W. Scott Hendricks, D.D.S.

Dentist

140 Grand Trunk Avenue

Hartville, OH 44632

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Very professional.
Friendly, cheerful office staff. Make your time there actually enjoyable. Dr.Hendricks is gentle, caring and thorough.
A
2 years ago
New tech was very good
C
2 years ago
Excellent diagnosis skills
Went in for a cavity, came out with a root canal. Dr. Hendricks did a great job of diagnosing a complex tooth issue and changing procedures on the fly to perform a root canal. Pain management was excellent. Cosmetics and appearance were well thought out prior to commencement of procedure.
G
2 years ago
Great dentist
Dr Hendricks and his staff are very professional and nice people. I have had a variety of dental work performed by Dr. Hendricks and everything has gone great.
C
2 years ago
Courteous and friendly staff as always. Prompt attention. Dr. Hendricks removed a tooth where the roots broke off during extraction and there was an infection in the root system, so not an easy or cookbook procedure.
S
2 years ago
Check Up
Had a great experience today. My questions were answered and explained in detail. Treatment was thorough. I left with a beautiful smile!
J
2 years ago
dr. scott is the best dentist i ever had
dr. scott and his team members are always very kind to me and im never in pain when i leave . even when i make a mistake with my apts. they still take me. i have not had any bad eperiecenes with him or my teeth when they are done . i would most diffently recmmend dr.scott . TY for being my dentist jody
D
2 years ago
Awesome Team!
Dr. Hendricks' team has worked with our entire family for 20+ years. The treatments always work.
K
2 years ago
family
this office saved me and my teeth. no joke. a car accident in oct 2014 shattered my front teeth. I was recovering from a recent jaw surgery when it happened, so I was a difficult patient to say the least. this "family of dentistry" jumped right in and took incredible care of me. I am amazed at the great work they did to my broken teeth as well as taking care of my comfort and my emotions! they had such great patience and knowledge on how to handle my delicate situation. I recommend them to everyone.
J
2 years ago
Amazing family oriented practice!
I really appreciate that Janet, the hygienist, has taken the time to gain the trust of my very scared daughter. It has taken my daughter 3 or 4 attempts to finally get the full cleaning, but Janet was patient and my daughter will grow up to be confident at dental appointments. As a parent I have been blessed by this dental practice. Thank you!