W. Michael Tuman, DMD

Dentist

7111 Lincoln Dr

Philadelphia, PA 19119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wmichaeltuman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great help in an emergency
Dr. Truman has been my dentist for many years, but when I developed a sudden toothache on July 3rd, I didn’t expect to get an appointment until after the holiday. But I was seen and treated that same day, nd got relief. I am very grateful that I did not have to suffer for several days.
S
2 weeks ago
Great care by the staff
I feel blessed to know that I am in good hands with everyone on the staff at Dr. Tuman’s office. It is always so clean and in perfect order. Thanks for your caring service. Sister Marjorie
M
2 weeks ago
Tuman, Sr. for President! LOL!
From the time you pull up outside, you can tell this is a fine, well run, established business. Earlier this year, Dr. Tuman was recommended to me by another highly regarded dental surgeon in Abington. Because of a dental emergency, I decided to look him up on the Internet. I was able to get an appointment the next morning. I am a stickler for great customer service. The professionalism, proficiency and politeness shown from the receptionist all the way to the top, which is Dr. Tuman, has to be commended. As he was drilling away in my mouth, I felt confident he knew what he was doing. I definitely, without reservation, highly recommend the dental offices of Dr. Michael Tuman to everyone. I have made him my dentist of record. :-) p.s. Another major plus is, he has very convenient office hours.
M
4 weeks ago
Superior dental practice
I had 2 cavities excavated and had new fillings put in. I was having pain in one tooth 2 weeks later. I called, got right in for an emergency appointment and Dr. Tuman and Sabrina were great. As money is an object, they worked with me to come up with a solution that will work for my budget. It wasn't anything Dr. Tuman did to the tooth, it's a weak tooth. Everyone was professional, kind and compassionate. There was no judgement about my need to work within a budget. Thank you for such courteous care!
L
1 month ago
30 years with Dr. Michael Tuman
Even though I have lived in New Jersey for more than twenty years I always return for dental care by Dr. Michael Tuman in Philadelphia. Even when I had to see a dentist and endodontist in Florida once, I made sure they connected with Dr. Tuman before doing any work on my teeth. He is the tops!
E
1 month ago
I was anxious about having a root canal, but before I knew it, the whole process had been completed —and painlessly.
K
2 months ago
Excellent routine care
I went in for my six-month checkup, and everything went well. I was seen on time, and my regular hygienist, Kelly, did a bang-up job. My dentist, Ryan, showed me where I've got a couple of cavities developing--but also decided it's fine to take a wait-and-see approach with them rather than jumping right in to drill and fill. I'm not sorry to put that off a little longer.
D
2 months ago
Kelly did a great job on my cleaning. Dr. Tuman was very informative about a procedure he recommended I have done. Everything was great but it did take longer than I thought it would.
A
2 months ago
LIsa Rocks!
Thank you, Lisa, for another "spa treatment"!
B
3 months ago
Friendly, professional service
Once again my experience at Dr. Tuman's office was stellar! Dr. Tuman is a very kind, considerate and professional doctor that always makes me feel at ease. His assistant today, Lee, was wonderful! She is very engaging, lively, talkative and professional. They are one wonderful group that I highly recommend.