Waccamaw Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

158 Waccamaw Medical Park Ct.

Conway, SC 29526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great EVERYTHING
My first time visiting with my 2 daughters and I’m completely satisfied with everything . Especially the employees !!
B
3 weeks ago
They are polite people
K
2 months ago
Love this place!
I never have a problem getting my kids to go! Dr. Dee and all the staff rock!!
A
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Dee has been my son’s dentist for over 9 years.. She and her staff are very personable and gental with each patient..
A
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Dee has been my son’s dentist for over 9 years.. She and her staff are very personable and gental with each patient..
V
2 months ago
Waccamaw Pediatric Dental "Cares"
My daughters​ were among of the first clients at Waccamaw Pediatric Dental Care. "Dr. Dee", as she is know by her patients is one of the best Pediatric dentist I have ever had the pleasure of knowing! She is thorough with her work and treat her patients with love and kindness. She explains the procedure to each of them and has flat screen TV's to help distract thier little minds who might worry about up coming procedures​. This team of professionals are the Best in thier Business!❣️
A
2 months ago
Love this dentist office
The staff is so nice and wonderful with kids. The office is always very clean and inviting for children. They are great at what they do!
N
3 months ago
Absolutely love this place
The entire staff is so friendly and helpful! They are awesome!
M
3 months ago
We have always loved Dr D and her staff!
A
3 months ago
Lacking a few things
Dr. Williams was awesome! Her desk clerks not so much. Not very skilled at expressing the needs of office without being personal. Forgot to proactively give school notes as prior staff have done. Seemed too preoccupied to handle specific needs.