W. Quenton Gebeau, DDS

Dentist

11795 SW Greenburg Rd

Tigard, OR 97223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Kelli the hygienist was beyond awesome!! She made my son who is 4 feel really really comfortable! She knows what she is doing!!!
C
1 month ago
So attentive to your needs!
Dr Q and Cindy did an awesome job fitting me for a new snore guard. It was a painless procedure. I appreciate how they took time to make sure it was a perfect fit! This is the most professional and caring office I’ve EVER been to! Yesterday Kelli cleaned my teeth. She is an awesome hygienist- the best in the world! This is a FIVE STAR dental office! Tell all of your friends! 😎
K
2 months ago
Wonderful, friendly staff
The staff is always ready to help in any way they can. They make you feel comfortable and take the stress out of seeing the dentist. I would highly recommend them to everyone!
S
2 months ago
The Best!
Dr Gebeau and staff are wonderful. Not only do they provide the best quality of work, they do so in a very friendly and professional way that makes you feel very well cared for and comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly, Dr. Q and his staff are the best!
My teeth look amazing! Using the Invisalign trays/system worked great and was (very) easy to use. Dr. Q and his staff walked me through the process and answered all my questions. THANK YOU!!!
T
3 months ago
Professional, kind, friendly
Always kind, caring and d.co sn absolutely great job
J
3 months ago
Outstanding service always
The title says it all
M
3 months ago
The Best
Every time I go in they are amazing. They are knowledgeable and very friendly, and they make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.
S
3 months ago
Great service
Great service, professional, friendly, they know their clients well. Knowledgable of the latest in dentistry.
R
3 months ago
Pulled Toth
Lets start with me being a 6 foot 200lbs baby. I have had plenty of work done in the past and I was extra scared about getting my tooth pull. I let Dr Gebeau know that I was scared.He was a great listener, he found the root of my fear and addressed the issue. This man really knows how to make the best of a situation. I even got ice cream for getting my tooth pulled. It has been just over 24 hours now and my mouth feels fine. Great job, and Thank you, Randy M