Wade Mitchell, DDS

Dentist

3082 S Delaware Ave.

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
OUTSTANDING YEAR AFTER YEAR!!
We LOVE the whole staff! We've been patients for 25 years now, and believe Dr. Mitchell and the staff are THE BEST. It feels like family right when we walk in the door.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Miss Angie is the best!
C
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
My hygienist has been doing my teeth for over 10 years. I love her! Dr. Mitchell is fantastic. He has done a variety of work on my teeth and I have always been pleased.
C
4 months ago
I wouldn't consider going anywhere else....
For nearly 13 years I have received only the finest professional and caring treatment from doctor, hygienist and every person on the staff. I am deeply grateful for each and every person associated with this office.
D
10 months ago
My appointment was a little late but that was not a problem. Gaye was very pleasant and efficient. Dr. Mitchell examined my mouth and pronounced it OK
J
11 months ago
Try Him, You'll Like Him!
I've been with Dr. Mitchell for probably 30-years now. I went to another doctor two doors down from my office before that because it was convenient. I knew Dr. Mitchel personly and when I kept going to him to get second opinions on the work the first dentist was proposing, my wife (who was already a patient) said, "Just go to Dr. Mitchell to begin with!", and I did. It's been a long, long time. He and his excellent staff currently support me, my wife, my daughter, my granddaughter and even my mom and dad. I trust them and can easily say you won't find a better dental experience anywhere.
Response from Wade Mitchell, DDS
Thank you John! We are honored that you and your entire family trust us with your dental care! We are so happy to have each and every one of you as patients here!
D
1 year ago
FANTASTIC DENTIST AND STAFF
Dr. Mitchell and Staff are like family! We have been with them 23 years since moving back to Missouri. Fantastic dentist and staff we highly recommend to all.
Response from Wade Mitchell, DDS
Thank you Debbie! We are glad that you to have you and your family as a part of ours!
T
1 year ago
Exceptional dentist
My family and I have been patients at Dr. Mitchell's office for 22 years. He is always kind, caring, and prompt with any emergent issues. His entire staff is fun, lighthearted and makes patients feel relaxed and comfortable. We are truly blessed to have Dr. Mitchell & his staff in Springfield MO!
Response from Wade Mitchell, DDS
Thank you Tonya! We are blessed to have you and your family here at our office!
C
1 year ago
Personal and professional
My husband and I have been going here for many years and have been very satisfied with all work done here. Dr. Mitchell is careful and caring. He and the hygienists get to know each patient personally. My hygienist takes time to really clean my teeth and is always friendly.
Response from Wade Mitchell, DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Carol! We are so happy that you trust us with your dental care!