W. Michael Tuman, DMD

Dentist

7111 Lincoln Dr

Philadelphia, PA 19119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wmichaeltuman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
My experience
My experience was great my hygienists was the best professional but yet sensitive as a health professional my self it takes both to be a success.
E
3 weeks ago
Always wonderful. Love Lisa and Dr Tuman
E
3 weeks ago
Great experience as always
Our family have been clients of this dental practice for many years. My cleaning appointment today was efficient and thorough. Almost no waiting time up front. The hygienist was friendly and careful. Dr Tuman was a pleasure to speak with as always. Total time in the dental office (including waiting, cleaning, and 4 bite-wing x-rays) was just under 1 hour. System of setting up next appointment is done online at the dental chair and is very handy; also they will email my x-rays to my periodontist.
E
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
Quality service and professionalism. Staff are friendly and patient.
E
3 months ago
Consistently welcoming, professional and caring.
A tradition of trust. The Tuman practice could serve as a model for how to operate a practice that is not everyone's favorite activity. A degree of comfort is almost immediate; you know that you are sincerely cared for by skilled professionals.
P
3 months ago
The best dentist I have ever been to!
L
3 months ago
Very Experienced and Compassionate!
Dr. Tuman and staff made me at ease and allayed any questions I had during my visit. Excellent care all around!
D
3 months ago
Best dental practice ever.
I love the care with which Dr. Tuman maintains the site, the communications and reminders, the friendly, upbeat attitude and tone in the office, and of course the excellent care provided. I only wish our practice could provide the service and attitude that Dr. Tuman's staff provide.
K
4 months ago
I was very happy with the care I received at my first dental visit at Tuman Dental. The reception staff, hygienist and dentist were all friendly, professional and provided great care! So happy to have found a new dentist in my new neighborhood.