W. Quenton Gebeau, DDS

Dentist

11795 SW Greenburg Rd

Tigard, OR 97223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Professional, kind, friendly
Always kind, caring and d.co sn absolutely great job
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service always
The title says it all
M
4 weeks ago
The Best
Every time I go in they are amazing. They are knowledgeable and very friendly, and they make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.
S
1 month ago
Great service
Great service, professional, friendly, they know their clients well. Knowledgable of the latest in dentistry.
R
1 month ago
Pulled Toth
Lets start with me being a 6 foot 200lbs baby. I have had plenty of work done in the past and I was extra scared about getting my tooth pull. I let Dr Gebeau know that I was scared.He was a great listener, he found the root of my fear and addressed the issue. This man really knows how to make the best of a situation. I even got ice cream for getting my tooth pulled. It has been just over 24 hours now and my mouth feels fine. Great job, and Thank you, Randy M
T
1 month ago
First time with new DDS
I have hasd some HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE dental care in last year that left me hospitalized, poorer and no closer to healthy dental status. I was SO nervous having more work done, but Dr. Gebeau was so understanding and comforting. He, Cindy , and Samsntha made it so much better. They have pride in their expertise, compassion and humor. Thank u
S
1 month ago
Fast, Friendly and Professional
Got me in the next work day for a dental emergency (cracked crown). Must have been the first returned call from my voice mail message and they always make sure I am comfortable. They do stellar work as well, making sure even my temporary is perfect.
J
2 months ago
Excellent,.efficient service by highly skilled, friendly professionals.
S
3 months ago
Very Professional
During my visit the staff including the front desk were very friendly and professional.
A
3 months ago
Very professional, always on time.
I always hated going to the dentist, but the office & staff here have made it something I look forward to rather than dread. Our entire family has switched to them. Never feel like they are pushing for unnecessary work - cautious, but thorough. Highly recommend.