Wade A. Karhan, DDS

Dentist

Rittman, OH 44270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkarhan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
My experience was excellent!!
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
Velma that's so wonderful to hear!
J
1 week ago
Professional, Fast Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Karhan for years but typically just need regular cleanings. Yesterday I had to go in for a tooth restoration because I had a front lower tooth that chipped. Dr. Karhan and his assistant took pictures, completed the restoration quickly and without the need for numbing medication. Dr. Karhan explained what he was doing as he was doing it. They took pictures afterward and showed me the comparison. My tooth looks perfect, just as it did before the chip. The whole process only took about 30 minutes! I recommend Dr. Karhan to anyone in need of a qualified, kind dentist.
T
1 week ago
Teeth Cleaning and Consultation
I am a newbie at Dr. Karhan's and discovered his practice through a referral from a friend and co-worker. I have to say, "I have never had such a thorough cleaning on my teeth as when Sue Ellen cleaned them the other day!" She did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth! They have never felt better and feel so clean! Kudos and many thanks Sue Ellen! "Feeling blessed to be able to come here!"
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
We are blessed as well to have you apart of our patient care. Thank you for the kind words!
B
1 week ago
Professional and caring
Always a pleasant experience. Staff are friendly and caring. Dr. Karhan is skilled and gentle, no pain!!
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
Thank you Brenda!
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, professional and curtious!
I'm typically uncomfortable when visiting a dentist, but here I had no worries and felt I was in good hands!! From the front desk and staff they were very professional, friendly and respectful to your needs and listened to your concerns and very helpful in answering your questions. Dr. Karhan took as much time as he needed to go over an action plan when assessing any issues that need to be addressed and was very helpful, I didn't just feel like a revolving door. Also, I was impressed with the fact that you don't have to go somewhere else for specialized treatment. It was well worth a 5 star experience!!
S
1 month ago
Excellent experience!
Becky did an awesome job cleaning my teeth! Very thorough, professional and friendly! Everyone in the office are top notch!
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
Thank you so much for the review and kind words.
J
1 month ago
Excellent as always!
I have been going to Dr. Karhan for over 30 years! Simply the best!
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
Thanks so much James!!!
R
1 month ago
High quality
The staff are very professional , friendly and get to know the patients.
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
Thank you Renee! Our patients are the best!
C
2 months ago
Caring and professional team
The care the staff gives is AMAZING! They are super good at helping calm nerves and making sure you know what’s happening with your care plan and what your responsibilities as a patient are.
L
2 months ago
Awesome
Great experience just like every other time.