Woodmeadow Dentistry

Dentist

2554 Woodmeadow Dr

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
They were friendly and professional.
I had a very good appointment,
M
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
As usual, my dentist appointment today went very well. They got me in a few minutes early and out sooner than expected. The care was excellent!
L
1 week ago
Friendly , Professional, Competent
My teeth cleaning experience was very positive. My questions were answered and helpful advice given to me. Also I had to have a root canal and crown in June and Woodmeadow Dentistry helped facilitate the success of this procedure.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
All was good-----Navy grade of 4.0-----equals Outstanding----
M
3 weeks ago
I'm not even a patient of Drew, but he worked me in to take care of an emergency and did a great job very good personality. The girls up front were very friendly. A great place to go!
V
3 weeks ago
I've been to many dentists & Dr Eric Rupprecht DDS is the best I've ever seen in 40+ years he is accurate does exceptional work that is pain free. A dentist who actually cares about his patients. Blessed to have found a dentist dedicated to his patients and excellent staff as well.
J
4 weeks ago
The finest dentist in the biz.
I've been going to W. Eric Rupprecht DDS for over thirty years and for a very good reason. Professional, pain free dentistry, with an excellent dentist who I put my complete trust into. What I look for in an experience that can be a phobia for some is a warm, friendly, comforting environment. The treatments themselves are top of the line. There is no finer.
E
4 weeks ago
You’re very good, you guys are the best
M
1 month ago
Just the best
The staff is always super friendly and does a great job! Despite not liking getting dental work done, I always enjoy going here.
A
1 month ago
Good Treatment Experience
I had a procedure far back in my mouth on the upper right jaw. Water was needed while a drill was being used. The nurse kept the area irrigated well for my comfort yet did not get water down my throat--a real balancing act skillfully done! Dr. DeZwaan always gives me opportunities at the beginning of any treatment to ask questions and hear out my concerns. I appreciate the care and professionalism of this practice and recommend it highly.