Wahoo Family Dentistry

Dentist

655 N Linden Street

Wahoo, NE 68066

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

wahoofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
2 months ago
Excellent service
Simply put one of the best dentist and staff in the country always a pleasure to go. Highly recommended to all who are seeking excellence.
A
2 months ago
I love this dentist office.
Everyone is so friendly. Dr. Hart is great. It's a very family oriented establishment! The quality of care and service is excellent! My kids every are excited to go.
C
3 months ago
Great place!
I’ve always had a good experience at Wahoo Family Dentistry. Dr Hart and his staff are very friendly and professional. I really appreciate Dr Hart setting me straight on the importance of flossing daily.
J
3 months ago
Super nice, professional workers, clean facility.
D
3 months ago
The staff was very through in this serious situation. All very kind and polite!!
R
5 months ago
Family oriented dental care
Professional treatment and good environment for children. Dr. Hart is great!
A
5 months ago
Family friendly dentistry
Dr. Hart was very kind and thorough with our family. We have several kids and he was so patient and friendly making them feel comfortable. Love the new equipment, too! I would highly recommend him!
T
6 months ago
Place we can call home
Always gental. The shots are less painful than other dentist we've had. Is adjusting dentures always have positive results.
J
6 months ago
Great service friendly and very professional
Got 5 teeth remover at once in and out within 45 min. Never happened before
R
7 months ago
Friendly dentistry, very professional and clean office
Dr. Hart and his staff were able to get me in right away. Took very good care of me.