as soon as you walk in the door. Everyone is professional and does a great job. I highly recommend Dr Martin without reservation.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
I was treated cordially and received excellent service in every way.
A
4 weeks ago
Thumbs up!
E
1 month ago
Excellent service
Mallory is great with my 7 year old son. He is never worried or scared to go to the dentist. Very friendly staff.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service
Dr. Ingram is kind, explains what she is doing, and makes you feel relaxed.