Wahoo Family Dentistry

Dentist

655 N Linden Street

Wahoo, NE 68066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wahoofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Totally would recommend. Got me in last min for severe tooth pain and did the work right then and there to fix me up
M
6 days ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Hart and his staff are the best! Always professional, and they treat you like they’ve known you forever! I would highly recommend this place of business.
A
6 days ago
Dr. Hart is very personable and competent. He was helpful in finding a doctor who can do my root canal. He also has a very competent staff.
C
1 week ago
Great family dental care!
My dental work is always done quickly and professionally. The care of my child's teeth is also important and she is super comfortable with Dr Hart and his team of amazing assistants.
C
1 month ago
gentle and patient
Explained everything step by step, and is gentle and kind with my toddler.
S
1 month ago
Staff and Dr. Hart caring and friendly. Cared about pain I was in, and gave me breaks when I needed.
C
2 months ago
Awesome service
My experience at Dr. Hart office was amazing. Him and his wife oped on a Sunday just to see me. Very friendly.
I
2 months ago
EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL
I brought my daughter to see Dr. Hart for a painful wisdom tooth. He did wind up removing the tooth, but everything went so well. I couldn’t be more pleased or recommend Dr Hart and his staff more highly!!
J
3 months ago
Profesional
Dr hart and his staff are incredible they make sure you are at ease during the entire visit this office is incredible.............by far the best exp.with any dentist I've seen....
J
3 months ago
Great visit!
In and out in less than 25 minutes. Dr. Hart and his staff are very friendly and thorough