W. Quenton Gebeau, DDS

Dentist

11795 SW Greenburg Rd

Tigard, OR 97223

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent Care
I've received excellent, high-quality care from Dr Gebeau & his staff over the past five years. During my most recent appointment, Dr Gebeau determined referral to a specialist was indicated. He arranged for the specialist to see me within the hour.
D
2 weeks ago
Great team - excellent work
Best dentist and team I have ever had. Highly recommended.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Everything was wonderful as always. If you have to go to the dentist this is the place.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service
Kelly and Dr. Q are great as always. Everyone is friendly and great to work with
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff ever!
Dr. Q has been our family dentist for years. A few days ago, I chipped my front tooth in the evening. I left a non-emergency after hours message. The wonderful staff called me first thing in the morning and an appointment was made. My tooth was perfectly fixed and the color matches beautifully. I highly recommend Dr Q and staff for their professionalism, their dentistry knowledge and their love for their clients. I always know that my family and I will be well taken care of by Dr Q and his wonderful staff. Thank you!!!!
E
2 months ago
Excellent, friendly and professional
Great use and blend of both technology and human/personal interaction. Great staff, comfortable office and professional dentistry.
W
2 months ago
Very professional, personable and friendly
Dr. Q, as he is know as, is by far one of the friendliest dentist I have ever had. Though I only visit him every 6 months (dental cleaning) he remembers me and my family. Most dentists I've had are friendly enough but I don't believe that they remember my kids and wife. I had an emergency a while back that involved my son (5 years old) that required immediate attention. He accommodated the request and even made it a point to give me his personal cell phone number for any questions or concerns I might come across after my son's visit. He went out of his way to even call a couple of times to check up on him and to reassure me that I could call on him any time day or night with concerns if any arose. I don't believe I've ever had a dentist or doctor give me their personal cell and be on call! My family and I will be patients of Dr. Q for as long as he is around. His staff is also VERY, VERY friendly. I always leave there with a smile and know that my teeth and well being is #1 priority. I love his staff! They made my son's first experience so delightful that he has no fear of going to the dentist like some kids. We'll have to see how my daughter handles it (soon)!
W
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly smiles
Q Family Dental with Dr. Gebeau is wonderful. Kelli is an amazing hygienist who takes excellent care of everyone she sees. She provides individualized care and even offers suggestions on how we can maximize our dental coverage to help meet our family budget. The front desk is always friendly and inviting. My family and I have been with their team for many years and plan on being with them for many more.
S
2 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly. High quality dental care!
K
3 months ago
Professional, high quality dentistry with great personalities
What can I say, best DDS and staff around!