Wadsworth Family Dentistry

Dentist

1374 Reimer Rd.

Wadsworth, OH 44281

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wadsworthdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Top Notch Staff That Really Cares
All the staff at Wadsworth Family Dentistry is friendly, informative and efficient. Kim and Dr Hanna were very helpful in diagnosing my issue and providing viable options. Upon returning to the front desk, my cost estimate was already prepared. My vote for best dental practice in the area.
B
5 days ago
Great Dentistry Care!
Staff is all so friendly, kind, and pleasant. Care is very personalized. Trust them to give me best advice clinically as well as monetarily. Dentist's are the best. If you want pleasant comfortable quality service this pro idea the best in the area!
J
1 week ago
Can't say enough good things!
This place is just a treat to walk into! You're always greated with a big hello, the staff remembers your name, and you. They ask about work, school, sports, etc. The dental staff is top notch too! I've been going there for a most 20 years and don't plan on leaving. I honesty can't say enough good things about this facility, everyone is super sweet and caring and the dental work that is done is excellent! Hats off to everyone there!!!
G
1 week ago
Professional
Professional and best service ever. Friendly smiling faces every timeI enter this practice. Kudos to all of you.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality dentistry
They have a great front desk that welcomes you as soon as you walk in the door. The hygienists are excellent. They listen to your concerns and are excellent cleaning your teeth. Doctor Todd has a great chair side manner, too. He is a caring dentist with a gentle touch, if any drilling is needed.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
We love everyone at Wadsworth Family Dentistry! They are always kind, polite and professional!
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I had a cleaning done today. The office staff is extremely friendly. My hygenienist was very professional and great to talk to. The Dentist always takes time to talk with you.
L
3 weeks ago
Encouraging for someone with anxiety
Dr Todd Ferguson was so caring and encouraging while replacing my fillings. I have anxiety about dental work, but this was the best experience I've ever had. He explained everything and really put me at ease.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience great people !
Today my whole family got their teeth cleaned. Kim was awesome and the front staff greeted us with a smile. It was a great overall visit.
K
3 weeks ago
Love the staff!
New fillings. Minimally invasive. Professional, kind and compassionate. A little more work so I could actually get floss between the newly filled teeth would have been helpful. Might have to circle back for that. A small matter really