W. TYLER MISTR, DDS

Dentist

1817 W Plaza Dr

Winchester, VA 22601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
high quality service
Lisa the dental hygienist is very professional, thorough, thoughtful and never keeps you waiting for a scheduled appointment. On many occasions that I had to see Dr. Bollinger the experience was a good one. She does good work with little or no pain. Dr. Bollinger always allows you to make your own decisions on what dental work she recommends that needs to be performed without any undo pressure. The clerical staff is excellent and always files my insurance without me asking.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service every time
Dr Mistr is one of the best!! I’d recommend him to anyone. And I mean anyone!!!
V
1 month ago
First Visit Cleaning
Lisa did a wonderful job with a long overdue cleaning. Dr. Bollinger is very personable.
P
1 month ago
I used to be reluctant to visit the dentist
The staff makes you feel comfortable from the moment you walk the door. Everyone is so considerate and warm. The hygienist was thorough and took time to explain what she was doing. I've been twice now and consider this office to be a lucky choice.
C
2 months ago
Nancy and her team are always very pleasant and always professional. You feel like they all really care about you. They explain everything and do not seem in a hurry to get you in and out of the office. I highly recommend them!
V
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Bollinger did a fabulous cosmetic job on my daughter's teeth. She proceeded slowly, making sure we would be happy with result. Listened and addressed our concerns in a very professional manner. I would recommend Dr. Bollinger to anyone anytime. Office staff is very friendly and attentive to clients.
P
2 months ago
"Comfort and Joy"
As always, my appointment was like a day at the spa! Thank you for your excellent care and delightful company.
B
2 months ago
Excellent care and professional service!
Emergency appointment.... made time to see me and diagnose the issue!
B
2 months ago
Another excellent experience
My challenged teeth have introduced me to many a dentist and I find Dr. Mistr to be unique in his field. Today we tried full-mouth x-rays and failed because my gag reflex could not be subdued. I apologized to Dr. Mistr and his staff, but what surprised me most was that they apologized to me—for my sensitive reflex that messed everything up. Dr. Mistr seems to have a core compassion that has nothing to do with advanced degrees. I have the impression that he wants to help me get these teeth sorted out—not expensive surgical strikes, but something comprehensive. Most dentists I have seen have not exuded overall concern for a mouthful of challenged teeth. Dr. Mistr does.
B
3 months ago
Caring and Professional
Dr. Mistr has been my dentist for at least 15 years. ( My husband started going to him first. After each appointment, he came back raving about his experience and said I ought to change over from the person I was going to...) I took my husband’s advice, and I am very happy I did! Dr. Mistr is a very professional caring person and he did a great job fixing broken teeth from an injury. He explains what he plans to do beforehand so you can ask questions.