W Erick Rupprecht

Dentist

2554 Woodmeadow Dr

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Amazing Service
This was the best experience I have ever had at a dentists office. The staff and Dr. Drew were friendly, helpful and straightforward which I very much appreciated!
C
5 days ago
As always, professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Erick's dental office, the whole staff, makes going to the dentist not suck. I can't say I enjoy going, but I certainly don't dread it. I'd recommend to anyone to give them a try- they'd be glad they did.
T
7 days ago
Extremely caring and helpful!
Dr. DeZwaan and Deb treated me promptly and went out of their way to set up a root canal for tomorrow, knowing I am a great deal of pain. I really appreciate the quick caring attention they gave me! Thank you!
M
7 days ago
Great Hygienist and Dentist
Couldn't ask for better service and care.
B
1 week ago
Such an expert, friendly and efficient office of professionals!
Relocated to GR from Chicago a year ago---this dentist was recommended to me....and the entire experience is the best I've ever had (over 50+ years)....Professional, on-time, zero pain, sensitive, the latest technology---no unnecessary "upsells"....best dentistry and hygenist cleanings I've ever had.
J
1 week ago
I had a crown replaced. the procedure was quick, painless, and efficient. Both the doctor and his assistant were friendly, accommodating, and professional.
S
2 weeks ago
Early morning appointment....
Like the idea of an early morning appointment to get in before the start of my regular work day!! I have been seeing Dr. Erik for 30+ years and have been very pleased with my dental care over the years and have recommended him to numerous friends. The office staff, hygienist and the addition of Dr Drew make going to the dentist always a great experience. Keep up the great work!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional and efficient
Dr Rupprecht worked me in to take care of a minor emergency in the middle of his busy day. Thanks for great care and solving my problem. You are the best.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office!
I've been seeing Dr. Erick and Betty for my dental care for over 25 years. Great office! Great personnel! Thrilled that the office has expanded to include Dr. Drew. My experiences with this office include consistently personalized, friendly, and efficient dental care no matter who I've seen. They take the time to teach about dental health. They provide positive reinforcement as well as constructive critique in a professional manner that is personable - not an easy thing to do both well, but they do this in a seemingly effortless manner. I also like how Dr. Erick and Dr. Drew treat all the staff persons as valued members of the dental health team as they take the time to seek as well as listen to input from them regarding patients. It also must be noted that they treat the patient as a member of his/her own dental care team and I appreciate that my thoughts and concerns are welcomed and treated respectfully.
M
3 weeks ago
I love going to the dentist!
I've been going here for years. Everyone there is friendly and caring. I always appreciate the good work they do, along with having fun while I'm there!! They are just like family to me. I'm so thankful to all of them for their friendship!