W. Eric Martin, D.D.S

Dentist

403 West Windsor Road

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Great Staff and Dentist
Staff is great. I LOVE that they have Tvs in the room so I have something to do while the hygienist is cleaning my teeth. They are always extremely friendly and personable. Always run on time which is great! I have recommended Dr. Martin to my friends, family, and co-workers!
D
5 months ago
The staff is helpful, knowledgeable and nice. Thank you very much.
E
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I had no pain throughout the entire procedure, and he was very quick and careful!! Two fillings took about a half hour altogether!
S
5 months ago
Professional and everyone was so friendly
I have a lot of dental fear and everyone made me feel very comfortable.
C
5 months ago
Dental visit/checkup
Excellent from start to finish. On time, courteous, and very thorough. Felt very comfortable during entire visit.
D
5 months ago
Both professional and friendly service!
I had my semi-annual visit to Dr. Eric Eric Martin's office yesterday, where I had my teeth cleaned, x-rayed and examined by Dr. Martin. Everyone in the office was super-friendly, but equally professional! I would recommend them to anyone!
E
5 months ago
Prompt service
I called with a concern and was offered several appointments within a few days. Bev addressed my concern and as always was professional and so friendly. Always happy with my care at Dr. Martins.
L
6 months ago
Staff is always very friendly and professional!
G
6 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Ingram is thorough, knowledgeable, and kind.
L
6 months ago
I am finally over my fear
Yes, I had a fear of the dentist (steaming from multiple bad experiences, as many people can relate). Starting at my first appointment everyone at Dr.Martins made me feel comfortable. They were so nice and understanding. They wanted to see my teeth in the best shape possible, of course! They know my family members names, they are so personal. My 3 year old came in and asks to go back on a weekly basis! I can’t thank you enough, really. No more fear!