Wahoo Family Dentistry

Dentist

655 N Linden Street

Wahoo, NE 68066

Open Today By Appointment

wahoofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great place!
I’ve always had a good experience at Wahoo Family Dentistry. Dr Hart and his staff are very friendly and professional. I really appreciate Dr Hart setting me straight on the importance of flossing daily.
J
3 weeks ago
Super nice, professional workers, clean facility.
D
3 weeks ago
The staff was very through in this serious situation. All very kind and polite!!
R
2 months ago
Family oriented dental care
Professional treatment and good environment for children. Dr. Hart is great!
A
2 months ago
Family friendly dentistry
Dr. Hart was very kind and thorough with our family. We have several kids and he was so patient and friendly making them feel comfortable. Love the new equipment, too! I would highly recommend him!
T
4 months ago
Place we can call home
Always gental. The shots are less painful than other dentist we've had. Is adjusting dentures always have positive results.
J
4 months ago
Great service friendly and very professional
Got 5 teeth remover at once in and out within 45 min. Never happened before
R
4 months ago
Friendly dentistry, very professional and clean office
Dr. Hart and his staff were able to get me in right away. Took very good care of me.
M
4 months ago
Friendly family dentist office
Dr. Hart and his staff are very professional and family friendly. Very thorough in their work and compassionate with their patients.
P
7 months ago
Best Dentist around
Dr Hart has a very modern clean office. He and his team make an unpleasant experience much more tolerable. As long as he’s in business and I’m able to be his patient he is my dentist for the duration.