Waccamaw Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

158 Waccamaw Medical Park Ct.

Conway, SC 29526

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
They are great with My kid, take the time to make our my kid feel at ease. My child has Autism&tactile defense issues. He is very comfortable &The staff are always so sweet&take special care care of my son. Great people with such caring hearts. :)
G
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Dr. Dee and her staff are awesome and really care about the kids. My son is 13 now and has been coming here since he was 5 years old She is a very kind and compassionate dentist I highly recommended!
S
1 month ago
Great service Dr. Dee is the best!!! The staff is amazing also!!!!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
If you are in need of a pediatric dentist this is the place to go! Dr. D. Is wonderful and great with children. I was scared thinking my four year old would be the one screaming but nope. The office is very kid friendly and everyone in the office helps each child to feel comfortable (we all know they hate the dentist lol) He did a wonderful job. Thank you to her and the staff!
S
1 month ago
We love Waccamaw Pediatric Dentistry
Our dentist is amazing. The office is totally kid friendly and keeps all the anxiety out of the visit. They always book both of my girls at one time so it is easy for me to care for both children easily.
P
1 month ago
U guys are awesome!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful service and care.
This is, by far, the best pediatric dental office I've been to. The entire staff is wonderful. They are patient and engaging. Doctor Dee is great with the kids and very thorough. It's actually a pleasure to take my boys, ages 5 and 2, to the dentist now. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
A
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional.
Love! Love! Love!
M
2 months ago
Excellent care
I have been taking my children to Dr. Dee for over 10 years. She is patient, thorough, and has a great sense of humor. The dental hygienists are so friendly and make the kids feel comfortable. You will not want to take your kids anywhere else for their dental care.
S
2 months ago
Loving our dentist.
As a highly dentalphobic patient myself, Dr. Dee is ALWAYS loving and caring. My mildly dentalphobic child LOVES her. I can't quite put my finger on it except that I never feel talked down to. It's always a let's tackle this together feeling. Loving the new text reminder! My only wish is that they would let my insurance cover things first and me take care of the difference, instead of me paying first and me waiting on the insurance reimbursement.