Wagner Dental Care

Dentist

1715 E Burnside St.

Portland, OR 97214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Excellent & Professional
As always, this office is professional, comfortable & efficient. And does good work.
G
4 weeks ago
Thorough exam, friendly staff and cookies!
I highly recommend this dental practice and I'm a seasoned veteran. The office is very well designed with comfortable furnishings and attractive finishes throughout. Everyone was very professional and made me feel comfortable. I look forward to this practice providing future dental care for my family and me.
M
1 month ago
I was nervous about having a root canal, however Dr. Wagner put me right at ease and proceded to remove my crown and the infection underneath it and install a new crown with the latest techniques and I didn't have to come back later for the installation. His assistant was very helpful and calming, also. I received high quality service and was treated very professionally and very friendly. I won't be nervous next time. Thank You.
K
2 months ago
Great for the Fearful Patient!
I admit, I'm scared of the dentist. I brush and floss religiously to avoid visits to the dentist and even worse - dental work. So it takes a lot for me to go to even the routine checkups recommended by any good dentist. My experiences with Dr. Wagner and the super nice folks at his office have made it more bearable for me. I can't say I love the dentist now, but they are very gentle, good at what they do, and seem to make an extra effort to make the experience of a cleaning or even a deep cleaning much more pleasant than I would have imagined. Dani cleaned my teeth today and she was very understanding about my concerns, but at the same time did a thorough cleaning so I wouldn't have bigger issues in the future. They do a great job with appointment reminders and gentle nudges to make sure the appointment doesn't slip off your radar, too. I would highly recommend Dr. Wagner's office for a dental visit.
R
3 months ago
High quality, helpful and friendly!
My first visit at Dr. Wagner's office was a very pleasant one. Warm welcome, friendly office, the cleaning I had was thorough and I didn't feel rushed. When dealing with insurance, the staff is very clear and very helpful. I had a great experience and would recommend Dr. Wagner's whole office. What a team! You all are awesome! Thank you!
A
5 months ago
I truly respect and trust Dr. Wagner! He is always kind, considerate, patient and never in a hurry. He explains completely and shows you what he sees and doesn't see, as in my case. From the women at the front desk, to the hygienists, to the dental assistants, this office is warm and comforting.
M
6 months ago
I love Dr. Wagner and all his staff. They really do feel like family to us. I trust that he always gives us the best care without recommending procedures that do not need to be done. If we ever move from Portland ( besides my hair dresser ) he would be one of the things we would miss.
S
6 months ago
They have skills!
Doctor Wagner and his entire staff have got skills! I completely trust them, and I know that I am in good hands; they do a great job every time. They are pleasant and professional.
W
8 months ago
I look forward to going to my 6 month checkups there
I'm always greeted by friendly staff and short wait times at Wagner Dental.
J
8 months ago
Great teeth cleaning
Very through and non painful cleaning always have a great experience :)