Wadsworth Family Dentistry

Dentist

1374 Reimer Rd.

Wadsworth, OH 44281

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Great service
This is the best place to go to see a dentist i love my visits! Walking out with teeth that have been expertly cleaned and examined what a wonderful feeling! And they are wonderful people i do suggest all go to this place for a dentist- Number one
L
7 months ago
Cutting edge facility and staff
Love the staff, the hours the facility
P
7 months ago
Friendly, highly professional
Took my MIL to office for a broken tooth. She is elderly, hard of hearing and very shaky. The staff was very warm and welcoming, concerned about her well-being. The doctor went above and beyond in trying to help her feel better about her appearance.
M
7 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Staff is always friendly and willing and able to answer any questions and concerns. I have seen all of the dentists in the practice and trust them all.
D
7 months ago
DAL
Everything was perfect!
B
7 months ago
Highly recommend wads family dentistry. Have been going there for years..
J
7 months ago
Awesome Dental Practice
First class group of Dentist with a highly trained staff. Very friendly people who make you feel at ease. I highly recommend this provider.
R
8 months ago
Professional and friendly experience
The staff is very friendly and very helpful. Jeff is always very professional and caring about his patients.
T
8 months ago
Quick and easy.
J
8 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Hanna for several years now. He and his staff are very friendly, efficient, and do great work. Dr. Hanna's a straight-shooter. They also excel at alleviating the anxiety one sometimes feels from just the thought of going to the dentist.