W. Scott Hendricks, D.D.S.

Dentist

140 Grand Trunk Avenue

Hartville, OH 44632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Great place for those who are anxious about dental work
We have relied on Dr. Hendricks office to provide dental and orthodontic care to our large family of seven. The care we have received has been like none other. His attention to detail and willingness to explain each procedure is appreciated. Dr. Hendricks surrounds himself with excellent staff which makes the whole experience at each visit exceptional. I become quite anxious about any dental work, even cleanings, and Dr. Hendricks and staff have been nothing but patient with me. The dental hygienist, Tiffany, deserves a badge of honor for her sensitivity to my anxiety as she cleans my teeth. Dr. Hendricks has gone above and beyond in his care for my family. He once provided me care when I wasn't even the patent, my child was. I highly recommend this practice.
L
4 months ago
Professional, pain free
Dr. Hendricks is a compassionate, caring dentist. He actually cares about his patients and takes the time to explain procedures and answer any questions that you may have. His staff is equally caring, from his hygienist, his assistant, to his front desk personnel. Great practice! Great people!
M
5 months ago
Highly professional @ very client oriented.
Always a pleaser able experience. Dr. Hendricks is a true professional. Dr Hendricks @ staff are very client oriented. Everyone at Dr. Hendricks always looks at the needs of their patients needs first. They treat you like family.
M
5 months ago
No pain anymore.
After 3 days of pain, Dr Hendricks brought me in to take a look. He had just arrived at the office from a conference. He adjusted the bite on my teeth, what a difference it made. Going back next week for a teeth cleaning. On the road to recovery. Thank you Dr Hendricks !!!
B
2 years ago
Very professional.
Friendly, cheerful office staff. Make your time there actually enjoyable. Dr.Hendricks is gentle, caring and thorough.
A
2 years ago
New tech was very good
C
2 years ago
Excellent diagnosis skills
Went in for a cavity, came out with a root canal. Dr. Hendricks did a great job of diagnosing a complex tooth issue and changing procedures on the fly to perform a root canal. Pain management was excellent. Cosmetics and appearance were well thought out prior to commencement of procedure.
G
2 years ago
Great dentist
Dr Hendricks and his staff are very professional and nice people. I have had a variety of dental work performed by Dr. Hendricks and everything has gone great.
C
3 years ago
Courteous and friendly staff as always. Prompt attention. Dr. Hendricks removed a tooth where the roots broke off during extraction and there was an infection in the root system, so not an easy or cookbook procedure.
S
3 years ago
Check Up
Had a great experience today. My questions were answered and explained in detail. Treatment was thorough. I left with a beautiful smile!