W. Frank Johnson, DDS, PC

Dentist

Hixson, TN 37343

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Outstanding office!!!!
This office has outstanding and very professional staff. Dr Johnson and and his Dental Hygenist, Melanie, provide the best and most gentle care of any office I have used! I never dread seeing them. They treat you like family!
P
7 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Johnson and his staff are excellent (unfortunately, I do not know everyone’s name). They not only listen to your concerns, they address them as well. Dr. Johnson has the best chair side manner. I highly recommend this dental office 👍
D
7 months ago
Doctor Frank Johnson,Melaine,Patty and all other staff members are so very kind and Professional make coming to the dentist a pleasure. The hours and emergency assistance that me and my wife receive are are very important due to a disability and there's nothing that they will not due to help and make you feel like family. And if you follow there advice and plan for your teeth you will be better for it in the future.
P
7 months ago
Professional, friendly service!
Dr. Johnson is the best! He’s an excellent dentist that takes the time to get to know his patients.
A
7 months ago
Professional and Personable Quality Care
For three years everyone has made me feel like a VIP , always putting my special concerns as a highest priority. These folks know how to make you “ smile from the inside out!”
C
7 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Johnson was very informative and answered all my questions thoroughly. Melanie is a great hygienist!!
M
7 months ago
Very good service very prompt on appointment times
I would recommend Dr Johnson to anybody is the best dental experience I've ever had treat as you're one of his own family members
L
7 months ago
Excellent dental care from an excellent staff!
Dr. Johnson is a highly qualified, capable dentist and his office staff is just as good. I would recommend him to anyone in the North River/Hixson area.
S
7 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff!
First time visit and very satisfied with the level of detail and attention given to me to ensure that my teeth and gums are healthy. Both Doctor Johnson and his dental hygienist were very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I’m very satisfied with choosing Doctor Johnson as our dentist. I would recommend Doctor Johnson to family and friends.
D
7 months ago
Great service
They take wonderful care of you when you are in the office for any procedure. Awesome staff.