W. Michael Tuman, DMD

Dentist

7111 Lincoln Dr

Philadelphia, PA 19119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wmichaeltuman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Best dental practice and staff ever
Dr Tuman and the hygienist, Lori, whom I have been treated by over many years, are wonderful at what they do, personable and caring
G
6 days ago
professional, responsive
He resolved the issue and was responsive to my input. He's always provided excellent dental care (and I've presented some challenging problems).
M
7 days ago
High quality service, friendly, aware of cost
Lori cleaned my teeth yesterday. She is quite good, both professional and friendly. Dr. Michael Tu,an them saw me and noticed that something had to be done involving removing a crown. Instead of doing it immediately, he asked the staff to check with my insurance company to see if they would cover it. These are the kind of service that keeps me coming back even though I have moved to West Chester.
M
1 week ago
Superb service
Dr. Michael Tuman and his office offer superb service. Wait time is very short, dental hygientists are kind and courteous, no aggressive cleaning. Dr. Tuman is extremely knowledgeable and has never tried to push services I didn't need. Best dentist I've been to!
L
2 weeks ago
Warm, professional and excellent care
Enjoyed my first appointment with this dental team- especially the receptionist staff, and the Dr. Tuman's thorough assessment, and the patient education that he provided. The cleaning was efficient, and as pain free as a cleaning can be. Thank you Dr. Tuman and staff!
N
2 weeks ago
satisfied for over 30 yrs
The staff are sensitive to my Mom's age, (91) and have kept her with the same dental hygienist. The Dentist stops by speaks with her .He knows her on sight . There is actual conversation.This has meant a lot to her.
A
3 weeks ago
Dentistry at it's very BEST!
This is a conveniently located (to transportation & parking), nice/welcoming building, tastefully decorated & designed office space with enough exam rooms to comfortably accommodate an active clientele. The professional staff are ALL polite, caring, friendly, considerate & thorough in their manner of providing) excellent good care. I have confidence in this professional (Dr Michael Tuman) because he always explains & informs does an excellent job of making me know that I AM involved in my own care. He gives me options & alternatives, explains the pros & cons. He is an intelligent individual who regards his patients with respect. I really appreciate it. He's the best dentist I've ever had!
E
4 weeks ago
The best dentist!
He fit me in for a last minute visit!
D
4 weeks ago
I love everyone here
Quality dental care from knowledgeable and friendly dentists, hygienists, and staff. I needed a root canal and was treated with the best care. Dr. Tuman got rid of my pain and saved my smile.
J
1 month ago
Very Professional service by the Physician and all the supporting (receptionist, dental hygenist). Each member of the staff greeted you warmly & explained everything to you about your visit.