W. Quenton Gebeau, DDS

Dentist

11795 SW Greenburg Rd

Tigard, OR 97223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Very Professional
During my visit the staff including the front desk were very friendly and professional.
A
2 months ago
Very professional, always on time.
I always hated going to the dentist, but the office & staff here have made it something I look forward to rather than dread. Our entire family has switched to them. Never feel like they are pushing for unnecessary work - cautious, but thorough. Highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Q and hygienist Kelli for years! The entire staff is so nice, very efficient, and always work with us to maximize our insurance coverage. Kelli really makes sure my periodontal maintenance is up to date and under control. Thanks!
R
3 months ago
My family and I have been going here for over 5 years. The attention and caring is phenomenal. We Love going to this office. No pain!
L
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office!
Love, Love, Love my hygienist Kelli! She is the best ever! Dr Q and all the staff are great and very friendly and helpful!
D
3 months ago
Pain Free, meticulous dentistry!!
The easiest prep for a crown I’ve ever had. Dr. G’s perfectionism created a temporary crown that looks like the real deal! Always a pain free gentle experience!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service from everyone, Doctor and staff.
Dr. Gebeau and his staff are efficient, professional and caring.
M
3 months ago
Professional, perfectionist about his clients’ teeth, kind and gentle.
A
3 months ago
Always welcoming and professional
I have always hated going to the dentist. Dr. Gebeau and his amazing team have helped me overcome my phobias and actually look forward to the warm welcome I will receive. They are great with my kids and my husband has switched to him as well. They are very conscientious of their patients comfort and pain thresholds and will approach each person with the patience needed to make it through whatever procedure needed. My son had to have 3 cavities done yesterday & he came out like a champ - a little different from the days of having to put him under with a pediatric specialist (that was awful!). We owe it all to the comforting team of Q Family Dental.
D
4 months ago
I always feel welcome.