W. Quenton Gebeau, DDS

Dentist

11795 SW Greenburg Rd

Tigard, OR 97223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Excellent professional service
Also very personable staff. Highly recommend.
S
4 days ago
Excellent teeth care and caring staff
I’ve been seeing Dr G. ever since he bought the practice. Kelli was my hygienist before he came along. They are fantastic, along with all the other staff. So kind and caring. I started taking my mother to see them as well. They go to great lengths to make sure she’s comfortable for all her procedures. We just moved to another state, and I can’t even begin to tell you how much I miss them. May have to start flying back every 6 months.
J
5 days ago
Highest quality as usual. Very caring and concerned.
As usual Dr. Q and all his staff are professional and very caring like family. Today was a very "interesting" appointment. No pain or discomfort, (maybe stretched lips)! Just some technical problems. Felt kind of bad for Dr. Q.
L
3 weeks ago
AWESOME friendly and gentle dentist!!!
I have never enjoyed going to the dentist until I came to Q family dental!! everyone is amazingly friendly and kind from the moment you walk into the front door. Dr G is AWESOME and I love love my hygienist!!! They are so gently and make the experience so nice. I look forward to every visit.
B
1 month ago
Kelli, Dr. Q’s hygentrist, does an extremely professional practice! Dr. Q and his dental assistant Cindy, are very caring and gentle. My wife and I have been long term patients of the dental clinic.
M
1 month ago
Pleased with results of today's appointment. Dr. Gebeau, Kelli and staff are always efficient, respectful and positive.
R
1 month ago
Excellent dental practice!
Everyone, from the receptionists to Dr. Gebeau are professional, friendly, and highly competent. I actually look forward to coming in to my appointments. Highly recommended!
S
2 months ago
Kelli the hygienist was beyond awesome!! She made my son who is 4 feel really really comfortable! She knows what she is doing!!!
C
3 months ago
So attentive to your needs!
Dr Q and Cindy did an awesome job fitting me for a new snore guard. It was a painless procedure. I appreciate how they took time to make sure it was a perfect fit! This is the most professional and caring office I’ve EVER been to! Yesterday Kelli cleaned my teeth. She is an awesome hygienist- the best in the world! This is a FIVE STAR dental office! Tell all of your friends! 😎
K
4 months ago
Wonderful, friendly staff
The staff is always ready to help in any way they can. They make you feel comfortable and take the stress out of seeing the dentist. I would highly recommend them to everyone!