Chenal Valley Dental Center

Dentist

30 Rahling Cir

Little Rock, AR 72223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clouddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Staff is great, hygienist is wonderful and really like my new dentist !!!
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Clinic in Little Rock
This is the best dental clinic in Little Rock. Doctor Leding and his staff are excellent, efficient, friendly, and organized. I had two extractions yesterday and the procedure was so rapid and painless I couldn't believe it was over so quickly. And today, no pain whatsoever. I'm returning soon for a flexi-partial. I highly recommend Dr. Leding and everyone at the Chenal Valley Dental Center.
J
3 weeks ago
They were able to take my son earlier than his appointment time. And he was done sooner than I expected! Nice friendly staff!
M
3 weeks ago
Love this clinic so much!!! Daughter had tooth pulled and has had no issues. Been going here for 9 years. Dr. Leding is very professional and very good chair side manor.
K
1 month ago
Crown
I really enjoyed my appt. today. I got to know Dr. Leding as he sat and talked with me while we were waiting in between times when he was drilling or getting the crown ready. It was a very pleasant experience - and not something I thought I would say after getting a crown done.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
This was my first appointment with Dr Leding since Dr Cloud retired. I called Dr Leding on a Sunday evening about breaking a crown off and he told me to come in the first thing Monday morning. Some of the same staff members are there in addition to new ones. Everyone was professional and friendly. Dr Leding did an excellent job making me a new crown and it fits perfectly. I highly recommend Dr Leding and his staff for your dental needs.
M
1 month ago
Excellent professionals
Had a great experience, very informative explanations on how to care for teeth and gums!
R
1 month ago
This is our first visit to your office, we were very happy and impressed with the service. The staff were patient with us with our questions re: computer registration. Mary did a great job with our xrays and prophylaxis. Dr. Leding took time and explained plan of care for my husband. We will be back.
L
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I was pleased with my experience at Chenal Valley Dental. I've been going to Dr. Cloud for a number of years and was sad that he retired. Dr. Luding made a new crown for me last week and it went very well, no discomfort at all and the crown looks great. Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly. Thank you Chenal Valley Dental.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Attentive Service
Staff was positive and upbeat. I was only in for a cleaning and check up of my teeth, but they took the time to correct my mouth guard for use when sleeping (I grind my teeth) and address a concern that I had with a crown.