Wagner Dental Care

Dentist

1715 E Burnside St.

Portland, OR 97214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
They have skills!
Doctor Wagner and his entire staff have got skills! I completely trust them, and I know that I am in good hands; they do a great job every time. They are pleasant and professional.
W
2 months ago
I look forward to going to my 6 month checkups there
I'm always greeted by friendly staff and short wait times at Wagner Dental.
J
2 months ago
Great teeth cleaning
Very through and non painful cleaning always have a great experience :)
J
2 months ago
Everybody needs good dental care. Go to Wagner Dental Care- Dr. Wagner and his staff are the best.
I'm 62 years old and moved to Portland from Boston 2 years ago. Dr. Wagner was recommended by a colleague at work. I have had a lot of dental care prior to seeing Dr. Wagner and needed to take care much "deferred maintenance". Dr. Wagner went over what I needed in detail and we worked out a plan, including costs and my schedule, to put my teeth in good order, which he did. The staff are very professional, answered all my questions and they're also friendly and relaxed. All of which I think reflects how Dr. Wagner runs his practice. Without question Dr. Wagner and his staff provided me the best dental care I've ever had. Five + stars.
S
2 months ago
I'll drive a hundred miles!
I've been with Dr. Wagner since the beginning. (No I'm not related to him or anyone at his office). My husband and I are in every 6 months for cleaning, and have had several appointments for filings, crowns etc. Dr. Wagner makes sure "it's right". He treats what truly needs to be treated. If he says it needs to be done, it does. If he says it can wait, then it can wait. He does NOT recommend unnecessary treatment. I moved away, and I still make the 2 hour, 81 mile (1-way) trip to see him. I'd do that any day before finding a dentist closer to where I live.
T
2 months ago
Just arrived from San Antonio TX and found a wonderful dental clinic full of smiles and professional staff. And about my broken molar, "don't fix it if it ain't hurting for a year"! What a relief! One more reason to settle in Portland! What a treat!
W
3 months ago
Broken Tooth
Thanks for getting me in on such short notice!
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I hate going to the dentist but I love Dr. Wagner. You will too!
L
4 months ago
Perfection!
I had a filling to be repaired. Couldn't have been done more professionally. In/out and on my way. Painless.
L
4 months ago
Perfection!
I had a filling to be repaired. Couldn't have been done more professionally. In/out and on my way. Painless.