W Erick Rupprecht

Dentist

2554 Woodmeadow Dr

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
54 minutes ago
Excellent service and staff
We love this dental practice! Everyone is kind and knowledgeable. My daughter had a cleaning today. She is only 8 years old. She loves going to the dentist thanks to her great experiences.
B
19 hours ago
Very good and professional service
I’m been going to this office for a long time. Very good, professional service, and friendly staff!
M
2 days ago
This office is amazing. Friendly, fast, professional and fun!
This office is amazing. Friendly, fast, professional and fun!
L
5 days ago
Another great experience
I had the rare need to have a cavity treated. The office, waiting room, treatment room were all exceptionally clean and neat. The staff members were friendly and professional. Dr. Rupprecht provided me with all of the details of the procedure...which he knows I like. He showed respect not only for me, but for the assistant working with him. I love his sense of humor, his professionalism, and the exceptional work he does.
N
6 days ago
Always friendly and professional!
My husband and I have been patients for almost 30 years. And our 23 year old daughter for almost 20 years. Our daughter suffers from anxiety and depression and the staff at Woodmeadow have been fabulous and very accommodating. We have nothing but positive comments. From today, Sandy getting me a glass of water for a hacky cough, and a few weeks ago, Kelly’s reassurance regarding the gum loss test, and today Carmen talking and sharing Netflix info!, loved it, my new normal, before Erick came in for the filling procedure. No one wants to go to the dentist, but Woodmeadow makes it the best it can be!
O
6 days ago
26 Years of 5 Star Professional Dental Service!
Another routine cleaning appointment with Kelly at Dr. Rupprecht's Dental Office and another perfect score. I have been a patient for over 26 years, with at least two visits per year. Treated better than I deserve for each visit. From the moment I walk in the office, and am greeted by Sandy and Terri at the front desk, to the hour I spend with Kelly who does a phenomenal job cleaning my teeth, to the exam with Dr. Rupprecht at the end of the appointment, I receive professional, caring, sensitive, fun treatment. Yes, fun at the Dental Office. Dr. Rupprecht and staff have created an atmosphere that is warm, friendly, happy with clinical expertise second to none. Thank you!
W
6 days ago
Best staff and Dentists ever
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional when they deal with their patients. Awesome staff!
D
2 weeks ago
The Best and now renovated
Been a patient for over 25 years, always a great experience and service. Kelly is fabulous! Never have to wait long to get called in. Would not go anywhere else.
M
2 weeks ago
As always ... excellent care
This is my 20th year with Dr. Rupprecht and his team. I feel like they are part of my family, and vice versa. Today, my hygienist was new to me, and relatively new to the job, but she did a wonderful job. She was responsive to my concerns and, as always, I left feeling that I was well cared for. Thank you for your good work, team!