Waccamaw Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

158 Waccamaw Medical Park Ct.

Conway, SC 29526

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great First Experience!
My son is almost 4 and this was his first visit to this office after moving here. He is quite ansy and likes to move but Ms. Lisa and Ms.Dee were very patient with him and did a wonderful job with keeping him patient and having him listen to them. They have a special touch when it comes to the little ones that are a little hesitant. I will not only continue to bring him here, but his little brother after he is born as well. This place is wonderful and I highly recommend taking your little ones in for a visit.
L
4 days ago
Very Friendly & Professional
My 6yo son has autism, he had a lot dental work done today in Conway Hospital by Dr D Williams. Everything was excellent from the beginning to the end. Everyone we came into contact yesterday & today has been was extremely amazing. It was a pleasure to experience how great Conway Hospital & their staff. What I honestly thought was going to be a nightmare, was best experience I’ve ever experience in a hospital.
C
4 weeks ago
Thanks for helping me with my son
B
2 months ago
Emergency Visit
My son had to leave school today due to a terrible toothache. I called the dentist office and they got us right in. Dr. D and her staff x-rayed and had the problem solved within an hour. She is truly a great dentist.
D
2 months ago
5 ++++ star service and quality
Very accommodating and professional staff. My daughters tooth needed immediate attention before our spring break vacation. The front office ladies were exceptionally helpful.
L
3 months ago
Really Nice Staff!
It was so nice to be welcomed into a Pediatric dental office when they know your child has autism. Most places aren’t so understanding. The entire staff, front desk to the hygienists & Dr. D were sooo nice to me and my son. They interacted with my son, and were just extremely nice and caring. I’m so glad they made our experience enjoyable! There is nothing worse then your child being scared of the dentist, and I think they understand that. My son left smiling and can’t wait to go back! Really awesome place!
K
3 months ago
Very professional
This has been the best dental visit I have experienced as a parent. The staff is amazing! Dr. Dee is amazing with the kids.. I will be back.
C
3 months ago
Great EVERYTHING
My first time visiting with my 2 daughters and I’m completely satisfied with everything . Especially the employees !!
B
4 months ago
They are polite people
K
5 months ago
Love this place!
I never have a problem getting my kids to go! Dr. Dee and all the staff rock!!