Wade A. Karhan, DDS

Dentist

Rittman, OH 44270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkarhan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Top notch service
Dr Karhan is a great dentist. Professional, skilled, and a really nice guy. The office is immaculate and the staff are all top notch. I never liked going to the dentist and avoided going for a long time, but with the technology they have in Dr Karhan's office it's actually a pleasant experience. Can't recommend him highly enough.
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words Ed!
N
1 week ago
Every one was very nice and no pain
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
So glad to hear it Nancy!
D
2 weeks ago
Had a filling quick and painless. Very thought in explaining procedure.
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
So glad to hear it Denise!
C
3 weeks ago
Office staff were very polite to me even though I was there due to my dental neglect.
Dr Karhan & the gal that assisted him were awesome. Neither of them frowned down on me even though I have huge dental issues due to neglect. They were both very professional & explained everything along the process. Having not been to the dentist in many years, I was very nervous & the dr was very gentle & nice.
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
Thank you Claudia!
S
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend this dental office. Very impressed.
I was so impressed with everything from my visit. The office was so nice and clean. I was greeted by name as soon as I walked in. Short wait time. The dental assistant, Melanie, was very nice and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Karhan was very personable and seemed genuine. I scheduled my next couple appointments and was very pleased with the new patient process. I would recommend Dr. Karhan to anyone. (I've already referred my mom and brother).
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
Thank you so much for the referrals Shelby!
M
4 weeks ago
Very good experience
Had my first visit today. Was quite pleased. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
Glad to hear it Michael!
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional dental care.
I have been seeing Dr. Karhan and his wonderful staff for nearly 30 years and would recommend their services to anyone. I forgot an appointment and they rescheduled it the following week without any problems.
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
We appreciate your loyalty Ken!
K
1 month ago
New Patient
I'm excited for the first time to go to the dentist. Visit started with a dental hygiene complete care mouth cleaning which easily outshone any previous past dentists. I am 52 years old and have plenty of experience with multiple dentists. This is by far the best I have come across. I appreciate the state of the art equipment and expertise treatment.
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
So glad to hear it Kim!
J
1 month ago
Quality service
Staff friendly & made me feel at ease.Explained procedures well. Would recommend them to friends & family.
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
Thank you so much for your recommendations Judy!
B
1 month ago
Outstanding care
We deeply appreciate Dr. Karhan and his staff. They are always thorough, gentle (at least for a dental office:-) & reasonable. We have never had such a positive experience with a dentist. Dr. Karhan even patiently describes what procedure he is doing, so you're not caught off guard. We highly recommend this team of professionals!!
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
Thank you so much Bob!