Wagner Dental Care

Dentist

1715 E Burnside St.

Portland, OR 97214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Careful quick and kind.
Excellent service.. Professional Staff .. Modern equipment. Easy to book. Had a crown reattached tocay. They got me right in. within 1 hour of calling them.. Have been a customer for years... Friendly staff and all are Professionals..
Response from Wagner Dental Care
Thank you, Peter. Happy to help.
J
1 month ago
Great service professional quality work
Everything went smoothly and dental cleaning was great
Response from Wagner Dental Care
Thanks Jason. See you in six months!
J
1 month ago
Great service professional quality work
Everything went smoothly and dental cleaning was great
T
1 month ago
Difficult filling
I had a complicated, deep filling today that was near the molar’s nerve and below the gum line. I felt no pain during the procedure. Wagner is very good with topical anesthetic as well as deep tissue injections. He said I’d be feeling a lot of discomfort tonight, but it has been minimal if any. We’ve been seeing Dr. Wagner for all our dental care for almost 12 years, and we hope he’s practicing for many more.
Response from Wagner Dental Care
Thanks Tom.
T
2 months ago
Never a bad experience
I have been seeing Dr Wagner since the start and now my whole family are all patients. Love this practice, won't ever go anywhere else. Professional, warm and welcoming.
Response from Wagner Dental Care
Thank you, Tanya. We appreciate you and your entire family.
R
2 months ago
Best dental experience
I just wrapped up my regular cleaning appointment today, and Dr Wagner and Trisha were amazing, as always. I continue to be blown away by their level of service, their care for my comfort and satisfaction, and their professionalism. I used to hate going to the dentist — but now I almost look forward to it. Thank you Trisha, Dr Wagner and team. Y’all are the best in the game. -Ryan Wines Founder and CEO, Marmoset Music Portland, Oregon
Response from Wagner Dental Care
We appreciate you and your company, Ryan. You guys rock!
C
3 months ago
New Patient
My experience with Dr. Wagner & staff - from initial greeting, new patient assessment, cleaning, etc. - was professional and educational. The dental procedures were executed thoroughly and comfortably. Also, I gained new incite into dental care that I anticipate will improve/prolong my oral health.
M
4 months ago
skilful, careful, modern and NICE people!
Dr. Wagner has been caring for my teeth for more than 15 years. He has kept this mouth fraught with issues on track and as healthy as possible. He's very talented. Every visit is productive and comfortable. Thanks for the lip gloss and dental picks. Love 'em.
J
4 months ago
A relaxing visit!!!
I can’t believe that I actually had a relaxing time at the dentist. Teeth cleaned and X-rays..painless, pleasant and perfect. In and out quickly. Very professional. Thanks!
J
5 months ago
Great dental practice
I had my very first appointment at Wagner Dental this morning....and couldn’t have been more pleased. Had a great experience from start to finish. The office space was comfortable and cozy and parking was plentiful. The office staff was very friendly and made check-in/check-out a breeze. The dental hygienist was fabulous as was Dr. Wagner....and together they developed a reasonable treatment plan for me. Would highly recommend this office based on today’s experience.