Wagner Family Dental

Dentist

4115 North Mannheim Rd.

Jasper, IN 47546

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional
I really dislike going to the dentist. Dr. Francis was great with me made me feel right at home and explained everything right up front. I would recommend this office to anyone. Very caring
S
2 months ago
I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
L
2 months ago
Staff was friendly , courteous and professional . Dental procedure was painless and went very well . Felt like there should have been a courtesy call afterwards due to the fact there was extensive dental work done .
J
2 months ago
The only dentist office that I will consider having work performed. Great bunch. I am very comfortable there.
T
2 months ago
Crown mishap turned happy!
Dr. Wagner, and his crew, always aim to please! I had a Crown mishap, and called early in the morning to see if I could get an appointment the same day. Jessie watched for cancellations, and alerted me right away. Dr. Wagner was able to re-set my Crown, and I was a happy camper. I have always found the staff to be very helpful, pleasant, and easy to work with. I would recommend Wagner Family Dental to anyone, and I do!
S
2 months ago
Great place
I was blown away by the courteous staff and the wonderful care. They made sure I was comfortable the entire time! I was given a new patient gift..they gave me a free to shirt. They offer you a menu of items to choose from while you are there to ensure total comfort while being treated. Dr Francis and Mallory awesome!
A
2 months ago
Great Place
Staff and Doc are very friendly and kind.
B
2 months ago
Service with a Smile
Excellent customer service ! Everyone treats you with respect and plenty of TLC
V
2 months ago
Welcoming and Professional
I was greeted with a smile and a tour of the entire office before being taken straight to my room. Jenny was great at melting away all of the nerves and fears I had. Dr. Francis was the same way. They were both very upbeat the entire time and made the whole experience enjoyable even though I was getting a crown. It was the best dentist visit I’ve ever had!
L
2 months ago
I was so nervous. But u guys r so good. Thank u so much to Dr. WAGNER FOR BEING PATIENT WITH ME..