W. TYLER MISTR, DDS

Dentist

1817 W Plaza Dr

Winchester, VA 22601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Amazing experience with my 5 year old
My 5 year old daughter had a not so good dental experience (somewhere else) in the past and I was BLOWN away with how Dr. Bollinger took her time, explained everything & cared for my daughter. She and her assistant was kind, informative, patient and thorough. She did a filling on my daughter and it was a breeze! My daughter is no longer afraid and can’t wait to go back!!!
W
2 weeks ago
The Dental Asst. who does the cleaning work on my teeth is TOP notch for sure!!! Great Job every time I go in for a cleaning on a consistent basis for many years now.
G
2 weeks ago
Perfect as always!
N
2 weeks ago
Gentle, Knowledgable, lastest texhnology
Dr. Mister always answers all of my questions. He is very gentle and knowledgeable. I have been going to Dr. Mister for years now and I couldn’t recommend him highly enough.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Explained everything and made sure I was comfortable. I would recommend anyone to see Dr Mistr.
M
2 weeks ago
Great dental cleaning experience all around!
From the receptionist to LuAnne the hygienist to Dr. Mistr they are all very friendly and professional. Great, clean office! Highly recommended!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Bollinger is Amazing!
I had to have a procedure done and it was quick and painless. Dr. Bollinger is so personable she made the experience quite pleasant! I would recommend this establishment to anyone. Joanne cleans my teeth and she is amazing.
N
2 months ago
High quality, courteous and professional
Awesome
M
2 months ago
high quality service
Lisa the dental hygienist is very professional, thorough, thoughtful and never keeps you waiting for a scheduled appointment. On many occasions that I had to see Dr. Bollinger the experience was a good one. She does good work with little or no pain. Dr. Bollinger always allows you to make your own decisions on what dental work she recommends that needs to be performed without any undo pressure. The clerical staff is excellent and always files my insurance without me asking.
D
2 months ago
High quality service every time
Dr Mistr is one of the best!! I’d recommend him to anyone. And I mean anyone!!!