Wagner Dental Care

Dentist

1715 E Burnside St.

Portland, OR 97214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Never a bad experience
I have been seeing Dr Wagner since the start and now my whole family are all patients. Love this practice, won't ever go anywhere else. Professional, warm and welcoming.
Response from Wagner Dental Care
Thank you, Tanya. We appreciate you and your entire family.
R
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience
I just wrapped up my regular cleaning appointment today, and Dr Wagner and Trisha were amazing, as always. I continue to be blown away by their level of service, their care for my comfort and satisfaction, and their professionalism. I used to hate going to the dentist — but now I almost look forward to it. Thank you Trisha, Dr Wagner and team. Y’all are the best in the game. -Ryan Wines Founder and CEO, Marmoset Music Portland, Oregon
C
1 month ago
New Patient
My experience with Dr. Wagner & staff - from initial greeting, new patient assessment, cleaning, etc. - was professional and educational. The dental procedures were executed thoroughly and comfortably. Also, I gained new incite into dental care that I anticipate will improve/prolong my oral health.
M
2 months ago
skilful, careful, modern and NICE people!
Dr. Wagner has been caring for my teeth for more than 15 years. He has kept this mouth fraught with issues on track and as healthy as possible. He's very talented. Every visit is productive and comfortable. Thanks for the lip gloss and dental picks. Love 'em.
J
2 months ago
A relaxing visit!!!
I can’t believe that I actually had a relaxing time at the dentist. Teeth cleaned and X-rays..painless, pleasant and perfect. In and out quickly. Very professional. Thanks!
J
3 months ago
Great dental practice
I had my very first appointment at Wagner Dental this morning....and couldn’t have been more pleased. Had a great experience from start to finish. The office space was comfortable and cozy and parking was plentiful. The office staff was very friendly and made check-in/check-out a breeze. The dental hygienist was fabulous as was Dr. Wagner....and together they developed a reasonable treatment plan for me. Would highly recommend this office based on today’s experience.
J
3 months ago
Emergency Appointment
I had 2 crowns fall out over the weekend and called Monday morning and was able to get an appointment that morning. I had excellent care and the staff is so friendly and helpful. Makes me feel almost like I'm not at the dentist!
R
3 months ago
LOOKING FORWARD TO MY NEXT VISIT!
I've been a patient for over 10 years and have always been pleased with the professional treatment and pleasant manner of the staff. I met Dr. Wagner playing golf shortly after I moved to town from Florida. I thought: "Nice Young Man." He is that and a good dentist as well. Additionally he has surrounded himself with a first class team. On this trip I got a dental cleaning from Elise, and a periodontal exam from Dr. Wagner. I feel that I am in good hands, and that that it was a stroke of good fortune to be paired with Dr. Bob Wagner at the golf course back in the day. Bob Brand
S
3 months ago
Awesome group of professionals
As always, Doc Wagner's service is impeccable.
R
4 months ago
Fantastic Dental work, professional, polite and friendly.
Dr Wagner and all other employees are the best and friendliest dental professionals you can find. They do great dental work of all types. I highly recommend this dental office.