W. Michael Tuman, DMD

Dentist

7111 Lincoln Dr

Philadelphia, PA 19119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wmichaeltuman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Always a great experience
Who actually likes going to the dentist?!? Probably no one... but at least you can go to a dentist where you have a pleasant experience to ease your pain or anxieties. Every time I visit for my cleaning, Lisa gets right to it with a friendly smile. She's thorough and fast, so you're not sitting for too long. During my visits Dr. Tuman has also always been very friendly, down to earth, and thorough. The front desk staff is always very nice and professional, and the office is kept nice and clean. Overall, I always feel I am in good care here, and would recommend the practice to anyone in the area.
J
2 days ago
An excellent clinician
H
7 days ago
Always Great Service!
The employees are always friendly and professional. The office is so well maintained. It provides an inviting, clean, pleasant environment from the reception area, exam rooms to the restroom. The people in this office make going to the dentist a pleasure. Keep up the good work! Kelly is always so kind, considerate and professional. Thanks!
J
1 week ago
Always enjoy, believe it or not, my teeth cleaning experience. My hygienist is excellent. Happy to report that the refitting of my night guard worked and I wore it for the first time last night. All good.
T
1 week ago
Amazing Dentists and Hygienists
As usual, I had an amazing visit with my hygienist and my dentist. They keep it lively and keep the pain to a minimum and this was no different during my most recent visit. Keep up the GREAT work guys!!!
M
1 week ago
thanks!
Great experience in the office today. Really appreciate the option to visit as early as 7am. -Martha Keen
G
1 week ago
Excellent dental practice
I love the dental hygienist that works with me; Deborah is super-careful, competent, gentle, and calm. I feel that I'm in good hands with her and enjoy talking to her. Dr. Tuman is very professional, personable, and present. The practice is clean and pleasant and those who work the desk helpful and polite. This is a great place.
C
1 week ago
Excellent care in a difficult situation
I am a hard case at the best of times: deviated septum, small mouth with crowded teeth, lower-left molars notoriously difficult to numb (an extra nerve branch?), overactive gag reflex. Today, two cavities followed by temporary crowns in a lower-left molar and its adjacent wisdom tooth--the worst possible teeth. The experience was physically harrowing but not at all upsetting, because I was treated throughout with the usual calm professional skill accompanied by much kindness and patience. Best of all, it ended, successfully, and I'm sure that both dentist and hygienist were as relieved as I was. Thank you for everything, Claire
J
1 week ago
Attentive, top quality professional care.
Have been using Tuman Dental Practice for 20 years. Won't change to any other dentist. Top hygienist Lori is warm, professional, friendly and always punctual.
B
1 week ago
Very pleasant and professional atmosphere
Micah's visit went very well. The dental hygienist was friendly and helpful in providing answers to questions concerning him about cleaning his teeth. We are satisfied with the service provided today. The exterior and interior of the office is always beautifully kept.