Wagner Dental Care

Dentist

1715 E Burnside St.

Portland, OR 97214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
A relaxing visit!!!
I can’t believe that I actually had a relaxing time at the dentist. Teeth cleaned and X-rays..painless, pleasant and perfect. In and out quickly. Very professional. Thanks!
J
3 weeks ago
Great dental practice
I had my very first appointment at Wagner Dental this morning....and couldn’t have been more pleased. Had a great experience from start to finish. The office space was comfortable and cozy and parking was plentiful. The office staff was very friendly and made check-in/check-out a breeze. The dental hygienist was fabulous as was Dr. Wagner....and together they developed a reasonable treatment plan for me. Would highly recommend this office based on today’s experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Emergency Appointment
I had 2 crowns fall out over the weekend and called Monday morning and was able to get an appointment that morning. I had excellent care and the staff is so friendly and helpful. Makes me feel almost like I'm not at the dentist!
R
1 month ago
LOOKING FORWARD TO MY NEXT VISIT!
I've been a patient for over 10 years and have always been pleased with the professional treatment and pleasant manner of the staff. I met Dr. Wagner playing golf shortly after I moved to town from Florida. I thought: "Nice Young Man." He is that and a good dentist as well. Additionally he has surrounded himself with a first class team. On this trip I got a dental cleaning from Elise, and a periodontal exam from Dr. Wagner. I feel that I am in good hands, and that that it was a stroke of good fortune to be paired with Dr. Bob Wagner at the golf course back in the day. Bob Brand
S
1 month ago
Awesome group of professionals
As always, Doc Wagner's service is impeccable.
R
2 months ago
Fantastic Dental work, professional, polite and friendly.
Dr Wagner and all other employees are the best and friendliest dental professionals you can find. They do great dental work of all types. I highly recommend this dental office.
T
2 months ago
Excellent & Professional
As always, this office is professional, comfortable & efficient. And does good work.
G
3 months ago
Thorough exam, friendly staff and cookies!
I highly recommend this dental practice and I'm a seasoned veteran. The office is very well designed with comfortable furnishings and attractive finishes throughout. Everyone was very professional and made me feel comfortable. I look forward to this practice providing future dental care for my family and me.
M
3 months ago
I was nervous about having a root canal, however Dr. Wagner put me right at ease and proceded to remove my crown and the infection underneath it and install a new crown with the latest techniques and I didn't have to come back later for the installation. His assistant was very helpful and calming, also. I received high quality service and was treated very professionally and very friendly. I won't be nervous next time. Thank You.
K
4 months ago
Great for the Fearful Patient!
I admit, I'm scared of the dentist. I brush and floss religiously to avoid visits to the dentist and even worse - dental work. So it takes a lot for me to go to even the routine checkups recommended by any good dentist. My experiences with Dr. Wagner and the super nice folks at his office have made it more bearable for me. I can't say I love the dentist now, but they are very gentle, good at what they do, and seem to make an extra effort to make the experience of a cleaning or even a deep cleaning much more pleasant than I would have imagined. Dani cleaned my teeth today and she was very understanding about my concerns, but at the same time did a thorough cleaning so I wouldn't have bigger issues in the future. They do a great job with appointment reminders and gentle nudges to make sure the appointment doesn't slip off your radar, too. I would highly recommend Dr. Wagner's office for a dental visit.