W. Michael Tuman, DMD

Dentist

7111 Lincoln Dr

Philadelphia, PA 19119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wmichaeltuman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
The Best
I am always able to receive the best, the most professional, the highest quality service from Dr. Tuman and all of the staff in the office! I was seen on the same morning that I called for a broken front tooth. Dr. Tuman repaired my tooth and I could smile again.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent as usual!
C
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Practice
This dental office consistently provides superior service. Everyone from the office staff to the technicians are professional, friendly and skilled. I have worked with both Dr. Tuman’s. They make me feel well cared for and are experienced and collaborative. I am not typically a review writer nor am I fond of going to the dentist, but this is an exceptional practice. I feel less anxious going to the dentist and in good hands at all times.
A
2 months ago
Beautiful Experience
The establishment is pleasant and professional, they're so knowledgeable and want the best for their patients/patrons.
F
2 months ago
You cannot find a more caring or expert dentist in Philly. Expensive, yes. But other dentists literally gave me nightmares. What are your teeth and your sanity worth to you?
M
2 months ago
2nd time just as good as the 1st
Had my follow-up to a root canal and also a cleaning. Again, service was excellent & professional. Would recommend this office to everyone.
D
2 months ago
The wait was less than 5 minutes, everything went well.
M
3 months ago
Great help in an emergency
Dr. Truman has been my dentist for many years, but when I developed a sudden toothache on July 3rd, I didn’t expect to get an appointment until after the holiday. But I was seen and treated that same day, nd got relief. I am very grateful that I did not have to suffer for several days.
S
3 months ago
Great care by the staff
I feel blessed to know that I am in good hands with everyone on the staff at Dr. Tuman’s office. It is always so clean and in perfect order. Thanks for your caring service. Sister Marjorie
M
3 months ago
Tuman, Sr. for President! LOL!
From the time you pull up outside, you can tell this is a fine, well run, established business. Earlier this year, Dr. Tuman was recommended to me by another highly regarded dental surgeon in Abington. Because of a dental emergency, I decided to look him up on the Internet. I was able to get an appointment the next morning. I am a stickler for great customer service. The professionalism, proficiency and politeness shown from the receptionist all the way to the top, which is Dr. Tuman, has to be commended. As he was drilling away in my mouth, I felt confident he knew what he was doing. I definitely, without reservation, highly recommend the dental offices of Dr. Michael Tuman to everyone. I have made him my dentist of record. :-) p.s. Another major plus is, he has very convenient office hours.