Wade Binley DC

Chiropractor

28 Monarch Bay Plaza

Suite L

Dana Point, CA 92629

Closed Today Closed

monarchbeachchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Terrific as Usual
I have come to accept as normal the level of care and service that is the hallmark of Dr. Binley's practice. I am always treated with kindness and respect. Dr. Binley is a good listener and goes right to the spot that needs adjustment for my well being.
H
1 month ago
Very personal
Always outstanding service in every way.
J
2 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable and caring looks for solutions
Extremely knowledgeable and caring looks for solutions I was very impressed with Dr. Wade he is extremely knowledgeable and solves problems I would highly recommend him And his staff
K
5 months ago
Outstanding and friendly service.
Dr Binley has been treating our family for over a decade. He is wise, kind and always makes time to answer my questions. He and his staff are the BEST!
Response from Wade Binley DC
Thank you, Kassidy! It's a great honor to get to care for a family long enough to watch the kids grow up into wonderful adults like you! Dr. Binley (and Linda and Maria)
A
6 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Dr. Bindley was very professional, and knowledgeable. When I left I felt like I was give all the information that I needed to continue working toward a better healthier life.
Response from Wade Binley DC
Thank you, Amy! Taking care of you and educating you to take care of yourself is my honor! Dr. Binley
D
8 months ago
First line of defense
Have been a patient for 20+ years. He's the first person I call when my back is out. I trust him implicitly. Very gentle, knowledgeable and personable. Nice location and great staff! Would not hesitate in any way to recommend Dr. Binley for Chiropractic. He's the best!
Response from Wade Binley DC
Thank you for your kind words, Diane! What a privilege it is to take care of such great patients like you! Dr. Binley
D
9 months ago
Dr Binley has been improving my life for over twenty years. Wade knows his field and is very good at what he does. I would highly recommend Dr Binley !!!
Response from Wade Binley DC
Thanks, Dan! My career has been such a blessing, filled with great patients like you! Dr. BInley
D
1 year ago
Personable and professional. Had a painful shoulder and I am now out of pain and feeling much stronger. The whole team is friendly and made for an exceptional healing experience.
Response from Wade Binley DC
Thank you, Dawn! Those shoulders can be troublesome. It's my honor to help! Dr. BInley
T
1 year ago
Thoughtful, professional, intelligent, patient Everyone who works in dr. BINLEYS office is patient - centered best dr. On my team of drs
Response from Wade Binley DC
Thank you, Tracey! We love what we do, and are blessed to take care of patients like you! Dr. Binley
M
1 year ago
Really a caring office. Dr. Binley is a real healer and Linda runs the office very well.
This office is great. Was in a real mess with my shoulder. Much pain . Dr. Binley gave me several treatments that helped the pain a lot and then suggested what I needed to do next. That was very helpful. Linda runs the office very well and is knowledgeable too. She is a great nutritionist also. They are both wonderful care givers and I feel like they are also friends.
Response from Wade Binley DC
Thank you for your kind words, Melinda! You've taken great care of yourself, and we are so glad to come alongside of you to help! Dr. Binley and Linda