Waccamaw Pediatric Dental Care

Dentist

158 Waccamaw Medical Park Ct.

Conway, SC 29526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Amazing service and care
My boys love going to their dentist, bc they are so gentle and professional
S
3 weeks ago
Exceptional
Dr Dee and her staff was absolutely wonderful!! Having not seen a dentist for quite some time, due to my son having severe anxiety, Dr Dee and her staff made it a great experience for my son. Everything was done in such a way, that he understood and didn't feel scared. He can't wait to go back. Thank you!!
R
2 months ago
Great Service
My son had his teeth cleaned today. They did a wonderful job, very polite, friendly and helpful. He had been coming here for over 5 years now and his experience has been wonderful each time. I recommend this office to anyone looking for a kid friendly dentist.
A
2 months ago
Great first experience!
My sons first dentist experience was great! They are very friendly, kind and patient. They talk you through all the steps and show you all the tools and how they work. I recommend this place if you looking for a kid friendly dentist.
Q
2 months ago
Great Service, When Finally Seen
Other than the hour wait, my son's first dental experience was great! We will definitely be visiting again. I hope we don't have to wait an hour to be seen again though.
L
2 months ago
Amazing Experience
The whole staff is amazing here, and we love Dr. D!!! I’m a SUPER picky mom and I am at total ease here. Clean and kid friendly environment; friendly staff that takes time to make sure your child is calm and happy. My daughter has had a cleaning here AND dental surgery with Dr. D and both were great experiences. Very thankful :)
C
2 months ago
Best staff ever!!
My kids went to a previous dentist and that dentist made me scared by the way they handled my children. I've been going to Waccamaw Pediatric for about for 5 years now I absolutely love them, my kids love them they are absolute the best. They are friendly and professional and when my kids are having their scared moments they make my kids feel 110% better before they start the procedure/the cleaning.
L
2 months ago
Friendly And Professional Environment
Always satisfied with the services provided to my kids. The environment is always welcoming, friendly and professional!
A
3 months ago
These ladies are the best!
My daughter went from being terrified of the dentist to loving it because of Doctor D. and her wonderful staff. All of the staff members are always upbeat and positive, and my daughter has a great visit each time. (Even when cavities have been filled!)
M
3 months ago
Love the staff at Waccamaw Pediatric.
Very professional. Always caring and take good care of my kids. My kids love going to the dentist because of the great service Dr. Dee and her staff give.