Wahoo Family Dentistry

Dentist

655 N Linden Street

Wahoo, NE 68066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wahoofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I always refer everyone I know if they need to go to this Dentist. I like them because they are super friendly. They are very nice to my kids and that's a plus for me. They also have big bounce balls for the kids. They have a corner for the kids to play. They have these cute ball chairs for the kids. Dr Hart has a lot of his own children so he knows kids. Great family dentist. My teeth were super clean when I left.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Very good.
C
1 month ago
Professional prompt emergency service
I wont go anywhere else...i had a crown pop off after eating salted chocolate caramels. Dr Hart opens at 7 a.m. i was there on their doorstep shortly after. They took me in and great care did the appropriate steps and I was back in business in less than an hour. The staff was super friendly. I don't even mind driving from Fremont only like 30 min. Well worth it! I was back home and to work on time.
D
2 months ago
Doc.Hart and his assistants are very professional . Would recommend to anyone .
T
2 months ago
Very professional and personal.
Absolutely above my expectations. My first visit and will not be my last.
L
2 months ago
Great service and experience with a smile. The staff is very friendly, and professional. I would recommend this office to others.
P
3 months ago
Great Friendly Service!
Went in for a tooth cleaning and checkup today. Dr. Tom was very friendly and did a thorough job examining my teeth. Spent the extra time to discuss any issues that I was having. Vicki did a superb job cleaning my teeth. Again making sure I was comfortable the entire time. Thank you for a great appointment!
M
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Hart at Wahoo Family Dentistry for several years. The doctor and his staff are always friendly and thoroughly professional. ( Even when I have forgotten and missed a scheduled appointment). They have always been willing to accommodate me and work around MY schedule. I do not hesitate to recommend Wahoo Family Dentistry to anyone.
D
3 months ago
Family friendly
They are very professional and prompt. Outstanding with our 2 year old and just a great family friendly atmosphere!!! Hygienists are personable and gentle. Doc is down to earth but straight forward and to the point! Great customer service from the front desk to the hygienist to the doc! We love them!
A
3 months ago
I am always happy to go for my cleaning appointment and check up. Dr. Hart and assists are professional and I highly recommend Wahoo Family Dentistry. Anita P.