Wagner Family Dental


4115 North Mannheim Rd.

Jasper, IN 47546

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

17 hours ago
Great service and in our Delta Dental Network
Extremely nice facility, excellent dentists and staff. I saved over $2400 compared to what my prior dentist, not in the network, wanted to do to my teeth and only ended up needing to get one instead of two teeth worked on. I would highly recommend this facility, the doctors and staff to anyone.
17 hours ago
Very professional and friendly.
2 days ago
Awesome staff
Malorie and Dr Francis made getting fillings, a laughable encounter.
6 days ago
Dr.Francis is ABSOLUTELY amazing. Im terrified of dentists and he made my visit better than I could have ever imagined I cant wait to move forward with the work that needs done. Thanks so much Dr Francis!!
7 days ago
Surprise, Surprise !
I don't get Surprised at all when visiting a Dentist. On this occasion, I was. The Welcome mat was laid out and could not be noticed. The Professional and outspoken compassionate narrative was evident. During my Extraction of one of my teeth, the Dentist was a bit surprised by the length of the root. Took him a bit to dislodge it. lol. Dr. Francis though he be the youngest DDS I've ever been to, assuredly knew his business and his characteristics put me to ease. I will return there along with my Wife," who doesn't like Dentists", nothing personal. At any rate, I give a High rating on the visit I had with Wagner Family Dental. Oh, how could I forget the dental associate that walked me through everything, Mallory. My Highest rating for her. She sure knows how to put a person at ease and her being informative would be an understatement. Thank you WFD.
1 week ago
I always have a great experience at the dentist office. They're polite and efficient
1 week ago
Prompt Service
I am very happy with the service I received today. The hygienist was very professional and pleasant. A great experience!
1 week ago
Their the best in the business. I've been to several dentist through the years across several states that I have lived. Dr. Wagner and his staff are the best I have been to. Give them a try and you'll agree.
2 weeks ago
Very impressed. Already recommended to others.
2 weeks ago
I've been there twice and both times thay was so nice he is a good dentist and I would recommend him very highly he tries to make you feel comfortable when you're nervous about getting your teeth fixed and everyone in there makes you feel comfortable Jenny was so nice to me when I was in there to see about getting all my teeth pulled that all are friendly and makes you feel more comfortable anyone who needs a dentist should go to them thay are so helpful and understanding