W. TYLER MISTR, DDS

Dentist

1817 W Plaza Dr

Winchester, VA 22601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and Checkup
Wonderful as always!
S
3 weeks ago
He's so Nice, Pleasant he makes sure I'm ok and I have no pain which means alot to me I'm so lucky that he's my Denist plus the staff is awesome
J
1 month ago
Wonderful, caring dentist
Dr. Nancy Bollinger and staff are upbeat and professional. What a wonderful combination. They take the time to explain everything as they perform their dental evaluations.
L
1 month ago
Dental Service Review
Very good experience: no wait, thorough interview, excellent treatment and follow-up plan.
J
1 month ago
Personal, Professional and Punctual - The Three P's
Dr. Mistr and his staff are very faithful, reliable and capable in providing dental care. I have been with them over ten years and find them always prepared for the work at hand, personally concerned, thorough, skillful and punctual in handling their appointments. .
T
1 month ago
Bi annual Cleaning
This was a routine six-month checkup with Dr. Mistr's office. I was received and proceeded with the checkup immediately. LuAnn did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, as always. Dr. Mistr was thorough in his check and I was on my way in no time at all.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I appreciate the attention to detail with my teeth cleaning.
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Always professional and super friendly staff
J
2 months ago
Warm, caring staff and great dental care.
I know most people hate going to the dentist, but I enjoy going to Dr. Mistr's office. The office is inviting and the staff is outstanding. LouAnn is gentle and caring, even when taking x-rays. Dr. Mistr is thorough and caring. The office runs on time. I highly recommend Dr. Mistr and his team.
D
2 months ago
Great service, friendly and professional.
Took my wife out to a late Friday supper. Evidently, something chipped a molar and a jagged edge was rubbing the tongue and causing a sore. Early Monday I called Dr. Mister's office and thankfully they fitted me in on that same day and did a quick repair.