W. Gray Grieve Orthodontics

Orthodontist

995 Willagillespie Rd

Suite 400

Eugene, OR 97401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
My son always has a fantastic time and feels comfortable with Dr. Grieve. I will recommend this place to anyone needing an Orthodontist.
A
8 months ago
Amazing customer care.
The staff at Dr. Grieve’s office is so kind and accommodating. They have been so fantastic. And I would recommend them to anyone looking for orthodontic care.
J
8 months ago
Staff was knowledgeable and courteous. Services were professional and specific to my needs. Dr. Grieve has a lot of experience in this field and he is friendly and professional.
K
9 months ago
Very good service
This office is very bright, cheery, and open. The staff was amazing. Very nice, respectful, and calm in my time of nervousness. I always worry when people see my mouth that the will judge me... but I didn't feel that at all with them. Fr Greive was super nice. They have video games, refreshments available, and even a cookie for your departure. What a great visit. Look forward to working with them the next couple years.
A
9 months ago
Got the braces
They were super nice while I got my braces on they were very funny and conversational, it made the time in by very fast.
V
9 months ago
Always a great experience!
Dr G's office has been an amazing experience. Both of my son's are going through treatment with him and it was the best decision ever! I recommend their office to anyone, there is a great staff, they are very flexible with payments and its just been an overall excellent experience.
S
9 months ago
Professional, friendly service with a clean, bright ,seemingly well organized office
I enjoyed the ease of making an appointment as well as the friendly staff over the phone. The communication over the phone, email and text was great as well. The office is clean, bright, organized and staff is very friendly. Dr. Grieve is friendly, knowledgeable and I didn't feel like services were pushed that were not needed. I felt very comfortable upon leaving that my kids care would be top notch.
A
9 months ago
Ortho consult
I went in for an ortho consult today and the people and the Dr were so nice and funny, they worked with us on the prices and were very helpful, I highly recomend Dr Grieve
L
9 months ago
Love love love this place!!
The staff here was so helpful. I came in about a problem caused by my old orthodontist and they went above & beyond to find a solution!! I’m on a time frame for a wedding and they were SO great about making treatment work within that time frame. So happy they were referred to me!
D
10 months ago
I feel welcomed when I’m there. Which feels friendly and relaxing.