W. Quenton Gebeau, DDS

Dentist

11795 SW Greenburg Rd

Tigard, OR 97223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
My first appointment at Q Family Dental was as a dental emergency. I had emailed their office the night before at 11pm explaining my problem. I received a confirmation immediately. And...a telephone call the next morning at 7:45 with a 10:00am appointment. Absolutely outstanding! Everyone I interacted with was the epitome of a dental office...professional, inspirational, educational. The ambiance of the office was attractive and calming. Special kudos to Dr. Q and Kelli (hygenist). HIGHLY recommend!
H
3 weeks ago
Dr. Gebeau and his crew are the most pleasant, caring and genuine dental care providers I know. They have taken care of my extraneous dental needs and my family as well. We all love attending our appointments at their office! Trust me, you will too!
K
1 month ago
Professional, high quality
Reception is very welcoming, Kelli is the best hygienists and Dr Q is awesome.They are very accommodating, understanding and have all the latest technology to keep your teeth performing for you!
C
1 month ago
Dr Q and Kelli are wonderful. They offer high quality professional care. I feel very comfortable in their care.
M
2 months ago
Excellent professional service
I felt very welcome and the staff was very nice.
W
3 months ago
The best!!
High quality service and friendly. Feels like family.
N
3 months ago
V professional as well as personal service. Had a blanket set aside for me when I arrived since I always get “cold” sitting in the chair.
R
3 months ago
A Work in Progress
Dr. Q and his team have been very deligent in helping me resolve an issue with my jaw. They are very patient , kind and informative about the process. Hopefully, we will great results with the next step. I appreciate their attentiveness.
N
3 months ago
Excellent professional service
Also very personable staff. Highly recommend.
S
3 months ago
Excellent teeth care and caring staff
I’ve been seeing Dr G. ever since he bought the practice. Kelli was my hygienist before he came along. They are fantastic, along with all the other staff. So kind and caring. I started taking my mother to see them as well. They go to great lengths to make sure she’s comfortable for all her procedures. We just moved to another state, and I can’t even begin to tell you how much I miss them. May have to start flying back every 6 months.