Wahoo Family Dentistry

Dentist

655 N Linden Street

Wahoo, NE 68066

Open Today By Appointment

wahoofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Always the friendliest staff and very best of care!!! I will never go anywhere else!
T
2 days ago
Great people!
I always receive expert care! They do a great job of explaining my options, and the cost differences.
S
4 days ago
They are concerned about my teeth issues, and willing to address them in a considerate way.
S
2 weeks ago
Very nice staff! We have been going to Dr. Hart for years and pleased every time we go in. He always asks me several times if I was doing ok during my procedures.
T
1 month ago
Very profession
They were so kind and talked me through being nervous. Dr asked me several times if i was doing ok. Great staff and servous!!
P
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Hart is a dentist who cares. He’s always treated me with the greatest respect and kindness. Like him, his staff are always exceptionally friendly and caring. He employes awesome technology and his office is modern and clean. He also is awesome with children. I love this place and the team that works there.
J
1 month ago
Great service!!
Dr Hart and his team do a fantastic work!!! I went and had my teeth cleaned and they did a great job and were very gentle. The team makes you feel relaxed with no worries or fears about being at the dentist!! I would highly recommend Dr Hart!!!!😀
B
1 month ago
Very professional great experience.
I've been going here over a year. Paid upfront for dentures. He's working around my time. He's repairing damage done by previous dentist. Staff is wonderful. Would highly recommend to anyone.
R
2 months ago
Great care
My time spent with dr hart and his great team is always a pleasure.ive never thought this would be true going to the dentist.the staff are , so good and kind. They are true professionals in every way.dr hart is clear,and to the point. ya can’t go wrong in seeing them now and the future
B
2 months ago
High quality care and professionalism from both dentist and assistant
Friendly atmosphere with high quality care and professionalism from both dentist and assistant. Front desk assistant very friendly and nice and very knowledgeable. Very glad I switched to thioffice.