Wahoo Family Dentistry

Dentist

655 N Linden Street

Wahoo, NE 68066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wahoofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Relaxing atmosphere
Dr. Hart and his staff are very personable, as much as I despise going to the dentist I do enjoy the welcoming, fun loving experience. Dr. Hart does a great job at making you feel relaxed and explains the procedure as he is working. I love the staff!
J
2 months ago
Quality service & pleasant atmosphere
Never had a massage chair before and loved it. So relaxing and peaceful atmosphere.
N
2 months ago
Good quality care
I was able to schedule an appointment for a chipped toot right away, service was great and I am very happy with the result.
S
2 months ago
I switched to Dr.Hart when I moved to Wahoo a couple years ago. While I haven't had any major work done --- just a filling or two -- I am very impressed so far. They are friendly, professional and gentle! I definitely recommend.
S
2 months ago
I switched to Dr.Hart when I moved to Wahoo a couple years ago. While I haven't had any major work done --- just a filling or two -- I am very impressed so far. They are friendly, professional and gentle! I definitely recommend.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I went in for a cleaning they found a cavity and took care of it right then no making another appointment! Very pleased!
R
3 months ago
Totally would recommend. Got me in last min for severe tooth pain and did the work right then and there to fix me up
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Hart and his staff are the best! Always professional, and they treat you like they’ve known you forever! I would highly recommend this place of business.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Hart is very personable and competent. He was helpful in finding a doctor who can do my root canal. He also has a very competent staff.
C
3 months ago
Great family dental care!
My dental work is always done quickly and professionally. The care of my child's teeth is also important and she is super comfortable with Dr Hart and his team of amazing assistants.