W. TYLER MISTR, DDS

Dentist

1817 W Plaza Dr

Winchester, VA 22601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Excellent
As always, the staff and Dr. Mistr were excellent with Emma in spite of her mothers neglect : ( My family of 5 have been seeing Dr. Mistr and his wonderful staff for over 14 years. The level of service and attention to our personal dental needs goes above and beyond. Love you guys!
N
4 weeks ago
Dr Mistr, filled in for Dr Bollinger on vacation. He was quick and very professional. Made me feel very comfortable. My appointment was with Joanne. She is always caring and proficient. Nancy at the front desk was able to get me the appointment rather than waiting til November. Thank you all for a positive experience.
K
1 month ago
Great, friendly, comforting service!
I was nervous about getting my wisdom teeth pulled, ,but Dr. Bollinger immediately eased my nerves and made me feel comfortable. Despite having teeth pulled, it was a great experience!
W
1 month ago
Excellent job as usual. Went above and beyond what was expected.
M
1 month ago
Great hygienist.
Never loved dentists but then who does. Always have good visits with Dr. Mistr and Dr. Bollinger. Both are very friendly and professional. Lisa my hygienist is excellent.
J
2 months ago
Doctor mister has excellent bedside manner and, moreover, is very particular and seemingly precise in the application of his trade. I am particularly fussy about quality work and I believe I have found it in Dr. Meister. - John L.
E
2 months ago
Top of the line service
I wouldn't go anywhere else. That shows from the fact that I drove over an hour to have Tyler work on my teeth. I feel like a family member when I am in the chair. He and his assistant care about the health of my teeth.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Nancy Bollinger is the most gentle sweetest dentist ever. Nancy and her staff are not just there for dental care, they truly care about their patients and families. Very Thankful for this office not only for myself but for our family.
M
2 months ago
Excellent care
Lisa always great with me. She is professional and always does a great cleaning of my gums and teeth.
M
2 months ago
Thank you for a highly professional experience. Everyone in the office was friendly and efficient, and their work was attentive and thorough.