Wade A. Karhan, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkarhan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Best dental facility around.
I have been coming to you for over 30 years and I've been treated wonderfully. You have kept up with the latest dental treatments, equipment and have very professional, polite, friendly and helpful staff.
C
3 weeks ago
You are always kind and work hard to make my experience fairly good. You worked so hard to get my bridge just right. Ty. I like the coffee too. Ty. I get very nervous when I have to sit in a dentist chair for a couple of hours but you helped keep me comfortable with a blanket.
C
3 weeks ago
You are always kind and work hard to make my experience fairly good. You worked so hard to get my bridge just right. Ty. I like the coffee too. Ty. I get very nervous when I have to sit in a dentist chair for a couple of hours but you helped keep me comfortable with a blanket.
M
3 weeks ago
Always great!
I have never been to Dr Karhan and Staff without an excellent result and service. As always , Becky was professional in her service and advice. Thank you.
Z
1 month ago
My first appointment
Dr. Karhan and his staff are really nice.
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
Zoey and Stephanie, thank you for your kind words! it was a pleasure seeing you in the office.
J
1 month ago
Great visit
Dr Karhan does a great job. I didn’t feel the novacaine shots at all and there was no pain with my procedure. The end result looked great and it was a good experience.
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
Joan, we are very glad to know that you did not experience any discomfort at your visit and that you were pleased with the outcome!
K
1 month ago
Quick service
Everything went perfect with my son’s filling today
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
Kelly, we are so glad to hear he had a good experience! We look forward to seeing your family in the future.
R
2 months ago
First visit was informative and pleasant
All my questions about replacing a missing tooth were fully answered. Except for the cost I would not hesitate to have the implant done by Dr. Karhan. I was very impressed by how clean and attractive the office and treatment rooms are.
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
Rick I am so glad we were able to answer your questions, please feel free to contact us for any further needs.
J
2 months ago
This was a six month hygiene for us.
1. We received a warm welcome from the front deck personel with professional efficiency. 2. Both dental hygenist demonstrated and performed their service with a sensitive touch, skill and dedication to excellency.
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
John & Velma thank you for trusting us with your dental needs.
G
2 months ago
all good
all went well , no worries. the did a excellet job everyone there is great I highly recommended them
Response from Wade A. Karhan, DDS
Gary Thank you so much!