W Lindsay Cloud III DMD PA

Dentist

30 Rahling Cir

Little Rock, AR 72223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clouddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Excellent professionalism and service as always
Whether it's a routine cleaning or a procedure I'm always met with friendly professionalism from every member of the staff. Appointments always start on time and I am never having to wait for anything or anyone.
S
2 weeks ago
teeth feel great!
I love the hygienist at Dr. Cloud's office. She is gentle, yet thorough. My teeth feel clean & look great!
I
2 weeks ago
Dr. Cloud and his staff are always a pleasure to visit. I had a chip front tooth, and Dr. Cloud, as always, provided the best service and had me walking out with a confident smile again.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lindsey’s is the best Dentist in the State of Arkansas.. Call today about a tooth ache. I got an appointment today without any problems. The staff is always friendly.. Ms. Stacy is Awesome.. Job well done Dr. Lindsey’s ..
A
2 weeks ago
No one enjoys going to the dentist, but Dr. Cloud’s office makes it as enjoyable as possible. His staff is friendly and so nice. Dr. Cloud was very personable. He explains everything he’s doing. His office has the latest technology. I highly recommend them.
S
4 weeks ago
Wonderful group of people!
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, clean. I am So grateful to have found Dr. Cloud and his staff. Top notch. Highly recommended!
R
4 weeks ago
Appt. for cleaning and inspection
I have been a patient with Lindsay’s for about 20 years. That says it all.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, a good visit
Appointment today for cleaning and inspection
S
1 month ago
Friendly and glorious
Glynna is always the best. Friendly and professional. I always enjoy visiting with her.
S
1 month ago
Warm Friendly Professional
My first visit was an absolute joy. From the first face to the last there was a warm smile. I enjoyed a trip to the dentist! That’s a victory! The doctor and staff were truly professional and thorough. I look forward to a permanent professional relationship.