Wahl Family Dentistry

Dentist

2003 Concord Pike

Wilmington, DE 19803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wahlfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
11 months ago
Wahl Family Dentistry
Very professional & committed staff. Always friendly & caring.
A
1 year ago
Great service. Great people. Give back to the people of Wilmington. Reasonable upfront prices.
M
1 year ago
Great service.
Been going here for close to 25 years. Dr. Peggy is great along with Susan and everyone in the office!
J
1 year ago
Highest quality dentistry
Problem diagnosed and treated immediately, painlessly, and effectively today by Dr. Mike, as has been the case for many years. And as always my experience with each of his staff, hygienist, and assistant was excellent.
J
1 year ago
Awesome!
I always have a great experience at Wahl Family Dentistry! Front desk, Assistants, Hygienist and the Doctors are all fabulous! Appointments are timely and I never have to wait long to be seen. Great atmosphere!
B
1 year ago
Been a patient a long time. Always been treated friendly and caring. Excellent staff. I would recommend Wahl Family Dentistry to others.
J
1 year ago
Great, friendly service.
Cleaning today was painless. Everyone wants to make sure your visit is successful. I recommend this dental practice.
B
1 year ago
Excellent
I’ve been a patient of this practice for as long as I’ve had teeth. Excellent dentists and excellent staff!
M
1 year ago
Dental Practice
Wahl Family Dentistry is a great practice. The staff is very friendly and professional. The doctors are caring and very attentive to your comfort.
A
1 year ago
Walhl Dentist
Love this dentist. All the staff are so friendly and kind.