Waccamaw Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

158 Waccamaw Medical Park Ct.

Conway, SC 29526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 hours ago
Great experience in and out within a hour or less nice and courteous staff that really caters to my daughter and her dental needs.
C
1 week ago
Waccamaw Pediatric Dental is the Best!!!
My child said she loves going to Dr. Dee's office. Her and her staff are great and we both recommendwould anyone to go there.
L
1 week ago
Great Dental Office!
We love Dr. D and all the staff. We’ve been going for over 5 years!
R
2 weeks ago
I love Waccamaw Pediatric Dental Care
I love Waccamaw Pediatric Dental Care! My brother went there when he was little and now my son has been going since he was two, and he’s 10 now; and even though my brother no longer goes he went for a long time as well and he’s 22 now! Love them a lot! So kind, so gentle, so sweet, so respectful, job well done! 👍🥰
C
2 weeks ago
Great professional and friendly service... Thanks have a blessed holiday season!
H
2 weeks ago
Love Waccamaw Pediatric Dental
We have now been twice to get our teeth cleaned. They are so patient with my two year old and treat him so well. I was nervous cause he is shy and does not like doctors offices but they have made our dentist experience so smooth and enjoyable.
H
2 weeks ago
Love Waccamaw Pediatric Dental
We have now been twice to get our teeth cleaned. They are so patient with my two year old and treat him so well. I was nervous cause he is shy and does not like doctors offices but they have made our dentist experience so smooth and enjoyable.
S
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dental !
Everyone was super nice ! They made my 2 boys first dentist visit as calm and stress free as possible . Highly recommended ! S
M
1 month ago
Always keeping the children happy and building Trust so that the overall experience is a good one.....Great Job
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Every visit is a great visit all the employees are nice and wonderful I would definitely recommend to other parents for a great dentist experience for the little ones.