Wachusett Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

100 Whalon Street

STE 100

Fitchburg, MA 01420

Open Today By Appointment

dentalhealth4kids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Superb!
Great as always!
Response from Wachusett Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kinds words! We greatly appreciated it!
M
5 months ago
Great service and very friendly
I would definitely recommend this office to anyone, they are great with my son!
Response from Wachusett Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate all the referrals and welcome them!
K
6 months ago
Recommend Wachusett Pediatric Dentistry to Everyone
Have been bringing my children for years - won't go anywhere else, Totally kid friendly - they absolutely "get it" while offering the highest quality of professional care,
Response from Wachusett Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your feedback and happy you feel so confident in our office!
T
6 months ago
Professional and friendly dental office for kids
My 2-year old had a great first appointment for a teeth cleaning and check up. Dr. Shemmeri and Tara were great with her as well as the receptionist. I have two older children who are patients and have had great experiences with extractions and fillings. I definitely see the value of pediatric dentistry and would recommend this office.
Response from Wachusett Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy you feel so strongly about our office! We are happy to continue to serve your family!
N
8 months ago
High Quality Service
All staff members are friendly, professional and wonderful with children, especially Dr. Shemmir!! He has a natural talent for making his clients feel comfortable. My daughter has a huge fear of the dentist and gets very anxious. She trusts Dr. Shemmir because he worked hard to build a good relationship. I recommend this place to all my parents whose children typically feel nervous about going to the dentist!
Response from Wachusett Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy you trust our office for your daughter!
H
8 months ago
Smiles all around!
Love the staff at this office! Everyone was pleasant and wonderful to work with! If I had had this experience as a kid, maybe I wouldn't have dreaded the dentist so much.
Response from Wachusett Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad you feel co confident in our services!
S
8 months ago
Excellent service!!! Excellent staff!!!
I never have problems bringing my kids to the dentist! The staff here is great! They Always make the kids feel safe and involve them in every step. They take the time to explain the care to the kids in terms they understand. They make the dentist fun. My kids like going to the dentist because of Dr. Shemmeri and his staff!!
Response from Wachusett Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear your children enjoy coming to their dental visits! We look forward to their next visit!
J
9 months ago
High anxiety? This is the place you're looking for.
I was truly impressed with this office today. The staff are great with children. My daughter had very high anxiety due to a previous experience with a dentist who was not nearly as skilled. Because of this anxiety, Dr. Shemmeri wasn't sure if he could get her heart rate low enough to fill her cavity. He succeeded with a lot of effort, patience, and ability to comfort and inform my daughter of the process on her level. I only wish I had gone here before I went anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Shemmeri!!! You have made a huge difference in my daughter's life and thus mine.
Response from Wachusett Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your VERY kind words!! We are so happy to hear that you and your daughter are comfortable here and that we have eased her fears about coming to see the dentist. We look forward to her next appointment and making it another pleasant experience for her!
K
9 months ago
High quality service
My 4 year old son and I love it here. Everyone is very professional and so friendly! The atmosphere is wonderful as well. I highly recommend Wachusett Pediatric Dentistry!
Response from Wachusett Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you very much for your kind words! We appreciate your referral and glad to hear your son loves it here!
A
9 months ago
They are so patient with my son. He gets quality care in a super environment for children. Thank you
Response from Wachusett Pediatric Dentistry
We are so glad to hear your feedback about our office! Thank you for allowing our office to care for your son!