W. Michael Tuman, DMD

Dentist

7111 Lincoln Dr

Philadelphia, PA 19119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wmichaeltuman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Excellent routine care
I went in for my six-month checkup, and everything went well. I was seen on time, and my regular hygienist, Kelly, did a bang-up job. My dentist, Ryan, showed me where I've got a couple of cavities developing--but also decided it's fine to take a wait-and-see approach with them rather than jumping right in to drill and fill. I'm not sorry to put that off a little longer.
D
4 days ago
Kelly did a great job on my cleaning. Dr. Tuman was very informative about a procedure he recommended I have done. Everything was great but it did take longer than I thought it would.
A
2 weeks ago
LIsa Rocks!
Thank you, Lisa, for another "spa treatment"!
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service
Once again my experience at Dr. Tuman's office was stellar! Dr. Tuman is a very kind, considerate and professional doctor that always makes me feel at ease. His assistant today, Lee, was wonderful! She is very engaging, lively, talkative and professional. They are one wonderful group that I highly recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
It’s really hard to find true quality dental service which is what I received each time i was seen... Dr. Tuman went above and beyond serving me today and I couldn’t thank him and his staff enough for being so patient and outstanding with understanding my needs and nice to me.,
J
3 weeks ago
It’s really hard to find true quality dental service which is what I received each time i was seen... Dr. Tuman went above and beyond serving me today and I couldn’t thank him and his staff enough for being so patient and outstanding with understanding my needs and nice to me.,
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have been coming to this dentist for 40 years and have always been pleased with the quality of care I receive here. The staff are friendly and I feel valued and respected as a person whose time is important.
E
1 month ago
High quality, professional but friendly
As always an easy and well informed appointment. Every staff member etc. polite and easy to deal with.
S
1 month ago
Best dental practice I have ever experienced
From the front desk staff to the hygienists to the doctors, these are all people who care about their patients and work hard to keep them healthy. I started seeing Dr. Tumin when I was the only member of my family living in Philadelphia. Now my wife, both my kids (even though they no longer live in Philly), and both my wife's parents all go to the Drs. Tumin and I can't imagine any reason why we would ever change.
A
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff
The staff was very helpful with my situation. Kelly gave a great cleaning, very gentle.