Wahoo Family Dentistry


655 N Linden Street

Wahoo, NE 68066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 weeks ago
Great Friendly Service!
Went in for a tooth cleaning and checkup today. Dr. Tom was very friendly and did a thorough job examining my teeth. Spent the extra time to discuss any issues that I was having. Vicki did a superb job cleaning my teeth. Again making sure I was comfortable the entire time. Thank you for a great appointment!
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Hart at Wahoo Family Dentistry for several years. The doctor and his staff are always friendly and thoroughly professional. ( Even when I have forgotten and missed a scheduled appointment). They have always been willing to accommodate me and work around MY schedule. I do not hesitate to recommend Wahoo Family Dentistry to anyone.
4 weeks ago
Family friendly
They are very professional and prompt. Outstanding with our 2 year old and just a great family friendly atmosphere!!! Hygienists are personable and gentle. Doc is down to earth but straight forward and to the point! Great customer service from the front desk to the hygienist to the doc! We love them!
4 weeks ago
I am always happy to go for my cleaning appointment and check up. Dr. Hart and assists are professional and I highly recommend Wahoo Family Dentistry. Anita P.
1 month ago
Extraordinary office and staff!!
I wouldn’t take my family anywhere else! Wonderful, friendly, family environment!
1 month ago
Great Service, friendly and amazing staff
I always receive a warm welcome when I go in for my checkups. Dr. Hart is very professional and takes his time making sure all your questions and concerns are answered. The staff is always friendly and well trained. I would not take my family to anyone else!
2 months ago
Quality and compassion
Dr Hart is very nice and approachable. My husband, son and I have all gone to him and he makes us all feel comfortable along with doing quality work at affordable rates. He saw me after hours for an emergency dental procedure, I have always had a lot of anxiety when it comes to dentists but I haven’t had this problem coming into his office. We travel about 45 minutes to see him but it is well worth the drive!
2 months ago
I luv luv dr hearts office & every single person there!! They r very helpful even tell u what ur ins will cover & not cover I feel right at hm & I will NEVER go anywhere else!! Best place in the world!! I’m txful!!
2 months ago
Quality service and a friendly professional staff
Excellent and friendly staff. Dr Hart and his staff put my son at ease with his dentist anxiety. Always very accommodating setting family appointments up together. Would highly recommend for children and adults alike. So fortunate to have such a great dentist here in Wahoo!
2 months ago
Dr. Hart and staff were welcoming and professional.