Wahoo Family Dentistry

Dentist

655 N Linden Street

Wahoo, NE 68066

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Best Family Dentist
I never liked going to the dentist as a kid, I remember it as a painful and uncomfortable experience. So when I moved back to my hometown I knew we would switch, we came to Wahoo Family Dentistry and I couldn’t be happier. They are always friendly and professional and Dr. Hart does a wonderful job. My kids actually love going to the dentist and get excited about it 😂. Fantastic dentist, 100% recommend if you are looking.
M
4 weeks ago
No wait, prompt, friendly service every visit. Brooke & the other hygienist are awesome too!
M
1 month ago
Made my 3 year comfortable
My 3 year old daughter had to get two cavities sealed. While there, they put on the movie Frozen and told her what was going on to keep her relaxed and comfy. Job well done!
E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been seeing Dr. Hart for years, and have always been impressed with his honesty and friendliness. He’s the only reason I no longer have to have “the gas” for a simple cleaning or even more in depth work!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
Very professional, friendly, efficient appointment.
J
2 months ago
Hell of a day
It was one hell of a tooth to extract wisdom teeth are the worst I hear DR. Hart did his best work today always appreciate Hart he does a great job and and cares about his patients thanks again doc
D
2 months ago
Very friendly staff!
B
2 months ago
Great work
Bailey so very happy with the outcome and big thanks to dr Hart for being amazing with her like he always has and to everyone there great work
F
2 months ago
Professional &Timely
Everything was on time, work was done quickly and painlessly! Very grateful for the professional work of Dr. Hart and his team.
K
3 months ago
Excellent care
Prompt Professional Practical recommendations Highly recommend