W. TYLER MISTR, DDS

Dentist

1817 W Plaza Dr

Winchester, VA 22601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent care, very professional and very nice people! I would recommend anyone needing very high quality dental care to consider Dr. Mistr.
L
3 weeks ago
Always thorough, competent, and professional
Lisa and Dr. Mistr make going to the dentist the best it can be. Can't say I look forward to it, but I always feel cared for when I leave.
D
1 month ago
Excellent dental care as usual.
Same as above
D
1 month ago
Professional and Caring Dentistry
Have been going to this practice for over 6 years now. It has always been a pleasant experience. Dr. Mistr has taken good care of my teeth. Also love the hygienist, Lou Ann! I feel at home here. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
1 month ago
Dental visit was a pleasant experience.
I had a filling replaced today. Both Dr. Mistr and his assistant were capable, skilled, and informational in the procedure. I have been very pleased with every encounter in this office.
J
1 month ago
Excellent, caring, very highly skilled and friendly service.
P
1 month ago
All around superior quality: ambiance, service, and professional rapport from the caregivers to the front desk.
Anyone who has the good judgment to affiliate with this dental practice should pat themselves on the back. That about covers it!
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I was taken in on time. Had an oral exam and a complete set of x-rays. These were reviewed with me by the dentist. I was given what I felt was sound professional advice. The receptionist processed me out and confirmed my next appointment for a cleaning. Everyone in the office was professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable with my entire dental experience.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Competent
Just like last time. I'll be back.
P
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, excellent explanation of dental health status
Dr. Mistr gave me an excellent, detailed, understandable explanation of my current situation and options without any pressure whatsoever. Everyone in this office has demonstrated the same high standards visit after visit.