Dr. Wade Binley, DC CFMP

Chiropractor

32840 Pacific Coast Highyway

Suite L

Dana Point, CA 92629

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

monarchbeachchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Caring/Thorough and Personalized medical attention
I just started working with Dr. Binley and his wife, Linda, and I'm very much looking forward to moving forward on my journey to optimum help with them on my team. Dr. Binley not only teaches on the principals of functional medicine, he encourages his patients to take charge of their health by making their own choices while giving solid direction on which tests his patients need. More to come...
M
5 months ago
NICE TO NOT RUSH!
It was a great experience and I am looking forward to continuing my care. I appreciate the detail that went in to asking all the right questions and then being treated in a very specific way for what ails me individually. I left feeling better and with a great understanding of the process and direction of my care. Thank you! (and a special nod for sweet Lola ;)
T
10 months ago
As always, they're patient focused, and provide the highest quality of care.
I've been a patient for many years now. When I come in for treatment, I'm always confident that my health needs will be met in a professional and caring manner. Today's visit was no exception. Dr. Binley is an outstanding care provider, and I appreciate his desire to insure that he helps me to maintain my health, and receive the highest level of chiropractic care.
D
1 year ago
Terrific as Usual
I have come to accept as normal the level of care and service that is the hallmark of Dr. Binley's practice. I am always treated with kindness and respect. Dr. Binley is a good listener and goes right to the spot that needs adjustment for my well being.
H
1 year ago
Very personal
Always outstanding service in every way.
J
1 year ago
Extremely knowledgeable and caring looks for solutions
Extremely knowledgeable and caring looks for solutions I was very impressed with Dr. Wade he is extremely knowledgeable and solves problems I would highly recommend him And his staff
K
2 years ago
Outstanding and friendly service.
Dr Binley has been treating our family for over a decade. He is wise, kind and always makes time to answer my questions. He and his staff are the BEST!
Response from Dr. Wade Binley, DC CFMP
Thank you, Kassidy! It's a great honor to get to care for a family long enough to watch the kids grow up into wonderful adults like you! Dr. Binley (and Linda and Maria)
A
2 years ago
Professional and very friendly
Dr. Bindley was very professional, and knowledgeable. When I left I felt like I was give all the information that I needed to continue working toward a better healthier life.
Response from Dr. Wade Binley, DC CFMP
Thank you, Amy! Taking care of you and educating you to take care of yourself is my honor! Dr. Binley
D
2 years ago
First line of defense
Have been a patient for 20+ years. He's the first person I call when my back is out. I trust him implicitly. Very gentle, knowledgeable and personable. Nice location and great staff! Would not hesitate in any way to recommend Dr. Binley for Chiropractic. He's the best!
Response from Dr. Wade Binley, DC CFMP
Thank you for your kind words, Diane! What a privilege it is to take care of such great patients like you! Dr. Binley
D
2 years ago
Dr Binley has been improving my life for over twenty years. Wade knows his field and is very good at what he does. I would highly recommend Dr Binley !!!
Response from Dr. Wade Binley, DC CFMP
Thanks, Dan! My career has been such a blessing, filled with great patients like you! Dr. BInley