Wade A. Karhan, DDS

Dentist

Rittman, OH 44270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkarhan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Friendly yet very professional
As usual, everything was done very well. I have to drive farther to the office than I would like but it's worth it!
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
Thank you Mike!
S
2 days ago
Quality service and amazing staff
Dr Karhan’s office is efficiently run, and on time. Staff is always professional, kind, patient, gentle, and good at their jobs! Would recommend this office to patients of all ages.
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
Sarah thank you so much for the recommendations!
E
2 days ago
Best dentist in the area
Dr. Karhan and his staff are always so kind and sweet! I absolutely do not enjoy going to the dentist but whenever I come here it feels like "coming home". Everybody is kind and welcoming. They work to yours needs and respect them. I highly recommend going to Dr. Karhan's office! I even come here out of ,y insurance network because they are that great!
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
Emily thank you so much for the awesome review. I'm glad that when you come here it feels like home, that's we strive for.
M
3 days ago
A master at pulling teeth
I give him 5stars friendly and caring
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
Thank you Mark we appreciate your review.
R
5 days ago
Very Professional
I'm very satisfied with the service and personnel and the state of the art equipment. One day crown service, very impressive.
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
Thank you Robert!
D
1 week ago
Grateful to have these professionals in my life
Had a minor emergency and they got me in same day!
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
Denise so glad we could get you right in!
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Karhan
Dr. Karhan is kind, gentle and professional in every way. Karen at the front desk is smiling and always kind and happy. A pleasure to call Dr. Karhan and staff my dental team! It is not suprising you get 5 stars from almost everyone. Wish there were 10 stars, you guys deserve it.
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
Thank you Rob for taking the time and giving us a nice review, your dental care means a lot to us!
M
2 weeks ago
Another great visit
Had a general cleaning today and was a great visit as always. Staff is friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
Thank you so much Michael for the kind words!
S
3 weeks ago
Very thorough, helpful
I was thankful for everyone’s patience today as I was late and then didn’t have my insurance information available. Everyone is so welcoming and kind.
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
We are thankful to have you as a patient Shelby!
A
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, Progressive dentistry, friendly, helpful staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Karhan for about 20 years. He and his staff are absolutely great! Very professional, very helpful, and highly knowledgeable about insurance coverage, progressive dentistry, and general dental care. Dr. Karhan can do a crown in one visit which saves his patients time and money. I recently completed the MTM program and am very pleased with the difference in my smile. His staff was supportive and encouraging through the entire process. I would encourage anyone looking for this new teeth straightening program and/or a new dentist to start by becoming a patient of Dr. Karhan.
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
Thank you Anna for placing your trust in us, enjoy your beautiful smile :)