Wahoo Family Dentistry

Dentist

655 N Linden Street

Wahoo, NE 68066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wahoofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Profesional
Dr hart and his staff are incredible they make sure you are at ease during the entire visit this office is incredible.............by far the best exp.with any dentist I've seen....
J
4 weeks ago
Great visit!
In and out in less than 25 minutes. Dr. Hart and his staff are very friendly and thorough
J
1 month ago
Always a good visit!
Everyone is always very friendly and does a great job when we go!!
K
2 months ago
Very professional and Prompt
They don't waste any time. Came in for the first time and they did an exam and he recommended getting tooth pulled. Got it pulled. The Dr. seemed concerned about how I was doing during the extraction. Barely felt any pain. I basically was in and out.
S
2 months ago
I always refer everyone I know if they need to go to this Dentist. I like them because they are super friendly. They are very nice to my kids and that's a plus for me. They also have big bounce balls for the kids. They have a corner for the kids to play. They have these cute ball chairs for the kids. Dr Hart has a lot of his own children so he knows kids. Great family dentist. My teeth were super clean when I left.
D
2 months ago
Very professional
Very good.
C
3 months ago
Professional prompt emergency service
I wont go anywhere else...i had a crown pop off after eating salted chocolate caramels. Dr Hart opens at 7 a.m. i was there on their doorstep shortly after. They took me in and great care did the appropriate steps and I was back in business in less than an hour. The staff was super friendly. I don't even mind driving from Fremont only like 30 min. Well worth it! I was back home and to work on time.
D
3 months ago
Doc.Hart and his assistants are very professional . Would recommend to anyone .
T
4 months ago
Very professional and personal.
Absolutely above my expectations. My first visit and will not be my last.
L
4 months ago
Great service and experience with a smile. The staff is very friendly, and professional. I would recommend this office to others.