W Lindsay Cloud III DMD PA

Dentist

30 Rahling Cir

Little Rock, AR 72223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clouddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Another enjoyable visit. Always nice to see friendly familiar faces. Doctor C and his staff are so very efficient and professional. See you in six months. Kurt
H
1 week ago
The hygienist was very efficient in placement and use of X-Ray equipment. In cleaning my teeth, she was extremely thorough; my teeth felt so much better at the end of the visit. Cleaner than the last time I was in, six months ago.
C
2 weeks ago
I received prompt, courteous and proficient service in a relaxing comfortable environment. Thanks, Carol L.
K
2 weeks ago
Being a new patient.
I was extremely impressed with the way I was treated at Dr. Clouds for my first time visit. It was so nice to have the front desk know who I was even though I had never been there before. Very impressed. All the staff was so super nice and cheery, especially for a rainy Monday. You don't find that type of welcoming atmosphere nowadays in doctors office and that was really nice to see. My hygienist, Mary Dudley, was gentle yet diligent in my cleaning. Dr. Cloud answered questions with the concerns I had and that was very impressive. Most doctors are so busy they don't spend quality time with their patients and don't have the time to explain your problem in detail as he did. All in all, I was very comfortable and totally relaxed at this visit. My next visit is for a filling.....yikes. But I am sure they will make me feel at ease. Suggestion----WINE!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Great dentist office!
I depend on Dr Cloud and his staff so often and they are always supportive and ready to help me! Great dentist and awesome staff!
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Team
From the moment you come in the door you know you are in a pleasant and caring environment.
B
1 month ago
I was in Little Rock for the week for work meetings. While there I had a tooth emergency and called a friend to see who I needed to go to because I have dental anxiety! I was extremely nervous about having to find a Dentist not in my home town. My friend recommended Dr.Cloud and I am so happy she did. Dr.Cloud and his employees welcomed me and took great care of me! They are all so nice and welcoming. Dr.Cloud did amazing work, I highly recommend him.
Response from W Lindsay Cloud III DMD PA
Brittney, it was so nice to meet you. Thank you for the kind words.
H
1 month ago
This was one of the best visits I have had with Dr Cloud. He replaced a cap and it only took 10 min. from start to finish. Great experience!
L
1 month ago
Caring Dentist and Staff
Glenna did a great job of cleaning my teeth! She cleans with a gentle touch, yet she is thorough. And I can't say enough good things about Dr. Cloud - He's simply the best! He takes the time to get to know his patients and their dental needs. I have complete confidence in his skills and knowledge of dentistry. Plus, he and his staff have created a calm, welcoming environment that goes a long way to lessen any anxiety patients might feel when visiting the dentist.
Response from W Lindsay Cloud III DMD PA
Linda, we always enjoy seeing you! Thank you for your kind words.
B
1 month ago
Very professional setting
It couldn’t have been a better experience . He seems very ethical and explained my options .