Wadsworth Dental

Dentist

11316 W Wadsworth Rd.

Beach Park, IL 60099

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tayseeribrahimdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
high
Always pleasant and very professional!
D
3 months ago
Friendly!
This was my first time here and I have to say the staff was very friendly. I was instantly greeted when I walked in by the front desk secretary.. she was very kind. The dental assistant and dentist were just as friendly. Quick, helpful.. glad I'm now going here for my dental needs.
E
3 months ago
Really friendly staff does great work never had to waite for my appointment it is my new dentist of choice I will continue to go.
J
4 months ago
Great service
The Doctor listens to my concerns and acknowledges them and asks questions about concerns regarding oral care. I have always been on time to the appointments and they have always kept on time with me.
C
5 months ago
Very nice. Very good at what they do. Enjoy appointments
A
6 months ago
Friendly and honest
L
8 months ago
Professional, Friendly Atmosphere
My overall experience with Wadsworth Dental was very professional and inviting. The staff is great and Dr. Ibrahim is an awesome, honest, friendly person who really cares about her patients. I have 3 kids that see her for their cleaning and each visit has always been pleasant. I would definitely recommend Wadsworth Dental to anyone!
L
9 months ago
Fast high quality and friendly service
I have been going to Dr. Ibrihim for years and I would not want to go anywhere else. I always get fast quality and pain free service! Dr. Ibrihim and the entire office staff are always very friendly and helpful. Dr. Ibrihim has saved several of my bad teeth from being extracted and I am very grateful. I would definitely recommend Wadsworth Dental to anybody!
S
10 months ago
Great service, quality care and fast response
They are very accommodating when a tooth emergency arises. No waiting time for appointments and fast service.
O
10 months ago
honest